Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Canada

VIEWS: 12 PAGES: 3

									        FAO Database on Poplar and Willow Experts by Country
        Family Name   Given Name Apellation         Place      Country
                                 Mr/Ms/Dr/Prof

No      Canada

      1 Bhatti        Jagtar      Dr.            Edmonton      Canada

      2 Chang         Scott       Dr.            Edmonton      Canada

      3 Derbowka      David       Mr.            Armstrong     Canada
      4 Desrochers    Annie       Prof.          Amos          Canada

      5 Fortier       Julien      Mr.            Quebec        Canada

      6 Gordon        Andy        Dr.            Guelph        Canada

      7 Harrison      Grant       Mr.            Prince Albert Canada

      8 Kitchen       John        Mr.            Vancouver     Canada


      9 Kort          John        Dr.            Indian Head   Canada


     10 Krygier       Richard     Mr.            Edmonton      Canada

     11 Pharis        Richard     Dr.            Calgary       Canada

     12 Rajora        Om          Prof.          Fredericton   Canada

     13 Richardson    Jim         Mr.            Óttawa        Canada


     14 Schroeder     William     Mr.            Indian Head   Canada

     15 Thomas        Barb        Dr.            Edmonton      Canada

     16 Van Oosten    Cornelis    Mr.            Nanaimo       Canada
ts by Country
         Field of expertise                   Email                             Telephone
         (3 keywords)


         bioenergy (p&w), biomass prod.
         (p&w), climate change (p&w)          jbhatti@nrcan.gc.ca                      1-780-435-7241
         bioenergy (p), Climate change (p),
         phytoremediation (p)                 scott.chang@ualberta.ca                  1-780-492-6375
         biomass production,
         biotechnology, climate change        dderbowka@prsi.ca                         1-250-546-6377
         ecology, physiology, silviculture    annie.desrochers@uqat.ca          1-819-732-8809 x8327
         biomass production, ecology,
         landscape restoration                fortier.julien@courrier.uqam.ca          1-450-228-2568
         bioenergy (p & w), biomass prod.
         (p&w),                               agordon@uoguelph.ca                      1-519-824-4120
         biomass production (p & w),
         silviculture (p & w)                 grant.harrison@prt.com                   1-306-353-4700
         biomass production (p&w),
         propagation, nursery                 john.kitchen@prt.com                     1-604-250-1484

         biodiversity conserv.(w), biomass    john.kort@agr.gc.ca or
         production (p&w), physiology         kortj@agr.gc.ca                          1-306-695-5130
         biomass production (w),
         phytoremediation (w), silviculture
         (w)                                  rkrygier@nrcan.gc.ca                     1-780-435-7286
         bioenergy, biomass production,
         climate change (p&w)                 rpharis@ucalgary.ca                      1-403-220-3578
         biodiversity conserv. (p&w),
         bioenergy, biotechnology (p&w)       om.rajora@unb.ca                         1-506-458-7477
         bioenergy & biomass production
         (p&w)                                jrichardson@on.aibn.com                  1-613- 521-1995
         biodiversity conserv., biomass
         production, genetics/breeding        bill.schroeder@agr.gc.ca or
         (p&w)                                schroederb@agrgcca                       1-306- 695-5126
         bioenergy, biomass production,
         ecology and genetics/breeding        genstat@shaw.ca                          1-780-432-4230
         biomass production (p&w),
         economy, silviculture (p&w)          silviconsult@telus.net                   1-250-758-4789
Fax




  1-780-492-1767


 1-819-732--8805



  1-519-837-0442

  1-306-953-4709




  1-306-695-2568


  1-780-435-7359

  1-403-289-9311

  1-506-453-3538

  1-613-521-1997


  1-306-695-2568

								
To top