Veterans_Directory by liuqingyan

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 10

									Organization Name                              Contact Name
American Legion of Alabama                     Braxton Bridgers
American Legion Department of Alaska           Greg Kowatch
American Legion Department of Arizona          Sheila Galloway
American Legion Department of Arkansas         Dept of Adjutant
American Legion Department of California       Mary
American Legion Department of Colorado         Charles "Pat" Smith
American Legion Department of Connecticut      National Headquarters
American Legion Department of Delaware         Richard J. Santos
American Legion Department of Florida          Mike McDaniels
American Legion Department of Georgia          National Headquarters
American Legion Department of Hawaii           National Headquarters
American Legion Department of Idaho            National Headquarters
American Legion Department of Illinois         Terry Woodburn
American Legion Department of Indiana          Stephen W Short (Candy)
American Legion Department of Iowa             John Derner
American Legion Department of Kansas           Chuck Yunker
American Legion Department of Kentucky         AIA Kentucky
American Legion Department of Louisiana        Matthew C. "Matt" Farlow
American Legion Department of Maine            Lloyd Woods
American Legion Department of Maryland         Thomas L. Davis
American Legion Department of Massachusetts    National Headquarters
American Legion Department of Michigan         Patrick Lafferty
American Legion Department of Minnesota        Chuck Stone
American Legion Department of Mississippi      National Headquarters
American Legion Department of Missouri         Wade F. Prosser
American Legion Department of Montana          Gary A. White
American Legion Department of Nebraska         Burdette Burkhart
American Legion Department of Nevada           Lionel Motta
American Legion Department of New Hampshire    Gary Wayman
American Legion Department of New Jersey       John D. Baker
American Legion Department of New Mexico       Tony Navarrette
American Legion Department of New York         Richard M. Pedro
American Legion Department of North Carolina   Frank Stancil
American Legion Department of North Dakota     ND Headquarters
The American Legion Department of Ohio         National Headquarters
American Legion of Oklahoma                    David Kellerman
The American Legion Department of Oregon       Jerry Lorang
Pennsylvania American Legion                      Kit D. Watson
American Legion of Rhode Island                   National Headquarters
American Legion, Department of South Carolina     National Headquarters
The Department of South Dakota American Legion    Denny Brenden
The American Legion Department of Tennessee       A. Mike Hammer
American Legion Department of Texas               William West
The American Legion Department of Utah            Mr. Growley
The American Legion Department of Vermont         Robert Perham
The American Legion Department of Virginia        Dale Chapman
The American Legion Department of Washington      Dale Davis
The American Legion Department Of West Virginia   National Headquarters
Wisconsin American Legion                         David Kurtz
The American Legion Department of Wyoming         National Headquarters
Email Address
adjutant@americanlegionalabama.org
gkowatch@aol.com
hdqtrs@azlegion.org
alegion@swbell.net
maryj@calegion.org
cpatsmith@coloradolegion.org
deptadj@ctlegion.necoxmail.com
delaware_adjutant@verizon.net
mmcdaniel@floridalegion.org
amerlegga@bellsouth.net;
aldepthi@hawaii.rr.com
idlegion@mindspring.com
twoodburn@illegion.org
sshort@indlegion.org
john@ialegion.org
yunker@ksamlegion.org
info@aiaky.org
adjutant@lalegion.org
lloyd@mainelegion.org
tom@mdlegion.org
masslegion@verizon.net
info@michiganlegion.org
castoney@q.com
americanlegio500@bellsouth.net
wfprosser@missourilegion.org
amlegmt@in-tch.com
nebraska@legion.org
taldon737@aol.com
adjutantnh@amlegion.state.nh.us
Adjutant@njamericanlegion.org
legionnm@osogrande.com
info@nylegion.org
nclegion@nc.rr.com
adjutant@ndlegion.org
legion@ohiolegion.com
oklalegion@sbcglobal.net
orlegion@gmail.com
