Docstoc

InterfaceFLOR Commercial Elizabeth Chapman 809 Copper Ave

Document Sample
InterfaceFLOR Commercial Elizabeth Chapman 809 Copper Ave Powered By Docstoc
					InterfaceFLOR Commercial          Budget Blinds- Rio Rancho / West
Elizabeth Chapman                 Albuquerque
809 Copper Ave NW                 Mr. Jared Munoz
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3009        1703 Golf Course Rd SE
(505) 924-2287                    Ste C
                                  Rio Rancho, NM 87124-1735
2nd Ave Design Inc.               (505) 892-3281
Sheldon Nitzky                    (505) 892-3284
737 W 2nd Ave                     jmunoz@budgetblinds.com
Mesa, AZ 85210-1205
(800) 843-1602                    Century Furniture/Heirloom Furniture
(800) 826-2317                    Jim Kayser
snitzky@2ndave.com                14822 E Delgado Dr
                                  Fountain Hills, AZ 85268-1637
Allsteel Inc                      (480) 837-8686
Stephen Patrick Kennedy           (480) 837-6979
14138 W Greentree Dr S            jkayser@centuryfurniture.com
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340-5039
(602) 290-0157                    Clusiau Designs
(623) 935-2044                    Nancy Clusiau
KennedyS@allsteeloffice.com       901 W San Mateo Rd
                                  Santa Fe, NM 87505-3981
American Clay                     (505) 466-2712
Kathy Wendt                       (505) 466-2712
8724 Alameda Park NE              clusiaudesigns@earthlink.net
Ste F
Albuquerque, NM 87113-2455        Custom Paint Center, Inc
(505) 243-5300                    Fred J. Disque
(505) 244-9332                    6417 Lomas Blvd NE
kwendt@americanclay.com           Albuquerque, NM 87110-6811
                                  (505) 262-1775
Arizona Tile, LLC                 (505) 256-1786
Joseph Suazo
5800 Venice Ave NE                DESIGN
Albuquerque, NM 87113-2014        George Taack
(505) 883-6076                    3700 Osuna Rd NE
jsuazo@arizonatile.com            Ste 707
                                  Albuquerque, NM 87109-4449
BR-111 Exotic Hardwood Flooring   (505) 830-0122
Allan Nery                        (505) 830-2012
2668 Mulberry Loop
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-7800     DSA Publishing & Design
(800) 525-2711                    Duff Tussing
(786) 363-1714                    6900 Edgewater Dr
allan@br111.com                   McKinney, TX 75070-5592
                                  (972) 747-7866 ext. 311
Bellacor.com                      (972) 562-7218
Frankie Cameron                   dtussing@dsapubs.com
2425 Enterprise Dr
Ste 900
Mendota Heights, MN 55120-1172
(877) 688-7039
(800) 760-6678
fcameron@bellacor.com
Davis Kitchens                       Electrolux Major Appliances
Steve King                           Larry Tice
2200 Eubank Blvd NE                  4408 E Palmdale Ln
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2925           Gilbert, AZ 85298-4021
(505) 292-4800                       (480) 766-2224
(505) 296-1232                       (706) 228-6647
sking@daviskitchens.com              larry.tice@electrolux.com

Delta Faucet Company                 Emser Tile
Eric Hoppes                          Sal Ramirez
2337 Apache Ln                       Emser Tile
Alamogordo, NM 88310-4850            8520 Pan American Fwy NE
(505) 878-0636                       Albuquerque, NM 87113-1945
(505) 878-0636                       (505) 821-2110
ehoppes@aol.com                      (505) 821-8861
                                     salramirez@emser.com
Design Materials, Inc.
Melody Dillard                       Fine's Gallery
5901 Pan American West Fwy NE        Rob Bach
Bldg D5                              11400 S Cleveland Ave
Albuquerque, NM 87109-3414           Fort Myers, FL 33907-2323
(505) 345-5505                       (239) 277-0009
(505) 345-5506                       (239) 418-0321
melody.dillard@designmaterials.com   rob@finesgallery.com

Dunn-Edwards Paint Corp.             Flexco
Rick Lepore                          Rick Newell
215 Rossmoor Ave SW                  32862 Brookseed Dr
Albuquerque, NM 87105-0315           Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679-4311
(505) 321-5620                       (800) 633-3151
(505) 877-1152                       (800) 346-9075
rlepore@dunn-edwards.net             rnewell@flexcofloors.com

