Docstoc

Oct - Download as DOC

Document Sample
Oct - Download as DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                         Updated September 20, 2010


              ON CALL TEACHERS’ ASSOCIATION OF VERNON
                            TUTOR LIST for VERNON S.D. #22


Beerstra, Lindsey     550-6090         Science 8-12, Biology 11-12, Chemistry11-12,
                                       Physics 11-12, Math 8-11
                                       l.campbell@live.ca

Bitz, Jennifer        540-5749         Math 3-10, Science 8-10, Biology 11-12
                                       jbitz@telus.net

Brandle, Chris        307-5673         Math 8-12, Calculus, Physics 11-12
                                       cbrandle@sd22.bc.ca

Briskham, Megan      550-4284(c)       Math 8-11, Science 8-10, Chemistry 11-12, Biology 11
                                       meganbriskham@gmail.com

Butte, Erin           558-5181         K-7 Generalist, Learning Assistant Specializing in
                                       Readying, Writing and Math
                                       ebutte@hotmail.com

Challen, Kelly        558-0002         Science 8-10, Senior Chemistry
                                       mrschallen@hotmail.com

Challen, Simon        558-0002         English 8-12
                                       simonchallen@hotmail.com

Couture, Heidi         309-0359        English 2-9, ESL, Math 2-7, Social Studies 7-9
                                       german_girl36@hotmail.com

Davies, Lloyd         545-2474         Math 7-10½, Science 8-10, Biology 11-12, Study Skills
(work)                545-7291ext.2259 ldavies@okanagan.bc.ca

Dunsdon, Alma         545-7654         K-4 Math and L.A.
                                       alnick@shaw.ca

Ghattas, Sue          558-5830         Math K-10, Science, French, ESL and L.A.
                      542-2808         sghattas@sd22.bc.ca

Ghattas, Gabrielle    550-7266         French 1-12, English 1-12, Social Studies
                                       gabby_ghattus@hotmail.com

Green, Gary        778-475-5500        Math 5-7, Socials 5-7, ESL 5-8
                                       naxosx3@hotmail.com

Huitema, Bill         547-1476(h)      Gr 3-6 Math, Science and Visual Arts
                      306-9394(c)      huitema@telus.net

Ingersoll, Nancy      545-8530         K-5 L.A. & Social Studies
Lambert-Hughes,        503-2532          French & Math K-10
Darlene                                  dlhughes1@shaw.ca

Lee, Dorris            542-4131(h)       K-7 Math, ESL, Primary L.A.
                       307-6087(c)       dorris_28@hotmail.com

Mackroy-Hunter, Lisa 542-3442            All English and Social Studies
                                         lhunter@sd22.bc.ca

Mann, Kim              778-475-3947(h)   K-7 Generalist, ESL
                       307-5092(c)       mannkimberly@hotmail.com

Munro, Matt            549-3945          Social Studies K-11, Geography, Computers, Math 8-10
                                         mmunro@sd22.bc.ca

Nahal, Sundip          542-9790          Math, Social Studies, English, Science 8-10,
                                         Biology 11-12, French 8
                                         sunddip_p@hotmail.com

Niehaus, Russ          545-4647          Math 11-12, Calculus
                                         russn@telus.net

Olson, April           542-2750          Math 8-12, Spanish 8-12
                                         aprilolson7@gmail.com

Olson, Matt            542-2750          English 8-12, Socials 8-11, History 12, ESL, General
                                         Elementary (1-7) Subjects
                                         matthewolson83@hotmail.com

Peters, Rachel         542-3951          Math 8-12
                                         kingdom@telus.net

Pord, Chelsea          938-2337          Math all Levels and Calculus
                                         c_pord@hotmail.com

Rose, Michelle          766-4537(h)      K-7 Generalist + Social Studies 8-11, English 8-12,
                        870-3633(c)      Sociology/Psychology, History/Geography
                                         mrose_11@hotmail.com

Schellenberg, Philip    545-2909         Math8-12, Calculus, Physics 11-12, Chemistry 11-12,
                                         Biology 11-12
                                         pschell@shaw.ca

Schratter, Margit       542-2010         Math 8-11

Swannack, Marguerite 542-8365            Science 8-10, Biology 11-12
                                         mswannack@sd22.bc.ca

Tishenko, Alison                         Math K-10, English K-12, Biology 11-12, History, Socials,
                                         Psychology, Band/Choir, Music K-7
                                         atishenko@hotmail.com

Thompson, Heidi         542-1551         German and Art
                                         htcthompson@hotmail.com
Wakutz, Jessica      545-8610      Math K-11 (no Calculus), Science K-10
                     309-2385(c)   jjwakutz@hotmail.com

Wandeler, Kenneth 308-6038         Elementary Generalist Math 4-7, L.A.
                                   kwandeler@sd22.bc.ca

Ward, Diana          549-9387      ESL 8-12
                                   dward@ssd22.bc.ca

Weatherill, Janine   275-4662(h)   K-4 Generalist, L.A., Math K-8
                     558-8835(c)   janineweatherill@hotmail.com

Wilson, Becky        275-0733      ESL- all Levels, English all Grades
                                   rwilson@sd22.bc.ca

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:10
posted:10/6/2011
language:English
pages:3