Docstoc

IPR-Delegates-0507 - OSCRE

Document Sample
IPR-Delegates-0507 - OSCRE Powered By Docstoc
					Event                              First Name   Last Name
Investment Performance Reporting   Nick         Nisbet
Investment Performance Reporting   Matthew      Lobb
Investment Performance Reporting   Antony       Turck
Investment Performance Reporting   Joy          Holmes-Anckle
Investment Performance Reporting   Chris        Portlock
Investment Performance Reporting   Marie        deSilva
Investment Performance Reporting   Brian        Tisdall
Investment Performance Reporting   Ian          Davies
Investment Performance Reporting   Lucy         Dickinson
Investment Performance Reporting   Andrew       Miles
Investment Performance Reporting   Graeme       Lambert
Investment Performance Reporting   Simon        Thorpe
Investment Performance Reporting   Sarah        Slater
Investment Performance Reporting   Neil         Armstrong
Investment Performance Reporting   John         Corey
Investment Performance Reporting   Jaymon       Jones
Investment Performance Reporting   Jamie        Pearson
Investment Performance Reporting   Alex         Pugh
Investment Performance Reporting   Simon        Marx
Investment Performance Reporting   David        Hutchings
Investment Performance Reporting   Jeff         Green
Investment Performance Reporting   John         Redmond
Investment Performance Reporting   Tony         Folan
Investment Performance Reporting   Bernard      BOULENGUIEZ
Investment Performance Reporting   vanessa      beattie-jones
Investment Performance Reporting   Bhupen       Kerai
Investment Performance Reporting   Ryan         Perryman
Investment Performance Reporting   Paul         Groobey
Investment Performance Reporting   Ray          Adderley
Investment Performance Reporting   Mark         Griffiths
Investment Performance Reporting   Matthew      Leeman
Investment Performance Reporting   John         McClymont
Investment Performance Reporting   Corin        Thoday
Investment Performance Reporting   Sarah        Longman
Investment Performance Reporting   Walter       den Boer
Investment Performance Reporting   Ted          Stratis
Investment Performance Reporting   Paul         Rogers
Investment Performance Reporting   Rolf         Harrington
Investment Performance Reporting   Nazma        Kurimbokus
Investment Performance Reporting   Louise       Mallinson
Investment Performance Reporting   Julian       Self
Investment Performance Reporting   Phil         Tily
Investment Performance Reporting   John         Lucas
Investment Performance Reporting   Aleks        Malpass
Investment Performance Reporting   Olly         Freedman
Investment Performance Reporting   Neelam       Kachhia
Investment Performance Reporting   Zack        Williams
Investment Performance Reporting   Paul        Busa
Investment Performance Reporting   Zuhaib      Butt
Investment Performance Reporting   Angela      Smith
Investment Performance Reporting   Robert      Williams
Investment Performance Reporting   Michael     Tate
Investment Performance Reporting   Chris       Woodcock
Investment Performance Reporting   Thea        OHear
Investment Performance Reporting   Rob         Kearsley
Investment Performance Reporting   Sharon      Hedges
Investment Performance Reporting   Monika      Horner
Investment Performance Reporting   Stephen     Spooner
Investment Performance Reporting   Catherine   Williams
Investment Performance Reporting   Richard     Strong
Investment Performance Reporting   Peter       Bond
Investment Performance Reporting   Philip      Walker
Investment Performance Reporting   nick        blakemore
Investment Performance Reporting   Graham      Leith
Investment Performance Reporting   Roger       Parslow
Investment Performance Reporting   John        Thumwood
Investment Performance Reporting   Adam        Ward
Investment Performance Reporting   Peter       Blackaller
Investment Performance Reporting   Dan         Fasulo
Investment Performance Reporting   Mark        Jones
Investment Performance Reporting   Georgiana   Hibberd
Investment Performance Reporting   Clara       Westlake
Investment Performance Reporting   Richard     Collins
Investment Performance Reporting   Noah        Tesfay
Investment Performance Reporting   Tom         Cherry
Investment Performance Reporting   David       Spratt
Investment Performance Reporting   Richard     Dace
Investment Performance Reporting   Andrew      Marlow
Investment Performance Reporting   John        Bennett
Investment Performance Reporting   tony        byrne
Company                                 Country/Region
AEC3                                    UNITED KINGDOM
Argus Software                          UNITED KINGDOM
Argyll Environmental Ltd                UNITED KINGDOM
Aviva Investors                         UNITED KINGDOM
Aviva Investors                         UNITED KINGDOM
BP Investment Management Ltd            UNITED KINGDOM
BP Investment Management Ltd            UNITED KINGDOM
British Land                            UNITED KINGDOM
British Land                            UNITED KINGDOM
British Land                            UNITED KINGDOM
Canada Life                             UNITED KINGDOM
Canada Life Limited                     UNITED KINGDOM
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board    CANADA
CBRE                                    UNITED KINGDOM
Chelsea Private Equity                  UNITED KINGDOM
CMSA-Europe                             UNITED KINGDOM
Cordea Savills                          UNITED KINGDOM
Cordea Savills                          UNITED KINGDOM
CoStar                                  UNITED KINGDOM
