Volusia County Schools Organizational Chart

Document Sample
Volusia County Schools Organizational Chart Powered By Docstoc
					                                                           Volusia County Schools
                                                            Organizational Chart

Through the individual commitment of all, our students will graduate with the knowledge, skills, and values necessary to be successful contributors to our democratic society.


           Dr. Robert Moll                                                                                                                          Dr. Chris Colwell
  Deputy Superintendent for Financial                      Ted Doran                                                                            Deputy Superintendent for
        and Business Services                          School Board Attorney                                                                      Instructional Services

                                                                                       School Board
                                                                                                                                                      James Hollins
             Rich Kizma                                                Candace Lankford            Judith G. Conte                                      Director for
   Chief Counsel for Labor Relations,                                      District 1                District 4                                   Professional Standards
     Contract Services and Policy
            Development                                                   Al C. McCrary
                                                                         Earl Williams              Diane Smith
                                                                                                    Vicki Bumpus
                                                                            District 2                District 5
                                                                                                                                                     Stanley Whitted
                                                                                       Stan Schmidt
                                                                                     Judy Andersen                                                Area Superintendent for
                                                                                         District 3                                                       Area I
             Russ Tysinger
  Director, Maintenance & Operations
                                                                                  Dr. Margaret A. Smith
                                                                                     S                                                            Dr. Mary Patt Kennedy
                                                                                                                                                  Area Superintendent for
                                                                                                                                                          Area II
           Saralee Morrissey                                                                Tim Huth
       Director, Site Acquisition &                                                Deputy Superintendent for
    Intergovernmental Coordination                                             Operations and Governmental Affairs
                                                                                                                                                Louis R. (Bob) Menendez
                                                                                                                                                 Area Superintendent for
                                                                                        Peromnia Grant                                                   Area III
                Nancy Wait                                                         Assistant Superintendent for
          Director of Community                                                        Personnel Services
           Information Services

                                                                                         Bill Tindall                                              Principals
                                                                                      Executive Director
              Beth Butera                                                       Management Information Services
              Futures, Inc.
                                                                                                                                              Teachers, Students,
                                                                                                                                               and Support Staff
Revised 5/1/09