Docstoc

Membership

Document Sample
Membership Powered By Docstoc
					            Member          Time Zone Cell Phone Work Phone                   Preferred e-mail
     Adam Allenberg           Central                  (214) 706-0000   aallenberg@tedallas.org
     Mara Braunfeld           Eastern   713-775-1115 914-307-0463       mbraunfeld@templest.org
     Melissa Fogel Buyer      Pacific                  310-889-2229     mbuyer@wisela.org

     Debra Cotzin-Kellner     Pacific                  818-346-3545     dcotzin@umich.edu

     Peter Eckstein           Eastern   561-704-2336 561-694-2350       terrapin@mindspring.com

     Joe Eiduson              Eastern   617-416-5005 508-366-7191       educator@cbnaishalom.org

     Saul Kaiserman           Eastern   917-566-9012 212-744-1400       skaiserman@emanuelnyc.org

     Rachel Margolis          Eastern   954-495-0960 (919) 847-5906     rachelamargolis@gmail.com

     Josh Mason-Barkin        Pacific   (818) 903-7312(310) 277-2661    barkin@gmail.com

     Dan Medwin               Pacific   646-863-4958                    dan.medwin@gmail.com

     Ira Wise                 Eastern   203-727-2831 203-336-1858       iwise@congregationbnaiisrael.org

     Julia Witkow             Eastern   310-948-2154 (860) 633-3966     juliawitkow@yahoo.com

     Beth Ellen Young         Eastern   786-216-3727 305-667-7243       beth.ellen.young@gmail.com

Ex Officio Members of the Design Team
     Mindy Davids             Eastern                  212-535-0912     mdavids@tstnyc.org

     Kathy Schwartz          Mountain                  303-499-7077     k.schwartz@harhashem.org
         Member                                        Preferred e-mail
                          Time Zone Cell Phone Work Phone
 1 Adam Allenberg           Central                  (214) 706-0000   aallenberg@tedallas.org
 2 Mara Braunfeld           Eastern   713-775-1115 914-307-0463       mbraunfeld@templest.org
 3 Melissa Fogel Buyer      Pacific                  310-889-2229     mbuyer@wisela.org

 4 Debra Cotzin-Kellner     Pacific                  818-346-3545     dcotzin@umich.edu

 5 Peter Eckstein           Eastern   561-704-2336 561-694-2350       terrapin@mindspring.com

 6 Joe Eiduson              Eastern   617-416-5005 508-366-7191       educator@cbnaishalom.org

 7 Saul Kaiserman           Eastern   917-566-9012 212-744-1400       skaiserman@emanuelnyc.org

 8 Rachel Margolis          Eastern   954-495-0960 (919) 847-5906 rachelamargolis@gmail.com

 9 Josh Mason-Barkin        Pacific   (818) 903-7312 (310) 277-2661 barkin@gmail.com

10 Dan Medwin               Pacific   646-863-4958                    dan.medwin@gmail.com

11 Ira Wise                 Eastern   203-727-2831 203-336-1858       iwise@congregationbnaiisrael.org

12 Julia Witkow             Eastern   310-948-2154 (860) 633-3966 juliawitkow@yahoo.com

13 Beth Ellen Young         Eastern   786-216-3727 305-667-7243       beth.ellen.young@gmail.com
               Alternate e-mail             Employer                               Snail
aallenberg@tedallas.org              Temple Emanuel              8500 Hillcrest Road

mbraunfeld@templest.org              Temple Shaaray Tefila       89 Baldwin Rd

mbuyer@wisela.org                    Stephen S Wise Temple       15500 Stephen S Wise Drive

           debrak@templealiyah.org   Temple Aliyah               6025 Valley Circle Boulevard

errapin@mindspring.com               Temple Beth David           4657 Hood Road

educator@cbnaishalom.org             Congregation B'nai Shalom PO Box 1019 117 East Main Street

skaiserman@emanuelnyc.org            Congregation Emanu El       1 E 65th Street

           rachel@torahaura.com Torah Aura                       8609 Hobhouse Cir

           joshua@templeisaiah.com Temple Isaiah                 10345 W. Pico Blvd.

           dmedwin@ccarnet.org       CCAR                        17413 Hatteras St. Encino, CA 91316

           ijw8212@gmail.com         Congregation B'nai Israel   2710 Park Avenue

uliawitkow@yahoo.com                 Congregation Kol Haverim 1079 Hebron Avenue

           b.young@judeagables.org   Temple Judea                5500 Granada Blvd
           C/S/Z                    Twitter                           Blog/Web Page
Dallas, TX 75225

Bedford Corners, NY 10549

Los Angeles, CA 90077       @rabbibuyer

Woodland Hills, CA 91367    @dcotzin

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418 @redmenace56               http://thefifthchild.blogspot.com/

Westboro, MA 01581

New York, NY 10065          @saulkaiserman              http://www.newjewisheducation.blogspot.com/

Raleigh, NC 27615

Los Angeles, CA 90064       @barkinj
                            @danmedwin, @visualtfilah

Bridgeport, CT 06604        @IraJWise                   http://nextleveljewisheducation.blogspot.com/

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Coral Gables, FL 33146      @beth53099

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:10/11/2011
language:English
pages:4