Cushman & Wakefield                     UNITED KINGDOM
eFront                                  UNITED KINGDOM
Fidelity                                UNITED KINGDOM
Fidelity International Limited          UNITED KINGDOM
FIDJI                                   FRANCE
GE Real Estate                          UNITED KINGDOM
Grosvenor Fund Management               UNITED KINGDOM
Hammerson Plc                           UNITED KINGDOM
Hammonds LLP                            UNITED KINGDOM
Henderson Global Investors              UNITED KINGDOM
Henderson Global Investors              UNITED KINGDOM
Henderson Global Investors              UNITED KINGDOM
Hermes                                  UNITED KINGDOM
Hermes Real Estate                      UNITED KINGDOM
HML Holdings                            UNITED KINGDOM
ING Real Estate Investment Management   NETHERLANDS
ING Real Estate Investment Management   UNITED KINGDOM
Integula Consulting Limited             UNITED KINGDOM
IPD                                     UNITED KINGDOM
IPD                                     UNITED KINGDOM
IPD                                     UNITED KINGDOM
IPD                                     UNITED KINGDOM
IPD                                     UNITED KINGDOM
Jones Lang LaSalle                      UNITED KINGDOM
Jones Lang LaSalle                      UNITED KINGDOM
KEL                                     UNITED KINGDOM
Knight Frank                            UNITED KINGDOM
KPMG                                    UNITED KINGDOM
Land Securities                         UNITED KINGDOM
LaSalle Investment Management           UNITED KINGDOM
Legal & General Investment Management   UNITED KINGDOM
Legal & General Property Ltd            UNITED KINGDOM
LGIM                                    UNITED KINGDOM
Lightfoot Solutions                     UNITED KINGDOM
Luther Pendragon                        UNITED KINGDOM
MRI Software Ltd                        UNITED KINGDOM
OSCRE                                   UNITED KINGDOM
OSCRE                                   UNITED KINGDOM
OSCRE                                   UNITED KINGDOM
OSCRE                                   UNITED KINGDOM
OyezStraker Office Team                 UNITED KINGDOM
Peter Bond Partnership                  UNITED KINGDOM
Philip Walker Consulting Limited        UNITED KINGDOM
PRUPIM                                  UNITED KINGDOM
Qube Global                             UNITED KINGDOM
Qube Global Software                    UNITED KINGDOM
Qube Global Software                    UNITED KINGDOM
Quintain Estates & Developments         UNITED KINGDOM
Raindrop Information Systems Ltd        UNITED KINGDOM
Real Capital Analytics                  UNITED KINGDOM
Remit Consulting                        UNITED KINGDOM
RICS                                    UNITED KINGDOM
Schroders                               UNITED KINGDOM
St Martins Property Corporation         UNITED KINGDOM
Taliance                                FRANCE
The Church Commissioners for England    UNITED KINGDOM
The Crown Estate                        UNITED KINGDOM
Trace Solutions                         UNITED KINGDOM
Visible Performance Systems Limited     UNITED KINGDOM
Yardi Systems                           UNITED KINGDOM
Yardi Systems Ltd                       UNITED KINGDOM
E-mail Address
nn@aec3.com
mlobb@argussoftware.com
antony.turck@argyllenviro.com
joy.holmes-anckle@avivainvestors.com
chris.portlock@avivainvestors.com
Marie.deSilva@uk.bp.com
brian.tisdall@uk.bp.com
ian.davies@britishland.com
lucy.dickinson@britishland.com
andrew.miles@britishland.com
graeme.lambert@canadalife.co.uk
simon.thorpe@canadalife.co.uk
sslater@cppib.co.uk
Neil.Armstrong@cbre.com
john.corey@gmail.com
jjones@cmsaglobal.org
jamie.pearson@cordeasavills.com
apugh@savills.com
smarx@costar.co.uk
david.hutchings@eur.cushwake.com
jgreen@efront.com
john.redmond@fil.com
Tony.folan@fil.com
bernard.boulenguiez@orange.fr
vanessa.beattiejones@ge.com
bhupen.kerai@grosvenor.com
ryan.perryman@hammerson.com
paul.groobey@hammonds.com
ray.adderley@henderson.com
mark.griffiths@henderson.com
matthew.leeman@henderson.com
j.mcclymont@hermes.co.uk
c.thoday@hermes.co.uk
sarah.longman@hmlholdings.com
walter.den.boer@ingrealestate.com
ted.stratis@ingrealestate.com
paul.rogers@integula.com
rolf.harrington@ipd.com
nazma.kurimbokus@ipdglobal.com
louise.mallinson@ipd.com
julian.self@ipd.com
phil.tily@ipd.com
john.lucas@eu.jll.com
aleks.malpass@eu.jll.com
olly.freedman@kel.co.uk
neelam.kachhia@knightfrank.com
zack.williams@kpmg.co.uk
paul.busa@landsecurities.com
Zuhaib.Butt@lasalle.com
angela.smith@lgim.co.uk
robert.williams@lgim.co.uk
michael.tate@lgim.co.uk
chris.woodcock@lightfootsolutions.com
TheaOHear@luther.co.uk
rob.kearsley@mrisoftware.com
sharon@shconsult.co.uk
monika.horner@oscre.org
stephen.spooner@oscre.org
catherine.williams@oscre.org
richard.strong@oyez.co.uk
peter.bond3@virgin.net
philip@walker1.co.uk
nick.blakemore@prupim.com
gleith@qubeglobal.com
rparslow@qubeglobal.com
jthumwood@qubeglobal.com
award@quintain.co.uk
pblackaller@raindrop.co.uk
dfasulo@rcanalytics.com
mark.jones@remitconsulting.com
ghibberd@rics.org
clara.westlake@schroders.com
rc@samaprop.biz
noah.tesfay@taliance.com
tom.cherry@c-of-e.org.uk
David.Spratt@TheCrownEstate.co.uk
richard.dace@tracegroup.com
ajm@vpsys.com
John.Bennett@yardi.com
tony.byrne@yardi.com
Job Title
Consultant
Support Manager
Managing Director
Finance Manager
Head of Performance and Risk Analysis
Property Accountant
Portfolio Manager (Property)
Head of IS
Portfolio Analyst
Strategy Executive
Property Finance Director
Projects & Finance Planning Manager

