Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Supreme Ct by wuyunyi

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 2

									  Role                                  Student Playing It                   email address

 Supreme Ct
Scalia,                                 Jeff Moring          SharksJM9@aol.com
Stevens,                                Reilly Grellas       rgrellas@comcast.net
Rehnquist                               Matt Chabrier         matt@chabrier.com
O'Connor,                               Amy Chuang            ameeelicious@hotmail.com
Kennedy                                 Jason Glasser        JAGlasser1@aol.com
Ginsburg,                               Tiffany Hsu          kuriohana@yahoo.com
Souter,                                 James Lustenader      Bilco12@aol.com
Thomas                                  Aries Liang
Breyer                                  Mike Reynolds        Michael__Reynolds@hotmail.com

Defense Lawyers
                                        Natalie Ku      yousuckbecauseyoudo@hotmail.com
                                        Smriti Jayaraman sjdimple@hotmail.com

Defense Paralegal
                                        Christina Lin        liltogaangel@yahoo.com

Prosecution Lawyers
                                        Michael Lin        mordious@aol.com
                                        Kevin Tsai         TsaiTsaiBoi@aol.com
Prosecution Paralegal
                                        Titi Luong           ixbedazziedxi@hotmail.com

Bailiff/Ct. Official
                                        Renee Christensen       RRMHCC25@aol.com
Friends of the Ct (Defendant) Briefs

• The American Civil Liberties Union    Valerie Farnum       bellezzaval@yahoo.com

• The American Library Association      Andrew Laing         redsnapper226@hotmail.com

• CATO Institute                        Ashley Kraus     Ashley@jkraus.com

• Alaska                                Daniel Hui       Hui68@aol.com

• Flagstaff, AZ                         Eva Leung        babyxkiki@netscape.net

• Santa Clara University Law School and the Markkula Center for Applied Ethics
                                            Meg Loomis angryraisins@yahoo.com
•Arab-American Anti-Discrimination League
                                            Ehssan Barkeshli
•World Tamil Coordinating Committee of New York
                                            Benson Kwong benson.kwong@comcast.net
Defendant and the news team
                                            d- Molly McKibben q_t_233@hotmail.com
                                            Ann Lucena thabbin@aol.com
                                            Aaron Blair Imbaki@earthlink.net
                                            Percy Hsu   percycraft123@hotmail.com
                                         Andrew Kao avalanchewarning@hotmail.com
Friends of the Ct (Prosecution) Briefs

• Department of Justice                  Josie Chan Josiec811@aol.com

•Heritage Foundation                     David Gluckman      wake754@sbcglobal.net

•John Yoo- from the American Enterprise Institute
                                            Chris Hornberger chornb9@yahoo.com

• U.S. attorneys Gregory Lockhart        Darren Lee dpleeo5@aol.com

* Hudson Institute                       Victor Wu wutang146@yahoo.com

								
To top