InternetRoster.xls - Tega Cay Breakers

Document Sample
InternetRoster.xls - Tega Cay Breakers Powered By Docstoc
					    Last Name    First Name            Parents Name            Phone                        Email                                Alt Email
Adams           Garrett     Frank & Carla Adams            803-547-5212    popofftart@yahoo.com
Amaya           Sierra      Joanne & Sabino Amaya          803-547-6125    SAJA1@comporium.net
Anthony         Katherine    Keith & Beth Anthony          704-588-5327    kbksanthony@bellsouth.net            kanthony@shieldengineering.com
Anthony         Sarah Beth   Keith & Beth Anthony          704-588-5327    kbksanthony@bellsouth.net            kanthony@shieldengineering.com
Bakker          Kayla        Tim & Michelle Bakker          803-548-7717   tbakk@fmte.net
Bakker          Kyle         Tim & Michelle Bakker          803-548-7717   tbakk@fmte.net
Bartlett        Adam         Steve & Christine Bartlett     803-802-0313   steve.chrisb@aol.com
Bartlett        Jennifer     Steve & Christine Bartlett     803-802-0313   steve.chrisb@aol.com
Bartlett        Sarah        Steve & Christine Bartlett     803-802-0313   steve.chrisb@aol.com
Benfield        Julia        Ted & Susan Benfield           803-802-5960   ebenfield@comporium.net              sbenfield@comporium.net
Berreth         Kayla        Gretchen & Jerry Berreth      803-802-3908    berreth@comporium.net
Bird            Ian          Ken & Vilda Bird               803-802-0505   vilda.bird@wachovia.com
Bird            Sarah        Ken & Vilda Bird               803-802-0505   birdssc@comporium.net
Blackman        Heather      Carol Blackman                803-548-3717    carol.l.blackman@bankofamerica.com
Bostick         Akilah       Anthony & Savitra Bostick      803-548-2646   savy1003@aol.com
Bostick         Maya         Anthony & Savitra Bostick      803-548-2646   savy1003@aol.com
Bostick         Nigel        Anthony & Savitra Bostick      803-548-2646   savy1003@aol.com
Bostick         Tabari       Anthony & Savitra Bostick      803-548-2646   savy1003@aol.com
Botzenhardt     Dennis       Andreas & Tina Botzenhardt    803-802-3890    mbotzenhardt@fmtc.net
Botzenhardt     Luca         Andreas & Tina Botzenhardt    803-802-3890    mbotzenhardt@fmtc.net
Boykin          Austin       Kim & Mike Boykin             704-504-8008    beachbumandproud@aol.com             doggiefizzle182@aol.com
Breland         Jackie       Jeff & Jenny Sawyer            803-548-3448   jbreland@comporium.net
Breland         Sawyer       Jeff & Jenny Sawyer            803-548-3448   jbreland@comporium.net
Breland         Spencer      Jeff & Jenny Sawyer            803-548-3448   jbreland@comporium.net
Burch           Allison      Greg & Diane Burch             803-802-7525   greg.burch@wikoff.com                wgburch@comporium.net
Burch           Meredith     Greg & Diane Burch             803-802-7525   greg.burch@wikoff.com                wgburch@comporium.net
Burch           Tyler        Greg & Diane Burch             803-802-7525   greg.burch@wikoff.com                wgburch@comporium.net
Chapman         Nichole      Lori & Bob Chapman            803-396-8036    lori.chapman@wachovia.com
Clary           Kayla        Maureen & Bill Clary          803-547-4927    maureenclary@yahoo.com               results@eliteconsultants.net
Clay            Veronica     Don & Kathy Clay              803-547-4513    radioheadthom.yahoo
Crayne          Nick         Steven & Meg Crayne           803-548-4956    mpcdolphin@aol.com
Crimi           Mallory      Kristina & Steve Crimi        803-548-5359    stevecrimi@aol.com                   kristinacrimi@aol.com
Crimi           Megan        Kristina & Steve Crimi        803-548-5359    stevecrimi@aol.com                   kristinacrimi@aol.com
Croen           Dallas       Mark & Michelle Topolnitski   803-396-7829    mark.topolnitski@pps.com
     Last Name   First Name               Parents Name          Phone                         Email                         Alt Email
Cummings         Casey        Kerry & Mary Pat Cummings       803-548-5577   ??
