Docstoc

Advisory Board Members - Excel

Document Sample
Advisory Board Members - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					                                                 ALAG Advisory Board
            NAME                    TITLE                   ORGANIZATION                          EMAIL
Vince Baumstark       Juvenile Justice Liaison   Volusia County Schools            vbaumsta@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tom Besaw             CTE Coordinator            Volusia County Schools            tnbesaw@volusia.k12.fl.us
Judge Shawn Briese    Circuit Court Judge        State of Florida                  mbeauchene@circuit7.org
Judge James Clayton   Circuit Court Judge        State of Florida                  jclayton@circuit7.org
Judy Conte            School Board Member        Volusia County Schools            jconte@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dan Cox               Educational Specialist     Volusia County Schools            edcox@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lt. John Brodie       Luetentant                 Port Orange Police Dept.          jbrodie@port-orange.org
Molly Justice         Court Comm. Officer        State of Florida                  mjustice@circuit7.org
Allen Green           Mayor                      City of Port Orange               agreen@port-orange.org
Kim Bouck             Attorney                   Rue & Ziffra P.A.                 bouckke@yahoo.com
Isreal Gonzalez       Teen Court Liason          State of Florida                  igonzalez@circuit7.org
Rich Kizma            Attorney                   Volusia County Schools            rkizma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gerald Monahan        Chief of Police            Port Orange Police Dept.          gmonahan@port-orange.org
Ken Parker            City Manager               City of Port Orange               kparker@port-orange.org
James Purdy           Public Defender            State of Florida                  Purdy.James@pd7.org
Mike Chilcot                                     Volusia County Sheriff's office   Mchilcot@vcso.us
Cindy Moore           Parent Booster Pres.       State of Florida                  cmoore@circuit7.org
Mario Henderson       Alumni                                                       mariomhenderson@gmail.com
Kevin Winchell                                   Stetson University                kwinchel@stetson.edu
Dr. Cassie Renzi                                 Kaiser University                 crenzi@keiseruniversity.edu
Regina Spatcher                                  Kaiser University
Chris Kelly                                      State Attorney's Office           kellyc@sao7.org
Jeremy Ossler         ALAG Director              Atlantic High School              jossler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Delia Boehm           Law Teacher                Atlantic High School              ddboehm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lewis Hartman         Criminal Justice Teacher   Atlantic High School              lhartma@volusia.k12.fl.us

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:22
posted:10/6/2011
language:English
pages:1