march1

Document Sample
march1 Powered By Docstoc
					    Surname         GivenName       GW Userid               Building
    McPeters         Donald          Dmcpeters          Virginia Hal, B15
   Washington        Alfred        Abwashington         Virginia Hal, B18
Grossett-Campbell    Natalie     ngrossett-campbell      Virginia Hal, B7
      Allen          Alfreda           aallen              Virginia Hall
     Hayes          Stephanie         shayes               Virginia Hall
      Dial            Cortez           cdial               Virginia Hall
      Dye            Denise            ddye                Virginia Hall
    Fleming          Dorothy         dfleming              Virginia Hall
     Hunter           James            jhunter             Virginia Hall
     Petway           Adrian          apetway              Virginia Hall
     Minter            Alma           aminter              Virginia Hall
     Jones           Deborah           djones              Virginia Hall
    Moore             Eddie           emoore               Virginia Hall
    O'Neal            Gayle            goneal              Virginia Hall
    Williams         Vanessa         vwilliam              Virginia Hall
     Truly          Charmin R.        ctruly               Virginia Hall
   Marchand           Judy          jmarchand              Virginia Hall
      Hill           Weldon            whill               Virginia Hall
     Taylor          Joanne           jtaylor              Virginia Hall
    Tetreault        Timothy         TTetreault            Virginia Hall
    Whitfield        Richard         Rwhitfield            Virginia Hall
     Rose             Shelia           Srose               Virginia Hall
     Miller           Karen           KMiller              Virginia Hall
   Baskerville        Aritha        ABaskerville           Virginia Hall
    Simpson           Pansy          psimpson           Virginia Hall 104
     Jones            Kristin         kjones            Virginia Hall 104
 Person-Cooper       Debra        dperson-cooper        Virginia Hall 109
     Lane           Glendora           glane            Virginia Hall 115
     Mason            Dale           dmason             Virginia Hall 220
   Meadows           David           dmeadows           Virginia Hall 220
    Millan          Michaela          mmillan           Virginia Hall 220
   Roberts          Roscoe         roscoeroberts        Virginia Hall 306
     Lee             Tyeast            tylee            Virginia Hall 317
   Smallwood         Florence       fsmallwood          Virginia Hall B01
   Holleman           Charity        cholleman          Virginia Hall B01
     Holly           Annette           aholly            Virginia Hall B7
    Walden             Lisa          ldwalden         Virginia Hall Rm 109
    Vaughan          Barbara         bvaughan         Virginia Hall Rm 203
    Wheelan           Elliott        ewheelan         Virginia Hall Rm 317
     Taylor          Sharon           staylor         Virginia Hall Rm 317
     Wright          Crystal         CdWright           Virginia Hall, 112
     Davis           Vickie           vdavis            Virginia Hall, 115
    Garland           Jesse           jgarland          Virginia Hall, 214
Breckenridge     Leonard     Lbreckenridge    Virginia Hall, 215
    Blick        Lavetta         Lblick       Virginia Hall, 215
    Hall         Wanda           WHall        Virginia Hall, 215
 Freeman         Sandra        sfreeman       Virginia Hall, 216
  Bullock        Phyllis       pbullock       Virginia Hall, 220
  Degen          Bonnie         bdegen        Virginia Hall, 306
   Davis         Sandra         sdavis        Virginia Hall, B15
 Jacobson         Mark        MJacobson       Virginia Hall, B15
  Monroe         Samuel        smonroe        Virginia Hall, B15
   Wack          Kristen        KWack         Virginia Hall, B15
   Bessix        Raymon         rbessix       Virginia Hall, B21
  Brown          Christy       cgbrown        Virginia Hall, B21
   Price         Shanika        Sprice        Virginia Hall, B4
  Bouldin         Felicia      Fbouldin       Virginia Hall, B7
  Keane         McAlmont      Kmcalmont       Virginia Hall, B7