David            Kaitlin      Gordon & Anne David             704-587-0480   gdavid123@msn.com
Deas             Lauren       Janice & Larry Deas            803-548-1067    janicedeas@comporium.net
Deas             Weldon       Janice & Larry Deas            803-548-1067    janicedeas@comporium.net
Dechert          Michael      Andi & Michael Dechert         714-393-4075    mldechert@aol.com
Dickman          Alyssa       Chris & Alyssa Deckman          803-802-7082 chris.dickman@wachovia.com
Dudley           Bryn         Richard & Robyn Dudley         803-547-5723 lakewyliegal@aol.com             bsharplakewylie@aol.com
Dudley           Jamie        Richard & Robyn Dudley         803-547-5723    lakewyliegal@aol.com          bsharplakewylie@aol.com
Dudley           Mckenzie     Richard & Robyn Dudley         803-547-5723    lakewyliegal@aol.com          bsharplakewylie@aol.com
Dunton           Chasse       Ed & Jennifer Dunton            803-802-5411 kitchase@comporium.net          ed.dunton@ngc.com
Dunton           Kit          Ed & Jennifer Dunton            803-802-5411 kitchase@comporium.net          ed.dunton@ngc.com
Eddy             Eben         John & Robin Eddy              803-548-1733 jrosseddy@netscape.net
Ellerbrock       Clay         Ingo & Caroline Ellerbrook      803-547-4203 ingo.ellerbrock@hotmail.com     caroline1.ellerbrock@tenethealth.com
Ellerbrock       Kyle         Ingo & Caroline Ellerbrock     803-547-4203 ingo-ellerbrock@hotmail.com      caroline1.ellerbrock@homehealth.com
Field            Sarah        Edward & Karen Field            803-396-5514   kfield@comporium.net
Fisher           Cleve        Brynne & Dave Fisher           803-547-3997    brynne@yourcardsolution.com   dfisher@yourcardsolution.com
Fisher           Layne        Brynne & Dave Fisher           803-547-3997    brynne@yourcardsolution.com   dfisher@yourcardsolution.com
Friddle          Ericka       Christine & Spencer Robinson   803-802-1930    violin4you@comporium.net
Gabbard          Bradley      Doug & Susan Gabbard           803-396-1473    dgabbard@comporium.net
Garcia           Casey        Oscar & Karen Garcia            803-802-5103   kjellybean@migente.com        kanyu69@aol.com
Germann          Bryan        Dennis & Donna Germann          803-396-2699   german@comporium.net
Germann          Traci        Dennis & Donna Germann          803-396-2699   german@comporium.net
Hair             Catherine    David & Cynthia Hair            803-802-5267   cynthiahair@comporium.net
Hall             Lindsey      Charlie & Susan Hall           803-802-4314    susan.hall@wachovia.com       charliehall3@yahoo.com
Hammond          Cassi        Dale & LeAnn Hammond           803-396-8808    leannhammond@comporium.net
Hammond          Hunter       Kevin & Pam Hammond            803-547-0110    pam@murphysangels.com
Hammond          Paige        Dale & LeAnn Hammond           803-396-8808    leannhammond@comporium.net
Hanna            Lauren       Kathy & Larry Hanna            803-547-2191    twobhappy@comporium.net       lhanna@suburbanpropane.com
Harey            John         John & Amy Harey               803-548-0841    ja2202@comporium.net
Heffner          Paul         Paul & Albertha Heffner         704-587-0799   abheff29@aol.com              pheff88@aol.com
Higgins          Corley       Hank & Sue Higgins             803-548-3814    hhiggins@comporium.net        hshiggin@duke-energy.com
Hillman          Casey        Eric & Lori Hillman            803-547-0700    erichillman@att.net
Hillman          Halle        Eric & Lori Hillman            803-547-0700    erichillman@att.net
Hirsch           Emily        Barry & Michelle Hirsch        803-548-2202    mhirsch65@yahoo.com           barry.hirsch@conti-na.com
     Last Name        First Name               Parents Name        Phone                           Email                        Alt Email
