Docstoc

PERM Research Attendence 3.xls - H and L Instruments

Document Sample
PERM Research Attendence 3.xls - H and L Instruments Powered By Docstoc
					    Name                Company                    email
    Dan Foster          DAI                        dan.foster@mda.mil
    Matt Hamand         Rockwell Collins           mlhamand@rockwellcollins.com
    James Harris        Bell Helicopter            jeharris@bellhelicopter.textron.com
    Joel Heebink        Honeywell                  joel.heebink@honeywell.com
    Vance Anderson      DMEA                       anderson@dmea.osd.mil
X   Rajan Deshmukh CTC                             deshmukh@ctc.com
    Dennis Miller       DOE                        millerdb@y12,doe.gov
    Ed Ripley           DOE                        er1@y12.doe.gov
    Bob Cashman         Parker                     bcashman@parker.com
    Russell Hallman     DOE                        hsp@y12.doe.gov
X   Scott Newland       Harris                     snewland@harris.com
    Barrie Dunn         ESA                        carrie.dunn@esa.int
    Kurt Kessel         NASA TERM                  kurt.r.kessel@nasa.gov
X   Andy Ganster        NSWC Crane                 andrew.ganster@navy.mil
    Charles McCallum Lockheed Martin               charles.j.mccallum@lmco.com
    Paul Vianco         Sandia Labs                ptvianco@sandia.gov
    Tony Rafanelli      Ratheon Company            anthony_j_rafanelli@raytheon.com
    Jim Carrigan        Premier Semiconder SVG jcarrigan@premiers2.com
X   Jim Birlew          BAE Systems                jimmie.birlew@baesystems.com
X   Chris Hunt          NPL                        chris.hunt@npl.co.uk
    Ted Finnessy        USAF/AFAL/RYME             ted.finnessy@upafb.af.mil
    Jamie Novak         Applied Nanotech, Inc.     jnovak@appliednanotech.net
X   Louis Feinstein     TDS                        lfeinste@systems.textron.com
    Urbane Maust        AAI                        maust@aaicorp.com
    Morgan Herring      Lockheed Martin            morgan.herring@lmco.com
X   Fritz Byle          Astronautics               f.byle@astronautics.com
    Steve Davidson      Northrop Grumman           steven.davidson@ngc.com
X   Fred Verdi          ACI Technologies           fverdi@aci.org
    Jeff Kennedy        Celestica                  kennedj@celestica.com
X   Polina Snugosvsky Celestica                    polica@celestica.com
X   Stephen Ring        Foresite, Inc.             stever@residues.com
    Ed Rubia            Goodrich Corporation       ed.rubia.@goodrich.com
X   Anuine Touw         Boeing                     anduin.e.touw@boeing.com
    Ben Gumpert         Lockheed Martin            ben.gumpert@lmco.com
X   Brian Sabo          NSWC Crane                 Brian.sabo@navy.mil
    Mark VanSolkema GE Aviation                    mark.vausolkema@ge.com
X   David Witkin        The Aerospace Corp.        David.b.witkin@aero.org
    Mick Miller         NSWC Crane                 michael.p.miller@navy.mil
X   Rusty Rentsch       AIA                        rusty.rentsch@aia-aerospace.org
X   Russ Winslow        Solder Quik                russ@solderquik.com
X   Don Susan           Sandia Labs                dfsusan@sandia.gov
X   Daniel Goux         Safron Electronics         daniel.goux@sagem.com
X   J.P. Cointrel       Safron Electronics         jean-pierre.cointel@sagem.com
X   Bruce Hughes        Army                       bruce.v.hughes@us.army.mil
X   Demetri Tsamis      Rockwell Collins           dtsamis@rockwellcollins.com
X   Charlie Minter                                 charlie@bmpcoe.org
                        Best Manufacturing Practices
X   Carol Handworker Purdue University             handworker@purdue.edu
X   Carter Ralph        Southern Research          ralph@sri.org
X                       Airbus
    Frideric Relay-Nadinsua                        frederic.relory-nadiuska@airbus.com
X   Bob Tipton          JCAA                       robert.tipton@wyle.com
X   David Locker        Army                       david.locker@us.army.mil
X   Lloyd Condra     Boeing                 Lloydw.w.condra@boeing.com
X   Linda Woody      Lockheed Martin        linda.l.woody@lmco.com
X   Scott Maitland   Goodrich Corporation   scott.maittland@goodrich.com
Title
Sr. Analyst
Materials and Process Engineer
Sr. Staff Engineer
Hardware Engineer

Sr. Engineer
Program Manager
Sr. Engineer




Engineer
Electrical Technician


Engineering Fellow

Project Engineer




Procurement Engineer


Senior Mfg. Engineer

Chief Metallurgist
Director New Product Development




Senior Electronics Engineer

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:24
posted:10/7/2011
language:Indonesian
pages:3