Learning Center
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Get this document free



									                                    TAKSILA BUSINESS SCHOOL, GREATER NOIDA
                                List of PGDM STUDENTS (2 Years Full Time Programme)

S.No    Roll. No.      AICTE Enrollment No.      Name of Students          Mother’s Name             Father's Name

 1     PG 090001    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090001   Abhay Gaur              KANCHAN DEVI        PUNIT KUMAR

 2     PG 090002    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090002   Abhay Yadav             CHANDRAWATI YADAV   KAMLA YADAV

 3     PG 090003    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090003   Abhishek Kumar Shukla   SARITA SHUKLA       JAYPRAKASH SHUKLA

 4     PG 090004    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090004   Aditi Sharma            NIRA SHARMA         RAJESHWAR SHARMA

 5     PG 090005    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090005   Alankrita Srivastava    SADHNA SRIVASTAVA   MANISHANKAR SRIVASTAVA

 6     PG 090006    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090006   Amarjeet Kumar Singh    VIDYA DEVI          SACHVEER SINGH

 7     PG 090007    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090007   Aparna Singh            SANGEETA SINGH      ARUN KUMAR SINGH

 8     PG 090008    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090008   Ayush Singh             SHANTI DEVI         UMA SHANKAR VERMA

 9     PG 090009    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090009   Dharmpal Singh          KAMLESH DEVI        SHEVRAJ SINGH

10     PG 090010    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090010   Dinesh Kumar            DLIPO DEVI          HARISH CHANDRA SINGH

11     PG 090011    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090011   Indra Bhusan Singh      ASHARPHI DEVI       GAJANAND SINGH

12     PG 090012    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090012   Jayraj Singh            LAXMI DEVI          RAMRUP DAS

13     PG 090013    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090013   Jugal Kishore           KAMLA DEVI          BRIJLAL

14     PG 090014    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090014   Kishor Kumar Sharma     SUDHA SHARMA        MAHIPAL SHARMA

15     PG 090015    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090015   Kuldeep Singh           KELA DEVI           PREM SINGH

16     PG 090016    09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090016   Mahesh Srivastava       MITHILESH           RADHEYSHYAM SRIVASTAVA
17   PG 090017   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090017   Manish Thakur         MADHU THAKUR            HARBINDER SINGH THAKUR

18   PG 090018   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090018   Mayank Pathak         BHAGWATI DEVI PATHAK    GOPAL KRISHNA PATHAK

19   PG 090019   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090019   Nikhlesh Singh        INDERAVATI DEVI         GIRRAJ SINGH

20   PG 090020   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090020   Pavan Mishra

21   PG 090021   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090021   Prakash Kumar         PRABHA DEVI             RAJENDRA PRASAD

22   PG 090022   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090022   Praveen Kumar

23   PG 090023   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090023   Rahul Dwivedi

24   PG 090024   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090024   Rajeev Kumar Ravi     PRABHA DEVI             LALIT NARAYAN MISHRA

25   PG 090025   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090025   Rinku Kumari          LILA DEVI               TRIBHUWAN SINGH

26   PG 090026   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090026   Satyavrata Dey        BASANTI DEY             ARUN KUMAR DEY

27   PG 090027   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090027   Saumya Upadhyay       SHASHI RANI UPADHAYAY   ASHWANI KUMAR UPADHYAY

28   PG 090028   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090028   Shiv Prakash          RAMWATI DEVI            LAKHMI SINGH

29   PG 090029   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090029   Shivam Kumar Shukla   UMA DEVI                KRIPASHANKKER SHUKLA

30   PG 090030   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090030   Shweta Varma          ANITA VARMA             RAVI KUMAR VARMA

31   PG 090031   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090031   Sikandar Azam         AKHTARI KHATOON         SABBIR AHMED

32   PG 090032   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090032   Smita Jha             NUTAN JHA               SATISH MOHAN JHA

33   PG 090033   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090033   Subhash Chand         MAYA DEVI               LAKSHMI CHAND

34   PG 090034   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090034   Sunil Kumar Sharma    HULSI DEVI              RAM MANOHAR SHARMA

35   PG 090035   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090035   Swapnil Kumar Singh   USHA SINGH              S C SINGH

36   PG 090036   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT090036    Uday Kumar Pandey     MANORMA PANDEY          RAMNARESH PANDEY

37   PG 090037   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090037   Vijaya Priyadarshni   PRIYADARSHINI           VIJAY SINGH
38   PG 090038   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090038   Vipin Kumar          GIRJA DEVI          NAND LAL

39   PG 090039   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090039   Vivek Kumar Sachan   SATYAWATI SACHAN    RANVIJAY SINGH SACHAN

40   PG 090040   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090040   Preeti Rajpoot       ARCHANA DEVI        SAMBAR SINGH

41   PG 090041   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090041   Rohit Ram            PARWATI DEVI        KHIRODHAR RAM

42   PG 090042   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090042   Mukesh Ram           LT. BASANTI DEVI    LT. DARSHAN RAM

43   PG 090043   09/TBS/UP/PGDM/FT/090043   Rajat Gupta                              RAJEEV GUPTA

                                                                                    (Name & Signature of the Director)

                                                                                            (Official Seal)

To top