  Stepney         Ronal        rstepney       Vawter Hall 009
   Moss           Taya           tmoss        Vawter Hall 101
 holsopple        Curtis      cholsopple      Vawter Hall 204
   Lee           Deidra         dlee          Vawter Hall 207
  Moore          Henry         hmoore         Vawter Hall 207
  Wilcox         Carol         cwilcox       Vawter Hall Rm 109
  Thomas        Freddy L.      fthomas       Vawter Hall Rm 204
 Burleson       Jacqueline     jburleson       Vawter Hall, 12
 Edwards          Carlton      cedwards       Vawter Hall, 207

   Evans          Tracy         tevans          Colson Hall
 Ogunnika       Zacchaeus     zogunnika         Colson Hall
  Holmes          John         jrholmes         Colson Hall
   Street       Michelle        mstreet         Colson Hall
  Ciobanu         Lilia        lciobanu         Colson Hall
    Darji       Sanseeta         sdarji         Colson Hall
    Sugg         Michael        msugg           Colson Hall
   Brown        Theodore        tbrown        Colson Hall , 100
  Merritt         Kim          kmerritt        Colson Hall 100
    Jain         Chaya            cjain       Colson Hall 100A
   Hogan         Wesley        whogan         Colson Hall 101B
 Philipsen         Dirk        dphilips       Colson Hall 101D
Rockenbach       Stephen     srockenbach      Colson Hall 101H
 Lawrence         David       dlawrence       Colson Hall 101K
   Saval         Wallace        wsaval        Colson Hall 101K
  Stewart        Michael       mstewart       Colson Hall 101K
  Spencer          Zoe         zspencer       Colson Hall 201i
    Osa        Osayimwense       oosa         Colson Hall 300E
  Heath          Kay       kheath       Colson Hall 300G
 Kamarah       Sheikh     skamarah      Colson Hall 300H
  hobbs         Willie     whobbs       Colson Hall 300i
   Reed        Pamela       preed       Colson Hall 300i
  Morris        Alicia     amorris      Colson Hall 300K
  Rissel      Hildegard    hrissel      Colson Hall 300M
MacDonald        Gary     gmacdona      Colson Hall 300P
   Scott       Darlene     dscott        Colson Hall B2
 Coovadia     Shaheed     scoovadia   Colson Hall Rm 300K
Beck-Berman     Julia     jberman        Colson Hall, 100
   Baker        Gary       gbaker        Colson Hall, 100
  Caldwell     Delilah    dcaldwell     Colson Hall, 101
  Chew        Richard        rchew    Colson Hall, 1010-K
 Abraham       Arthur     aabraham     Colson Hall, 101-E
  Blouet       Olwyn        oblouet     Colson Hall, 101F
  Amini        Majid        mamini     Colson Hall, 101-J
  Derby       C. Nana       cderby     Colson Hall, 201H
 Conway        Ayana       aconway     Colson Hall, 203A
   Doss        Rodger       rdoss      Colson Hall, 300-E
   John        Holmes     JrHolmes     Colson Hall, 300-E
   Bailey       Aishia     abailey     Colson Hall, 300-F
 Crawford      Donna      dcrawford    Colson Hall, 300-G
 Baecker       Diann      dbaecker     Colson Hall, 300-H
  Brown        Angela      anbrown     Colson Hall, 300-J
 McCollin      Alethea    amccollin     Colson Hall, 300K
  Garrott       Carl       cgarrott    Colson Hall, 300-L
   Bailey       Lillie     lbailey       Colson Hall, 302
    Byrd       Merry       mbyrd        Colson Hall, 302
    Blue       Bennis       bblue        Colson Hall, B-2