EAI / Envall Associates, Inc         Floor Concept & Design, L.L.C.
Melanie A Lanier                     Anna Lueras
5100 Juan Tabo Blvd NE               909 W Amador Ave
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2692           Las Cruces, NM 88005-2739
(505) 256-4811                       (505) 526-1022
(505) 266-8136                       (505) 526-1022
                                     anna@nmdesigncenter.com
Edelman Leather
Roger Mathis                         Fortress, Inc.
1025 N Stemmons Fwy                  Phil Alonso
Ste 710                              Audio Video Warehouse Of New Mexico
Dallas, TX 75207-3726                2705 Pan American Fwy NE
(214) 748-6666                       Albuquerque, NM 87107-1636
(214) 748-5555                       (505) 345-1692
rogerm@edelmanleather.com            (505) 345-9304
                                     phil@innovativeconsult.com
Fortress, Inc.                    House of Knobs
Donald & Carol Wolper             Ms. Roulla Savva
11969 Arrow Rte                   1922 45th St
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739-9463   Astoria, NY 11105-1117
(909) 483-6092 or 800-873-2828    (718) 726-7575
(909) 483-6166                    (516) 483-7931
carol@fortresseating.com          designer@houseofknobs.com

GREAT SPACES INC.                 InterfaceFLOR Commercial
Kris Greig                        Elizabeth Chapman
4120 Ellison St NE                809 Copper Ave NW
Ste D                             Albuquerque, NM 87102-3009
Albuquerque, NM 87109-4568        (505) 924-2287
(505) 345-5303
(505) 345-5313                    K-Luna Design
kris@getgreatspaces.com           Kris Lajeskie
                                  PO Box 786
Granite Counters by Thunderbird   Santa Fe, NM 87504-0786
Terry Dalrymple                   (505) 986-1551
Ste H & I                         (505) 983-0063
5640 Venice Ave NE                info@krislajeskiedesign.com
Albuquerque, NM 87113-2350
(505) 797-8926                    Kingsdown
(505) 797-8780                    Sharon Forrest
                                  1817 Bull Run Ct
Habersham                         Greensboro, NC 27407-6314
Kathi Lynn                        (336) 210-4230
PO Box 1040                       (336) 547-1912
11B Placitas Trail Rd             sforrest@kingsdown.com
Placitas, NM 87043-1040
(505) 867-2577                    Koroseal Interior Products Group
(505) 867-2936                    Chris Morrison
junrdge@aol.com                   2227 Commercial St NE
                                  Albuquerque, NM 87102-1115
Hansgrohe, Inc.                   (505) 270-8561
Chip Martin                       (505) 761-0202
300 W Beech St                    cmorrison@koroseal.com
Unit 2108
San Diego, CA 92101-8452          LAMPS PLUS Professionals
(619) 238-8186                    Michael Gouel
                                  20250 Plummer St
Hardware Renaissance              Chatsworth, CA 91311-5449
David Coe                         (800) 304-8120
3205 Mercantile Ct                (818) 341-1618
Ste A                             pros@lampsplus.com
Santa Fe, NM 87507-7303
(505) 983-2644                    M. Design
(505) 820-2941                    Donna Fabbri
                                  500 W Harbor Dr
High Horse Interiors              Unit 310
Barbara White                     San Diego, CA 92101-7720
103 Mechem Dr                     (650) 302-5206
Ruidoso, NM 88345-6826            (619) 330-1919
(505) 257-1771                    donna@drfabbri.com
(505) 257-8587
Market Hardware, Inc.                 RM COCO
James Short                           George Howard
7200 Wisconsin Ave                    4997 E Westchester Dr
Ste 312                               Chandler, AZ 85249-7302
Bethesda, MD 20814-4888               (573) 334-0517
(301) 652-8921                        (573) 334-0517
(301) 652-8780
                                      Ricks Delivery Service Inc. DBA RLM
Modern Masters Inc.                   Enterprises
Pete Burianek                         Richard Massimo
John J. Hurley & Assoc.               3700 Osuna Rd NE
20040 Promontory Way                  Ste 623
Monument, CO 80132-8004               Albuquerque, NM 87109-4446
(719) 488-2647                        (505) 883-8204
(719) 488-9165                        (505) 341-3250
pdburianek@msn.com
                                      SGO Designer Glass
Mohawk Floorscapes                    Terry Glab
Debbie Burrell                        1424 4th St
8515 Paseo Alameda NE                 Santa Fe, NM 87505-3422
Albuquerque, NM 87113-1549            (505) 988-9774
(505) 857-0438                        info@sgosantafe.com
(505) 857-0742
                                      Santa Fe Custom Works
Mohawk Floorscapes                    Cynthia Jean Mauchly
Ann Seay                              PO Box 6694
508 E Morris St                       Albuquerque, NM 87197-6694
Dalton, GA 30721-3403                 (505) 344-2551 ext. 11
(800) 241-4900 ext. 24858             (505) 344-4333
ann_seay@mohawkind.com                cindy@sfcustomworks.com

