Docstoc

Do You need an Annulment

Document Sample
Do You need an Annulment Powered By Docstoc
					                       Do You need an Annulment?
                   If I get an annulment, will my kids be illegitimate?
             I heard that it costs thousands of dollars to get an annulment.
         My sister told me that I am excommunicated because I am divorced.
          It takes at least 5 years to get an annulment, so why even bother?

                 The annulment process is one of the most misunderstood
                           teachings of the Catholic Church.

                      Please join us for our next Annulment Session.

 Each session will be held in the Cafeteria from 7-9 pm. We will be talking through the
process, answering questions and filling out the proper forms. Please contact Mrs. Laura
 Myers at laura@ollparish.info if you have any questions. She is the Procurator for our
          parish and she will guide you through the process from start to finish.
                                 Now is the time to begin!

The dates are:

2010

Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Wednesday, December 1, 2010



2011

Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Tuesday, December 6, 2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:10/7/2011
language:English
pages:1