kit@pa-legion.com
riadj@aol.com
dept@aldsc.org
sdlegion@dailypost.com
tnamerle@bellsouth.net
billw@txlegion.org
growley@utlegion.org
adjvt@myfairpoint.net
eeccleston@valegion.org
adjutant@walegion.org
department@wvlegion.org
adjutant@wilegion.org
wylegion@qwest.net
State Organization   Contact Name                    Email Address
Alabama              Alabama Chapter                 PVAchnw@mindspring.com
Alaska               Northwest Chapter               AZPVA@azpva.org
Arizona              Arizona Chapter                 mapva@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas             Mid-America Chapter             mapva@sbcglobal.net
California           Bay Area & Western Chapter      pvachbaw@mindspring.com
Colorado             Mountain States Chapter         info@mscpva.org
Connecticut          New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
Delaware             Colonial Chapter                office@colonialpva.org
Florida              Florida Chapter                 pvaf@aol.com
Georgia              Southeastern Chapter            paravet@comcast.net
Hawaii               California Chapter              Calpva5@aol.com
Idaho                Northwest Chapter               PVAchnw@mindspring.com
Illinois             Vaughan Chapter                 pvachvaug@mindspring.com
Indiana              Kentucky-Indiana Chapter        info@kipva.org
Iowa                 Iowa Chapter                    iowachapter@iapva.org
Kansas               Kansas VAM & ROC
Kentucky             Kentucky-Indiana Chapter        info@kipva.org
Louisiana            Bayou Gulf States Chapter       bayougulfstates@cableone.net
Maine                New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
Maryland             Colonial Chapter                office@colonialpva.org
Massachusetts        New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
Michigan             Michigan Chapter                chapterhq@michiganpva.org
Minnesota            Minnesota Chapter               mnpva@qwestoffice.net
Mississippi          Bayou Gulf States Chapter       bayougulfstates@cableone.net
Missouri             Gateway Chapter                 info@gatewaypva.org
Montana              Mountain States Chapter         info@mscpva.org
Nebraska             Great Plains Chapter            pva@greatplainspva.org
Nevada               Nevada Chapter                  nvpva@aol.com
New Hampshire        New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
New Jersey           Keystone Chapter                keystonepva@comcast.net
New Mexico           Zia Chapter                     ziapva@aol.com
New York             New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
North carolina       Virginia Mid-Atlantic Chapter   Vapva@aol.com
North Dakota         North Central Chapter           info@ncpva.org
Ohio                 Buckeye Chapter                 info@buckeyepva.org
Oklahoma             Mid-America Chapter             mapva@sbcglobal.net
Oregon               Oregon Chapter                  Oregonpva@oregonpva.org
Pennsylvania     Keystone Chapter                keystonepva@comcast.net
Puerto Rico      Puerto Rico Chapter             puertricochapter@prpva.org
Rhode Island     New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
South Carolina   Southeastern Chapter            paravet@comcast.net
South Dakota     North Central Chapter           info@ncpva.org
Tennessee        Mid-South Chapter               mspva@aol.com
Texas            Lone Star Chapter               lspva@lspva.net
Utah             Mountain States Chapter         info@mscpva.org
Vermont          New England Chapter             info@nepva.org
Virginia         Virginia Mid-Atlantic Chapter   Vapva@aol.com
Washington       North West Chapter              Vapva@aol.com
West Virginia    West Virginia Chapter           newrivercampwvpva@hotmail.com
Wisconsin        Wisconsin Chapter               info@wisconsinpva.org
Wyoming          Mountain States Chapter         info@mscpva.org
State Organization                   Contact Name            Email Address
Department of Alabama                Johnny E. Boyington     Johnny.boyington@va.gov
Department of Alaska                 Gary L. Kurpius         gary.kurpius@va.gov