 Gannaway      Sharna     sgannaway     Storum Hal, 104
  Carter        David       dcarter       Storum Hall
 Matthews     Schekeyia   smatthews       Storum Hall
 Robinson      Keisha      krobinso     Storum Hall 100
  Tatum        Andrea       atatum      Storum Hall 108
          email address      Daly Update/Status
     dmcpeters@vsu.edu
  abwashington@vsu.edu
ngrossett-campbell@vsu.edu
         AAllen@vsu.edu
        shayes@vsu.edu
           cdial@vsu.edu
          ddye@vsu.edu
      DFleming@vsu.edu
        jhunter@vsu.edu
       apetway@vsu.edu
       aminter@vsu.edu
        djones@vsu.edu
       emoore@vsu.edu
        goneal@vsu.edu
      vwilliams@vsu.edu
          ctruly@vsu.edu
     jmarchand@vsu.edu
          whill@vsu.edu
         jtaylor@vsu.edu
      Ttetreault@vsu.edu
      rwhitfield@vsu.edu
         srose@vsu.edu
        KMiller@vsu.edu
   ABaskerville@vsu.edu
      psimpson@vsu.edu
        kjones@vsu.edu
 dperson-cooper@vsu.edu
         glane@vsu.edu
       dmason@vsu.edu
    dmeadows@vsu.edu
       mmillan@vsu.edu
  roscoeroberts@vsu.edu
          tylee@vsu.edu
    fsmallwood@vsu.edu
     cholleman@vsu.edu
         aholly@vsu.edu
      Ldwalden@vsu.edu
      bvaughan@vsu.edu
      ewheelan@vsu.edu
        staylor@vsu.edu
      CdWright@vsu.edu
         vdavis@vus.edu
      jegarland@vsu.edu
lbreckenridge@vsu.edu
      lblick@vsu.edu
     WHall@vsu.edu
   sfreeman@vsu.edu
    PBullock@vsu.edu
     bdegen@vsu.edu
      sdavis@vsu.edu
 MJacobson@vsu.edu
   smonroe@vsu.edu
    KWack@vus.edu
     rbessix@vsu.edu
    cgbrown@vsu.edu
     sprice@vsu.edu
    fbouldin@vsu.edu
  kmcalmont@vsu.edu

  rstepney@vsu.edu
     tmoss@vsu.edu
 cholsopple@vsu.edu
      dlee@vsu.edu
   hmoore@vsu.edu
    cwilcox@vsu.edu
   fthomas@vsu.edu
  jburleson@vsu.edu
  CEdwards@vsu.edu

    tevans@vsu.edu
 zogunnika@vsu.edu
  jrholmes@vsu.edu
   mstreet@vsu.edu
   lciobanu@vsu.edu
     sdarji@vsu.edu
    msugg@vsu.edu
    tbrown@vsu.edu
   kmerritt@vsu.edu
     cjain@vsu.edu
   whogan@vsu.edu
 dphilipsen@vsu.edu
srockenbach@vsu.edu
 dlawrence@vsu.edu
    wsaval@vsu.edu
  mstewart@vsu.edu
  zspencer@vsu.edu
     oosa@vsu.edu
   kheath@vsu.edu
 skamarah@vsu.edu
  whobbs@vsu.edu
   preed@vsu.edu
  amorris@vsu.edu
   hrissel@vsu.edu
gmacdonald@vsu.edu
   dscott@vsu.edu
 scoovadia@vsu.edu
  jberman@vsu.edu
   GBaker@vsu.edu
  dcaldwell@vsu.edu
   RChew@vsu.edu
AAbraham@vsu.edu
  oblouet@vsu.edu
  MAmini@vsu.edu
  CDerby@vsu.edu
 aconway@vsu.edu
   RDoss@vsu.edu
 jrholmes@vsu.edu
   abailey@vsu.edu
DCrawford@vsu.edu
DBaecker@vsu.edu
 anbrown@vsu.edu
amccollin@vsu.edu
  CGarrott@vsu.edu
   LBailey@vsu.edu
   mbyrd@vsu.edu
    BBlue@vsu.edu

SGannaway@vsu.edu
  DCarter@vsu.edu
smatthews@vsu.edu
 krobinson@vsu.edu
  atatum@vsu.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:10/9/2011
language:English
pages:6