Hirsch                Michael      Barry & Michelle Hirsch      803-548-2202    barry.hirsch@conti-na.com     mhirsch652yahoo.com
Hirsch                Samuel       Barry & Michelle Hirsch      803-548-2202    barry.hirsch@conti-na.com     mhirsch652yahoo.com
Holford               Tim          Jack & Debbie Holford        803-796-8646    jholford@aol.com
Howell                Will         Billy & Emelia Howell         803-548-5890   ftmillhowell@comporium.net
Hoynacki              Taylor       Sally & John Hoynacki        803-548-1199    shoynacki@comporium.net
Hoynacki              Will         Sally & John Hoynacki        803-548-1199    shoynacki@comporium.net
Huffman               Alex         David & Julie Huffman         803-802-5141   julie.huffman@wachovia.com    dhuffman01@comporium.net
Huffman               Jamie        David & Julie Huffman         803-802-5141   julie.huffman@wachovia.com    dhuffman01@comporium.net
Hughes                James        Jack & Deanne Hughes         803-547-2083    jjaocyk@comporium.net
Hughes                Jessine      Jack & Deanne Hughes         803-547-2083    jjaocyk@comporium.net
Hunt                  Ryan         Don & Louise Hunt            803-802-7854    lhunt@comporium.net           sales@lifestyledevelopment.com
Ireton                Danielle     Bill & Anne Ireton           803-547-1281    Ireton5@comporium.net
Ireton                Jamie        Bill & Anne Ireton           803-547-1281    Ireton5@comporium.net
Ireton                Steven       Bill & Anne Ireton           803-547-1281    Ireton5@comporium.net
Jeffrey               Alexa        Constance Spencer            803-802-8590    spencerlc@aol.com
Jeffrey               Luke         Constance Spencer            803-802-8590    spencerlc@aol.com
Johnson               Kelly        Brad & Katie Johnson         803-802-7993    shotcrete@fmtc.net
Jones                 Breanna      Dennis & Pam Jones           803-547-6708    denn2jones@comporium.net
Kaehne (Ellerbrock)   Malte        Ingo & Caroline Ellerbrock   803-547-4203    ingo-ellerbrock@hotmail.com   caroline1.ellerbrock@homehealth.com
Keziah                Kelly        Bob & Judy Keziah             803-548-1342   judy@pro-bal.com              bob@pro-bal.com
Kiernan               Kari         Kevin & Tammy Kiernan        803-548-1199    A1R2KMK@yahoo.com
Knox                  Bagley       Tonnyia & Jim Knox           803-548-3225    tonnyiabknox@yahoo.com
Kohlnoff              Jacob        Beth Kohlnoff                803-548-2334    bkohlhoff@hotmail.com
Krenek                Kendall      Kevin & Jenanne Krenek        803-802-3430   kevin.krenek@goodrich.com
Krenek                Kole         Kevin & Jenanne Krenek        803-802-3430   kevin.krenek@goodrich.com
Lancaster             Harrison     Reid & David Lancaster       803-548-8009    mail4reid@aol.com
LaRive                Brijon       Sharalyn & Patrick LaRive    803-547-6639    patricklarive@utahgold.net
LaRive                Fayette      Sharalyn & Patrick LaRive    803-547-6639    patricklarive@utahgold.net
Lawhon                Amber        Philip & Stephanie Lawhon     803-548-5353   slawhon@comporium.net
Lawhon                Christian    Philip & Stephanie Lawhon     803-548-5353   slawhon@comporium.net
Lawhon                William      Philip & Stephanie Lawhon     803-548-5353   slawhon@comporium.net
Little                Madison      Kearns & Cdhristy Little     803-547-6081    eklittle@fmtc.net
Massey                Jackson      Amy & Will Massey            803-548-7240    willnamys@comporium.net
McDonald              Lindsay      Dave & Laurie McDonald       803-802-5186 mcdonaldld@comporium.net         laurie.mcdonald@carolinashealthcare.org
       Last Name    First Name                  Parents Name                Phone                          Email                             Alt Email
