MASTER SERVICER CONTACTS Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. 9062 Old by deafeningbuzz

VIEWS: 65 PAGES: 1

									                          MASTER SERVICER CONTACTS
                              Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
                             9062 Old Annapolis Road
                               Columbia, MD 21045

DEFAULT
Fax Number: 410.715.4818

Ami Curtis                                   Joyce Jones
Client Service Manager                       Securities Administation Services
Phone: 410.884.6479                          Phone: 410.884.2192
Ami.Curtis@wellsfargo.com                    Joyce.Jones@wellsfargo.com


Cathy Martin
Senior Analyst
Phone: 410.884.2161
Catherine.H.Martin@wellsfargo.com
________________________________________________________________________

INVESTOR REPORTING
Fax Numbers: 410.715.2380
             443.367.3398

Rebecca Kennedy                              Jackie Kimball
Client Service Manager                       VP, Mortgage Markets Group
Phone: 410.884.2210                          Phone: 410.884.2092
Rebecca.Kennedy@wellsfargo.com               Jacquelyn.E.Kimball@wellsfargo.com

Sharon Squillario                            (Custodial Acct. Reconciliations)
SAS Analyst III                              Barbara A. Williams-Whitehead
Phone: 410.884.2207                          SAS Analyst III
Sharon.Squillario@wellsfargo.com             Phone: 410.884.2234
                                             Barbara.A.Whitehead@wellsfargo.com
Alex G. Tineo
SAS Analyst III
Phone: 410.884.2346
Alex.G.Tineo@wellsfargo.com
___________________________________________________________________________

MPF HELPDESK                                 MPF TOPEKA
Available from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST.   Chris Endicott, Relationship Mgr.
Phone: 877.463.6673, option #3               Phone: 866.571.8171
mpf-help@fhlbc.com                           Fax: 785.438.6181
                                             Chris.Endicott@fhlbtopeka.com

								
To top