ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS EMAILS

Document Sample
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS EMAILS Powered By Docstoc
					                          ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS EMAILS

Nursery

Karina Copland          karinac@eca.com.ve

Marie Claire Sanz       mariecs@eca.com.ve

Pre-Kinder

GLadys Alvarez          gladysa@eca.com.ve

Lisseth Cedeño          lissethc@eca.com.ve

Kindergarten

Maria Isabel Szotyori   mariais@eca.com.ve

Sandra Robledo          sandrar@eca.com.ve

Lisette Kopecky         lisettek@eca.com.ve

First Grade

Katheryne Ghinaglia     katheryneg@eca.com.ve

Mariana Morrill         marianam@eca.com.ve

Kirk Leichner           kirkl@eca.com.ve

Second Grade

Maya Monteroso          mayam@eca.com.ve

Katherine Robinson      katheriner@eca.com.ve

Sharon Ross-Jones       sharonr@eca.com.ve

Third Grade

Kerri Chan              kerric@eca.com.ve

Andrea Fox              andreaf@eca.com.ve

Marcela Velasquez       marcelav@eca.com.ve
Fourth Grade

Kathryn Nalepa         kathrynn@eca.com.ve

Andrew Orth            andrewo@eca.com.ve

Christina Johnson      christinaj@eca.com.ve

Fifth Grade

Katherine Deutsch      katherined@eca.com.ve

Heather Onderick       heathero@eca.com.ve

Kelly MacDonald        kellym@eca.com.ve

Music

Laura Pihowich         laurap@eca.com.ve

Eileen Cating-Moran    eileencm@eca.com.ve

Physical Education

Linda Sloan            lindas@eca.com.ve

Victor Simone          victors@eca.com.ve

Resource and Guidance

Sandy Muench           sandym@eca.com.ve

Maria Elena Mendez     mariaem@eca.com.ve

Shari Krugler(N-5 Counselor)         sharik@eca.com.ve

Kris Paulson (Grade 5 Counselor)     krisp@eca.com.ve

ESL

Revital Abadi          revitala@eca.com.ve

Carmen Furrer          carmenf@eca.com.ve

Renate Matthies        renatem@eca.com.ve
Science

Abram Cosby          abramc@eca.com.ve

Information Technology

Fred Mondin          fredm@eca.com.ve

Elementary Library

Carole Mondin        carolem@eca.com.ve

Art

Jill Allen           jilla@eca.com.ve

Kiki Krijt           kikik@eca.com.ve

Spanish Department

Carolina Eitz        carolinae@eca.com.ve

Maria Mangano        mariam@eca.com.ve

Gabriela Velasquez   gabrielav@eca.com.ve
                               MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS EMAILS



Fine Arts Department

Mr. Anderson (Art)              michaela@eca.com.ve

Mr. Pihowich (Band)             markp@eca.com.ve

Ms. Pihowich (Choir)            laurap@eca.com.ve

Ms. Ludwig (Drama 6th)          patricial@eca.com.ve

Ms. Eleftherakis (Drama 7th/8th)         cristae@eca.com.ve

Science Department

Ms. DeVries (Science 7th & 8th )         johannadv@eca.com.ve

Mr. Fox (Science 6th & 7th )             adamf@eca.com.ve



Humanities Department

Ms. Paproski (Humanities 6th, Social Studies 7th )       luannep@eca.com.ve

Ms. Ludwig (Language Arts 8th )          patricial@eca.com.ve

Ms. Bartosz (Humanities 6th, Social Studies 8th)         judithb@eca.com.ve

Mr. Kartechner ( Humanities 7th )        williamk@eca.com.ve



Technology Department

Mr. Martinez (Technology)                sergiom@eca.com.ve



PE Department

Ms.Brownell (6th)                  leahb@eca.com.ve

Mrs. Davidson (6th/7th/8th)        paulined@eca.com.ve
English Language Learners (ELL) Department

Ms. González                    leonelag@eca.com.ve

Ms. Fernandez (ELL)             catalinaf@eca.com.ve



Math Department

Ms. Brownell (6th)              leahb@eca.com.ve

Ms. Fogel (Pre-Algebra, Algebra)       janef@eca.com.ve

Mr. Fox (Pre-Algebra)           adamf@eca.com.ve



Spanish Department

Mr. Cadenas (Native Spanish 7th/8th)          jesusc@eca.com.ve

Ms. Cadenas (Native Spanish 6th, Non-Native Spanish) elainesc@eca.com.ve



Student Support Services Department

Ms. Paulson (Guidance Counselor)       krisp@eca.com.ve

Ms. Ferrer (Resource Program)          carolinaf@eca.com.ve
                            HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS EMAILS



Science Department

Mr.Brakke      martinb@eca.com.ve

Mr.Heathcote ianh@eca.com.ve

Ms.Sullivan    jessicas@eca.com.ve

Math Department

Mr. Baier      chrisb@eca.com.ve

Ms. Plank      corneliap@eca.com.ve

Mr. Deutsch    jasond@eca.com.ve

Ms. Hoffman    rebeccah@eca.com.ve

English Department

Ms. Lowman     janl@eca.com.ve

Mr. McAdam     michaelm@eca.com.ve

Ms. Barga      jessb@eca.com.ve

Ms. Stefanides kathys@eca.com.ve

Modern Languages

Ms. Freyre     margaritaf@eca.com.ve

Mr. Faria      christophef@eca.com.ve

Ms. Gonzalez   teresag@eca.com.ve

Ms. Zaidman    denisez@eca.com.ve

Information Technology

Mr. Robinson nigelr@eca.com.ve
Social Studies Department

Mr. Lund         jonl@eca.com.ve

Mr. Boulton     PhillipB@eca.com.ve

Mr. Fogel       marcf@eca.com.ve

Art Department

Mr. Davidson iand@eca.com.ve

Art Mr. Pihowich – Band markp@eca.com.ve

Ms. Pihowich –Choir    laurap@eca.com.ve

Ms. Eleftherakis -Drama christae@eca.com.ve

PE Department

Mr. Swiderski andrews@eca.com.ve

Mr. Pendlebury robertp@eca.com.ve

Counseling/Guidance

Mr.Barekman jimB@eca.com.ve

Student Support Services

Mr.Byck         christopherby@eca.com.ve

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:18
posted:10/13/2011
language:English
pages:7