McDonald           Madison          Dave & Laurie McDonald                803-802-5186   mcdonaldld@comporium.net           laurie.mcdonald@carolinashealthcare.org
McNair             Kit              Philip & Debbie McNair                803-396-8924   deborah.mcnair@bankofamerica.com   dmcnair@comporium.net
McNulty            Gabi             James & Laura McNulty                 803-547-8873   jmdesigns@comporium.net
McNulty            Priscilla        James & Laura McNulty                 803-547-8873   jmdesigns@comporium.net
Miller             Taylor           Shannon Miller                       704-588-5599    semconstr@msn.com
Morgan             David            David & Kim Morgan                   704-588-0747    hizkids@hotmail.com
Morgan             Jacob            David & Kim Morgan                   704-588-0747    hizkids@hotmail.com
Morgan             John             David & Kim Morgan                   704-588-0747    hizkids@hotmail.com
Mosier             Michelle         Renee & Colby Mosier                 803-547-1955    sunchick38@hotmail.com
Mount              Casey            Tom & Flo Mount                      704-588-6947    flo@carolina.rr.com
Murphy             Molly            Chris & Maggie Murphy                803-548-1683    houseofmurph@comporium.net         murphym1@autonation.com
                                                                         704-504-9682
Neal               Caitlin (Kiki)   Clayton & Karen Neal                 704-458-5333    neal4karen@aol.com                 clayneal@aol.com
Nease              Tommy            Rod & Leslie Nease                    803-548-8776   lnease@potentialunlimited.us       rnease@potentialunlimited.us
Neill              Kyle             Chris & Kimberly Neill               803-548-0032    chrisneille@primaxproperties.com
Nichols            Samantha         Bob & Susie Nichols                   803-396-8453   susannichols@comporium.net
Norton             Alysa            Janet & Clay Norton                  803-548-5804    cjnorton@fmtc.net
Ormseth            Alex             Bob & Cindy Ormseth                  803-548-1491    ormseth@fmtc.net
Ormseth            Danielle         Bob & Cindy Ormseth                  803-548-1491    ormseth@fmtc.net
Payne              Corbin           John & Chandra Payne                 803-548-5354    ccpayne@comporium.net              nibroc@comporium.net
Phillips           Victoria         Keith & Gwen Phillips                803-547-0712    kdive@comporium.net
Piedt              Jared            Ray & Linda Piedt                    803-548-2754    piedt@comporium.net
Piedt              Lindsey          Ray & Linda Piedt                    803-548-2754    piedt@comporium.net
Piedt              Zachery          Ray & Linda Piedt                    803-548-2754    piedt@comporium.net
Ramey              Lauren           Teresa Ramey                         803-802-0798    tramey@campooengineering.com
Reed               Kelly            Mark & Kathy Reed                    803-802-5273    kathyereed@hotmail.com
Root               Regan            John & Joyce Root                    803-547-7176    jroot@comporium.net
Rowe               Lindsey          Ken & Lisa Rowe                      803-548-1709    lisa_rowe@hp.com
Rumierz            Ania             Gerry Rumierz & Kathleen O'Connell   803-548-2944    kathleen.oconnell@capgemini.com
Russell            Jennifer         June & Tom Russell                   803-802-8761    russell4@comporium.net
Russell            Julia            June & Tom Russell                   803-802-8761    russell4@comporium.net
Sandy              Abbey            Terry & Ward Krull                   803-548-4931    tsandy@fmtc.net
