Docstoc

grid - Excel

Document Sample
grid - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Last Name     First Name                  Health LA            Email                               Address                             Phone (202)    Fax (202)
Altmire       Jason        D   Pa. (4)    Cara Toman           cara.toman@mail.house.gov           332 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-2565       226-2274
Barletta      Lou          R   Pa. (11)   Andrea Waldock       andrea.waldock@mail.house.gov       510 Cannon House Office Bldg.       570-751-0050   225-0764
Brady         Robert A.    D   Pa. (1)    Eriade Williams      eriade.williams@mail.house.gov      102 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-4731       225-0088
Critz         Mark         D   Pa. (12)   Kevin Wrabley        kevin.wrabley@mail.house.gov        1022 Longworth House Office Bldg.   225-2065       225-5709
Dent          Charles      R   Pa. (15)   Laura Stevens Kent   Laura.Kent@mail.house.gov           1009 Longworth House Office Bldg.   225-6411       226-0778
Doyle         Michael      D   Pa. (14)   Jean Roehrenbeck     jean.roehrenbeck@mail.house.gov     401 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-2135       225-3084
Fattah        Chaka        D   Pa. (2)    Elizabeth King       elizabeth.king@mail.house.gov       2301 Rayburn House Office Bldg.     225-4001       225-5392
Fitzpatrick   Michael      R   Pa. (8)    Katie Wise           katie.wise@mail.house.gov           1224 Longworth House Office Bldg.   225-4276       225-9511
Gerlach       Jim          R   Pa. (6)    Annie Fultz          annie.fultz@mail.house.gov          2442 Rayburn House Office Bldg.     225-4315       225-8440
Holden        Tim          D   Pa. (17)   Courtney Williams    courtney.williams1@mail.house.gov   2417 Rayburn House Office Bldg.     225-5546       226-0996
Kelly         Mike         R   Pa. (3)    Tricia Cascio        tricia.cascio@mail.house.gov        515 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-5406       225-3103
Marino        Tom          R   Pa. (10)   Drew Kent            drew.kent@mail.house.gov            410 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-3731       225-9594
Meehan        Patrick      R   Pa. (7)    Rachel Cook          Rachel.Cook@mail.house.gov          513 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-2011       226-0280
Murphy        Tim          R   Pa. (18)   Brad Grantz          brad.grantz@mail.house.gov          322 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-2301       225-1844
Pitts         Joe          R   Pa. (16)   Monica Volante       monica.volante@mail.house.gov       420 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-2411       225-2013
Platts        Todd R.      R   Pa. (19)   Mollie Van Lieu      mollie.vanlieu@mail.house.gov       2455 Rayburn House Office Bldg.     225-5836       226-1000
Schwartz      Allyson      D   Pa. (13)   Charlene MacDonald   Charlene.MacDonald@mail.house.gov   1227 Longworth House Office         225-6111       226-0611
Shuster       Bill         R   Pa. (9)    Jamie Boone          jamie.boone@mail.house.gov          204 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-2431       226-0588
Thompson      Glenn        R   Pa. (5)    Matthew Brennan      matthew.brennan@mail.house.gov      124 Cannon House Office Bldg.       225-5121       225-5796

Senator                              Health LA                 Email                               Address                             Phone (202)    Fax (202)
Casey         Robert       D Senator Deirdre Fruh              Deirdre_Fruh@casey.senate.gov       393 Russell Senate Office Bldg      224-6324       228-0604
Toomey        Patrick      R Senator Tessie Abraham            tessie_abraham@toomey.senate.gov    B40B Dirksen Senate Office Bldg     224-4254       228-0284

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:104
posted:10/6/2011
language:English
pages:1