Valuation Advisory
Managing Member
Director
Assistant Fund Manager

Head of UK Analytics
Head fo European Research
Head of UK Business Development
Head of Operations, European Real Estate
Systems Administrator
Secrétaire Général
European Operations Director
Fund Analyst
Information Systems Director
Partner, Built Environment Group (Property)
Head of Analytics
Head Property Systems, Operations and Luxembourg
Property Performance Analyst
Manager - Investment Reporting
Director of Strategy and Indirect Investment
Head of Information Systems
Business Analyst

Director




Director

Associate Director
Research Database Manager
Director
Valuation Surveyor
Executive Advisor
IS Programme Manager
Analyst
Head of Management Information, Legal & General Property
Financial Controller




EMEA Development Director

Director of Standards Development

Chief Executive
Executive Manager, Oyez Legal Forms Publishing
Principal
Director
Director: Performance Measurement


Systems Consultant

Business Devlopment Manager
Managing Director
Partner
Associate Director
Uk funds analyst
I.T DIRECTOR

Investment Analyst
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Business Analyst
Director
VP (Europe)
Technical Director
I'm Interested In
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Webinar 20th May - 11am US Eastern time;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Webinar 20th May - 11am US Eastern time;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Webinar 20th May - 11am US Eastern time;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Webinar 20th May - 11am US Eastern time;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Webinar 20th May - 11am US Eastern time;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Webinar 20th May - 11am US Eastern time
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Being kept informed
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Face to Face meeting London 11th May
Face to Face meeting London 11th May;#Workgroup Participation
Item Type   Path
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item        Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration
Item   Lists/EventRegistration

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:81
posted:10/14/2011
language:English
pages:12