Nationwide Floor & Window Coverings   Scandia Down
David Kolle                           Melanie Kaplan
3915 Rock Dove Trl NW                 1500 Harbor Blvd
Albuquerque, NM 87120-5617            Weehawken, NJ 07086-6732
(505) 839-7100                        (201) 272-3343
(505) 839-7145                        (608) 785-7755
dkolle@FloorsandWindows.com           mkaplan@hanoverdirect.com

Olhausen Billiard Mfg., Inc.          Shaw Industries
Olhausen New Mexico                   Emily Kiker Morrow
Sharon Chester                        616 E Walnut Ave
2255 E Lohman Ave                     # 19-01
Las Cruces, NM 88001-8491             Dalton, GA 30721-4409
(505) 524-4337                        (706) 275-2087
(505) 524-0432                        (706) 275-2087
                                      emily.morrow@shawinc.com
ProSource Wholesale Floorcoverings
Albuquerque New Mexico                Sicis The Art Gallery
2400 Midtown Pl NE                    Judi LaPatin
Albuquerque, NM 87107-3222            470 Broome St
(505) 761-4258                        New York, NY 10013-5309
(505) 761-4258                        (212) 965-4100
newmemberinfo@psmanagement.net        (212) 343-7065
                                      judi@sicisna.com
Southwest Noise Control LLC   The Design Broker, LLC
Robert H. Mallory             Nancy Wood
615 Alvarado Dr NE            PO Box 93847
Albuquerque, NM 87108-1645    Albuquerque, NM 87199-3847
(505) 254-9000                (877) 997-2827
1-(866)-455-3131              (505) 797-0598

Steelcase Inc.                TurboChef
George Carver                 Leslie Hoffman
4813 Huron Dr NE              6 Concourse Pkwy NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144-7735     Ste 1900
(505) 994-9231                Atlanta, GA 30328-6183
(505) 994-0635                (678) 987-1726
Gcarver@Steelcase.com         (678) 987-1756
                              leslie.hoffman@turbochef.com
Steinway & Sons
Charles Rempel                Turkish Art Collector
Charles Pianos                Alfred Pontremoli
2420- A Monroe NE             112 W San Francisco St
Albuquerque, NM 87123         Ste 204
(505) 881-1650                Santa Fe, NM 87501-2087
(505) 881-1652                (505) 820-6700
pno2nr@cybermesa.com          (505) 820-6704

Studio 117                    Villeroy & Boch
Alexandra Almeyda             Jeff Maples
117 Richmond Dr SE            McA & Associates
Ste E                         PO Box 7390
Albuquerque, NM 87106-2268    Chandler, AZ 85246-7390
(505) 266-5255                (480) 768-1700
(877) 471-2521                azmaples@msn.com
info@studio117.com
                              Wesley Allen
Sunbrella                     Mr. Wesley Sawan
Gina B. Wicker                1001 E 60th St
1831 N Park Ave               Los Angeles, CA 90001-1018
Burlington, NC 27217-1137     (323) 985-4021
(336) 586-1240                wsawan@wesleyallen.com
(336) 586-1363
gina.wicker@glenraven.com     Wolseley North America (WNA).
                              Randy Cross
Tandus                        801 Candelaria Rd NE
Joe Chandler                  Albuquerque, NM 87107-2120
(505) 298-1199                (505) 345-0171
jchandler@tandus.com          randy.cross@ferguson.com

The Design Broker, LLC
Kathy Gross
The Design Broker
PO Box 93847
Albuquerque, NM 87199-3847
(505) 797-2827
(505) 797-0598
kgross@thedesignbroker.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:13
posted:10/17/2011
language:English
pages:5