Savage             Casey            Justin & Maureen Savage               803-548-6516 masavage@comporium.net
Schilke            Kymberyn         Robert & Diane Schilke               803-396-8379 bob.schilke@twcaable.com
     Last Name   First Name               Parents Name       Phone                         Email                     Alt Email
Schilke          Stefanie     Robert & Diane Schilke      803-396-8379    bob.schilke@twcaable.com
Schmitt          Connor       Pete & Jodie Schmitt        803-547-7511    pschmitt@comporium.net     pete.schmitt@enginepowersource.com
Schmitt          Emily        Pete & Jodie Schmitt        803-547-7511    pschmitt@comporium.net     pete.schmitt@enginepowersource.com
Selle            Courtney     Christian & Lillian Selle   803-548-3381    selle@fmtc.net
Serluco          Nicole       Lorraine Serluco            803-548-1076    lserluco@aol.com
Sherwood         Samantha     John & Heidi Sherwood       803-802-3191    luckyman@comporium.net
Simpson          Macy         Rae & Paul Simpson          803-802-7946    raerae@comporium.net
Sine             Jennifer     Dale & Liz Sine              803-547-4358   sinefamily@comporium.net
Skelly           Spencer      Kim & Jim Skelly            803-802-3418    jkskelly@comporium.net
Spake            Allie        Kris & Will Spake           803-548-6598    KHS-61665@yahoo.com
Taylor           Sam          Cal & Jackie Taylor          803-802-0469   taylors@flashlink.net      jackie.taylor@comporium.net
Taylor           Sarah        Cal & Jackie Taylor          803-802-0469   taylors@flashlink.net      jackie.taylor@comporium.net
Terry            Kirsten      Kevin & Lisa Terry          803-802-2705    Lisa.Terry@wachovia.com
Thomas           Paige        David & Victor Thomas       803-547-6247    Vicedthom@aol.com          dptdc@aol.com
Thompson         Jenna        Sheila Massie               803-802-0977    magic54st@yahoo.com
Thompson         Loew         Laura & Dan Thompson        803-548-5919    lthompson1@comporium.net   lthompson@hngirlscouts.org
Thompson         Perrin       Laura & Dan Thompson        803-548-5919    lthompson1@comporium.net   lthompson@hngirlscouts.org
Tomasovich       Andrew       Jack & Julia Tmasovich      803-548-0326    julia@soldbyjulia.com      jacktomasovich@hotmail.com
Trotter          Benjamin     Michael & Susan Trotter      803-802-5235   strotter@comporium.net
Trotter          David        Michael & Susan Trotter      803-802-5235   strotter@comporium.net
Twaddell         Lindsey      Nancy McDuffee              803-547-0827    nmcduffee@aol.com
VanBuskirk       Alex         Jamie & Cindy Vanbuskirk     803-548-6260   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
VanBuskirk       Julia        Jamie & Cindy Vanbuskirk     803-548-6260   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
VanBuskirk       Sam          Jamie & Cindy Vanbuskirk     803-548-6260   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Walters          Mallory      Doug & Jane Walters          803-548-1483   mookie22881@aol.com
Weikel           Kate         Beth & Stockton Weikel      803-802-0072    bethweikel@comporium.net
Whitler          Ian          Kyle & Susan Whitler        803-548-1096    whit1096@hotmail.com
Wood             Jennah       Stephen & Gayle Wood        803-547-1235    wolfpack@cetlink.net       glwood@duke-energy.com
Wood             Lauren       Stephen & Gayle Wood        803-547-1235    swood@wcnc.com
Young            Katie        Steve & Lori Young           803-548-0112 slyoung@comporium.net
Young            Kyle         Steve & Lori Young           803-548-0112 slyoung@comporium.net
Zhang            Brithny      Becky Wu & Tony Zhang       803-802-2788 beckywu888@hotmail.com        beckywu8882001@yahoo.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:38
posted:10/6/2011
language:English
pages:5