Department of Arizona                James Katzenberger      vfwhdqtrs@aol.com
Department of Arkansas               Jimmie E. Bryant        jim.e.bryant@vba.va.gov
Department of California             Michele Collier         michele.collier@va.gov
Department of Colorado               Terrance D. Jacobson    terry.jacobson@va.gov
Department of Connecticut            Peter C. Solmo, Jr.     peter.solmo@va.gov
Department of Delaware               James R. Withrow        jimwithrow@vba.va.gov
Department of District of Columbia   P.J. Walker             Percell.Walker@va.gov
Department of Florida                Kenneth A. Thie         kenneth.thie@va.gov
Department of Georgia                Joel L. Willis, Jr.     joel.willis@va.gov
Department of Hawaii                 Joseph Ancheta, Jr.     joseph.ancheta@va.gov
Department of Idaho                  Tom Ressler             tom.ressler@veterans.idaho.gov
Department of Illinois               Barry Walter            barry.walter@va.gov
Department of Indiana                Paul D. Curtice         paul.curtice@va.gov
Department of Iowa                   Ralph L. Rosenberger    rosenberge.ralph@omaha.med.va.gov
Department of Kansas                 Larry D. Rowlison       larry.rowlison@va.gov
Department of Kentucky               Jerry Kayrouz           VFW.VBALOU@va.gov
Department of Latin America          Pablo Cruz              PABLO.CRUZ@va.gov
Department of Louisiana              Mark Ashley             mark.ashley2@va.gov
Department of Maine                  Rene A. Deschene, Sr    rene.deschene@va.gov
Department of Maryland               Phillip S. Medlin Sr.   phil.medlin@vba.va.gov
Department of Massachusetts          Raymond C. O'Brien      stateqm@verizon.net
Department of Michigan               Daniel J. Crocker       daniel.crocker@va.gov
Department of Minnesota              Lynette Watts           lynette.watts1@va.gov
Department of Mississippi            Betty Martin            bmartin@vab.state.ms.us
Department of Missouri               Dennis F. Flynn         dennis.flynn@va.gov
Department of Montana                Robert Schwegel         robert.schwegel@va.gov
Department of Nebraska               Richard A. Noyes        richard.noyes@va.gov
Department of Nevada Chapter         Paul Ruprecht           paul.ruprecht@va.gov
Department of New Hampshire          John A. Barrett         john.barrett1@va.gov
Department of New Jersey             Bernard J. McElwee      bernard.mcelwee@vba.va.gov
Department of New Mexico             Fred Ortiz              fred.ortiz@va.gov
Department of New York               Thomas Todaro           thomas.j.todaro@va.gov
Department of North Carolina         Cleophus L. Summers     cleophus.summers2@va.gov
Department of North Dakota           Dale T. Ronning         dale.ronning@va.gov
Department of Ohio                   Shawn F. Jackson        shawn.jackson325@va.gov
Department of Oklahoma               Robert D. Mason Jr.     vfw.vbamus@va.gov
Department of Oregon                 Jackie L. Zule          jackie.zule@va.gov
Department of Rhode Island           James P. Boardman, II   james.boardman@va.gov
Department of South Carolina         Jimmy Lee Wallace       Jimmy.Wallace@va.gov
Department of South Dakota           Douglas Brown           douglas.brown4@va.gov
Department of Tennessee              Don Smith               Donald.smith@tn.gov
Department of Texas                  Sandra Covin            Sandra.covin@tvc.state.tx.us
Department of Utah                   Mark D. Lamb            mark.lamb@va.gov
Department of Vermont                Leonard E. Doscinski    leonard.doscinski@vba.va.gov
Department of Virginia        Sam Brown           sam.brown@dvs.virginia.gov
Department of Washington      Court Fraley        courtland.fraley@va.gov
Department of West Virginia   Keith Gwinn         vaochief@aol.com
Department of Wisconsin       David M. Goeldner   wivfw@att.net
Department of Wyoming         John P. Lavery      john.lavery1@va.gov
Organization Name                          Contact Name
Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America   National Headquarters
Email Address
info@iava.org

								
To top