PM emails - WhatDoTheyKnow

Document Sample
PM emails - WhatDoTheyKnow Powered By Docstoc
					Worcestershire GP Practice Mananger's Email Addresses
Last Name        First Name                   Practice
Allen            Richard                      Abbey Medical Practice
Arnold           Mike                         Spring Gardens Health Centre
Bamber           Niki                         Merstow Green Medical Practice
Banner           Anne                         Churchfields Surgery B61 8DT
Batheram         Nicky                        Corbett Medical Practice
Beckett          Don                          Northumberland House Surgery
Bell             Marie                        Shrubbery Avenue Medical Practice
Bennett          Susan                        York House Medical Centre)
Bennett          Susan                        York House Surgery
Benton           Lisa                         Cookley Surgery
Blackburn        Ann                          New Road Surgery Rubery
Blackburn        Helen                        Bredon Hill Surgery
Briney           Julie                        The Woodrow Medical Centre
Clarke           Garnet                       Hagley Medical Practice DY9 0NH
Evans            Jackie -                     Pershore Medical Practice
Farrell          Chris                        St Johns Surgery Bromsgrove B61 7JJ
Fenney           Clive                        Malvern Health Centre
Field            Alison                       Forest Glades Medical Centre
Fisher           Dawn                         Kidderminster Health Centre Practice
Fitter           Lyn                          Crabbs Cross Surgery B97 5JX
Gandy            Sara                         Link End Surgery WR14 2RP
Garfield         Helen                        The Surgery Great Witley WR6 6HR
Goodchild        Wendy                        Catshill Village Surgery
Grigg            Sandra                       St Saviours Surgery WR14 1DD
Gunn             Richard                      Bewdley Medical Centre DY12 2EG
Hill             Paul                         Elbury Moor Medical Centre
Humpage          Claire                       Barnt Green Surgery
Icke             Joe                          The Riverside Surgery
Ingram           Julie                        Winyates Health Centre B98 0NR
Jowett           Caroline                     Church Hill (Hakeem)
Knowles          Sandra                       The Bridge Surgery
Lamb             Diane                        Shrubbery Avenue Medical Practice
Lane             Dawn                         Elgar House B97 4AB
Langford         Judy                         The Medical Centre, Crabbs Cross
Leech            Karen                        New Road Surgery
Lewis            Martin                       Henwick Halt Medical Centre
Luke             Lisa                         St Stephens Surgery
Meadows          Joanne                       Cornhill Surgery B45 9JT
Michael          Eliya                        Hollyoaks Medical Practice
Millett          Diane                        Aylmer Lodge Practice Manager
Milton           Christine                    Barn Close Surgery WR12 7DJ
Moore            Julie                        Abbottswood Medical Centre
Redshaw          Nicky                        Haresfield Surgery
Nock             Clare                        Stourport Health Centre DY13 8EH
Oakley           David                        Stanmore House Surgery
Onions           Stephen                      Demontfort Medical Centre
Palmer           Kay                          Tenbury Wells Surgery
Pardoe           Rosemary                     The Wolverley Surgery
Pardoe       Rosemary    Practice Manager
Park         Heather     The Church Street Practice
Parker       Christine   Salters Medical Practice
Paton        Jilly       Grey Gable WR7 4BW
Popplewell   Phil        Knightwick Surgery
Potter       Melanie     Hollywood Medical Practice B47 5DP
Pratt        Linda       Hillview Medical Centre B97 4RN
Price        Teresa      Glebeland Surgery
Richards     Meg         St Martins Gate Surgery
Roberts      Sheila      The Medical Centre, Church Hill
Sampson      malcolm     Worcester Walk-in Centre
Shaw         Jim         Thornloe Lodge
Smith        Kate        Davenal House Surgery
Smith        Pauline     Whiteacres Medical Centre
Talbot       Janet       Merstow Green Medical Practice
Taplin       Lynnette    Spa Medical Centre
Tobbell      Rosamunde   The Ridgeway Surgery
Tompkins     Sharon      Albany House Surgery
Waddy        Pauline     The Dow Surgery
Waits        Jim         St Johns House Surgery
Weston       Debbie      Ombersley Medical Centre WR9 0EL
Westwood     Jo          Spalding & Wilkie DY10 4SF
White        Philippa    The Surgery, Upton
Wigley       David       New Court Surgery,Malvern

.
Email
rallen3@nhs.net
mike.arnold@nhs.net
nicolabamber@nhs.net
anne.banner@nhs.net
nicky.batheram@nhs.net
don.beckett@nhs.net
marie.bell@nhs.net
BenneS4@local
susan.bennett@gp-m81040.nhs.uk
lisa.benton@nhs.net
annblackburn@nhs.net
BHPM@nhs.net
julie.briney@nhs.net
garnet.clarke@nhs.net
jackie.evans7@nhs.net
chris.farrell@nhs.net
clivefenney@nhs.net
Alison.field@nhs.net
dawn.fisher@nhs.net
lyn.fitter@nhs.net
sara.gandy@nhs.net
helen.garfield@nhs.net
wendy.goodchild@nhs.net
sandra.grigg@nhs.net
Richard.gunn@nhs.net
paulhill@nhs.net
claire.humpage@nhs.net
joe.icke@gp-m81004.nhs.uk
Julie.ingram@nhs.net
Caroline.Jowett@nhs.net
sandra.knowles@nhs.net
diane.lamb@nhs.net
dawn.lane@nhs.net
judylangford@nhs.net
karen.leech@nhs.net
martinlewis2@nhs.net
lisa.luke@nhs.net
Joanne.meadows@nhs.net
eliya.michael@nhs.net.
diane.millett@nhs.net
christinemilton@nhs.net
julie.moore5@nhs.net
nicky.redshaw@nhs.net
clare.nock@nhs.net
david.oakley@nhs.net
stephen.onions@nhs.net
Kay.Palmer@nhs.net
rosemary.pardoe@nhs.net
Rosemary.Pardoe@gp-m81608.nhs.uk
heather.park@nhs.net
c.parker@nhs.net
jilly.paton@nhs.net
phil.popplewell@nhs.net
Melanie.potter@nhs.net
linda.pratt@NHS.net
teresa.price@nhs.net
meg.richards@nhs.net
Sheila.roberts3@nhs.net
m.sampson@nhs.net
jim.shaw@nhs.net
kate.smith12@nhs.net
pauline.smith10@nhs.net
janettalbot@nhs.net
lynnettetaplin@nhs.net
rosamunde.tobbell@nhs.net
sharontompkins@nhs.net
pauline.waddy@nhs.net
jim.waits@nhs.net
debbieweston@nhs.net
jo.westwood@nhs.net
philippawhite@nhs.net
david.wigley@nhs.net

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:25
posted:10/13/2011
language:English
pages:4