Docstoc

Chairs_Dirs_Assts_By_Name - UCSF School of Medicine

Document Sample
Chairs_Dirs_Assts_By_Name - UCSF School of Medicine Powered By Docstoc
					               Name                        Organization                        Role               Phone           Fax
Abbas, Abul K, M.D.             Pathology                            Chair                  4155140681    4155024563
Aguilar, Sandra Lourdes         Pediatrics                           Chair's Assistant      4154769181    4154762297
Arenson, Ronald L, M.D.         Radiology and Biomedical             Chair                  4154761537    4154760616
Ascher, Nancy L, M.D.,Ph.D.     Surgery                              Chair                  4154761236    4154761734
Basbaum, Allan I, Ph.D.         Anatomy                              Chair                  4154765270    4154761974
Bates, Amy P.                   Medicine                             Chair's Assistant      4154760909    4155025869
Berger, Mitchel S, M.D.         Neurological Surgery                 Chair                  4153533933    4153533910
Bishop, J. Michael M, M.D.      GW Hooper Research                   Director               4154765158    4154766185
Brindis, Claire D               Philip R. Lee Institute for Health   Director               4154765255    4154760705
Byrne Brainerd, Jordan E.       Helen Diller Family                  Director's Assistant   4155021710    4155021712
Callaham, Michael L, M.D.       Emergency Medicine                   Chair                  4153531885    4153531799
Carroll, Peter R, M.D.          Urology                              Chair                  4153537098    4153539932
Caslavka, Grace Catherine       Surgery                              Chair's Assistant      4154761236    4154761734
Chan, Claire                    Microbiology and Immunology          Chair's Assistant      4155142943    4155028424
Chan, Millie                    Radiation Oncology                   Chair's Assistant      4153537183    4153537182
Chau, Leslie L                  Dermatology                          Chair's Assistant      4153537597    4153537850
Chee, Eunice                    Philip R. Lee Institute for Health   Director's Assistant   4154760483    4154760705
Chen, Jimmy                     Diabetes Center                      Director's Assistant   4154769425    4155645813
Choy, Brenda J                  Orthopaedic Surgery                  Chair's Assistant      4155025183    4154767174

Conti, Marco, M.D.              Center for Reproductive              Director               4154769214    4155027866
Coughlin, Shaun R, M.D.,Ph.D.   Cardiovascular Research              Director               4154766174    4154768173
Davis, Grae Wentworth, Ph.D.    Biochemistry and Biophysics          Chair                  4154762699
Demcho-Wagor, Marie A           Cardiovascular Research              Director's Assistant   4154764474    4154768173
Deming, Joanne E                Urology                              Chair's Assistant      4153537098    4153539932
Dong, Terry Y                   Anesthesia and Perioperative         Chair's Assistant      4154769035    4155141532
Duncan, Lynn                    Human Genetics                       Director's Assistant   4154761127    4154761356
Eisele, David W, M.D.           Otolaryngology                       Chair                  4155020498    4158857711
Ferriero, Donna M, M.D.         Pediatrics                           Chair                  4155025820    4155025821
Giacomini, Kathleen M, Ph.D.    Bioengineering and Therapeutic       Co-Chair               4154761936    4155144361
Giudice, Linda C, M.D.,Ph.D.    Obstetrics, Gynecology and           Chair                  4154762564    4154766203
Grumbach, Kevin, M.D.           Family and Community Medicine        Chair                  4152066892    4152068387
Hang, Tony Huoi                 Laboratory Medicine                  Chair's Assistant      4153534731    4153534828
Harrison, Erin E.               Radiology and Biomedical             Chair's Assistant      4153531668    4153538593
Hauser, Stephen L, M.D.         Neurology                            Chair                  4154769211    4154763428
Hebrok, Matthias, Ph.D.         Diabetes Center                      Director               4155140820    4155645813
Hiatt, Robert A. A, M.D.,Ph.D.   Epidemiology and Biostatistics       Chair                  4155148113   4155148150
Hoppe, Patricia M                Epidemiology and Biostatistics       Chair's Assistant      4155148098
Irizarry, Lissette O.            Physiology                           Chair's Assistant      4154768416   4155028644
Julius, David J, Ph.D.           Physiology                           Chair                  4154760431   4155028644
King, Talmadge E, M.D.           Medicine                             Chair                  4154760909   4155025869
Klein, Brenda B                  Institute for Neurodegenerative      Director's Assistant   4155027948   4154768386
Konstantinovsky, Michelle F      Emergency Medicine                   Chair's Assistant
Lanier, Lewis L, Ph.D.           Microbiology and Immunology          Chair                  4155140829   4155028424
Larson, Ann M                    Philip R. Lee Institute for Health   Director's Assistant   4155024045   4154760705
Lipske, Ramona L                 Radiology and Biomedical             Chair's Assistant      4154761537   4154760616
Louie, Lisa N                    GW Hooper Research                   Director's Assistant   4154765158   4154766185
Lowell, Clifford A, M.D.,Ph.D.   Laboratory Medicine                  Chair                  4154765510   4154765520
Lyall, Mary                      Biochemistry and Biophysics          Chair's Assistant      4154762699   4154760526
Margolis, Todd P, M.D.,Ph.D.                                                                 4154764419   4154760527
Maze, Mervyn, M.B., Ch.B.        Anesthesia and Perioperative         Chair                  4154769035   4155141532
McCaskey, Lesley Jane            Family and Community Medicine        Chair's Assistant      4152066245   4152068387
McCormick, Frank, Ph.D.          Helen Diller Family                  Director               4155021710   4155021712
McLeod, Stephen D., M.D.         Ophthalmology                        Chair                  4154761922   4155143987
Milliken, Nancy, M.D.            Anthropology, History and Social     Acting Chair           4154764358   4154760689
Narvaez, Ana E.                  Pathology                            Chair's Assistant      4155140681   4155024563
Nelson, Sarah, Ph.D.             Bioengineering and Therapeutic       Co-Chair               4154766383   4155141028
Ohman, Valerie                   Cellular and Molecular               Chair's Assistant      4155021475   4155140822
Pan, Hong                        Laboratory Medicine                  Chair's Assistant      4154765512   4154765520
Payne, Lynne B.                  Radiology and Biomedical             Chair's Assistant      4154761537   4154760616
Persson, Nicole Roselia          Obstetrics, Gynecology and           Chair's Assistant      4155022563   4154766203
Prackatzsch, Astrid              Psychiatry                           Chair's Assistant      4154767730
Prusiner, Stanley B, M.D.        Institute for Neurodegenerative      Director               4154764482   4154768386
Riehman, Laura E                 Bioengineering and Therapeutic       Chair's Assistant      4155142143
Risch, Neil J, Ph.D.             Human Genetics                       Director
Ritter, Agnes                    Otolaryngology                       Chair's Assistant      4155020498   4155020460
Roach, Mack , M.D.               Radiation Oncology                   Chair                  4153537175   4153539883
Rogers, Celeste A                Prevention and Public Health         Director's Assistant   4155978210   4155978299
Rutherford, George W, M.D.       Prevention and Public Health         Director               4155979108   4155978299
Shokat, Kevan M, Ph.D.           Cellular and Molecular               Chair                  4155140472   4155140822
Sudekum, Beth                    Anatomy                              Chair's Assistant      4154765270   4154761974
Tillman, Jessica Marie           Neurology                            Chair's Assistant      4154769211   4154763428
Tom, Julie M.                    Cardiovascular Research              Director's Assistant   4154761310   4154762283
Tong, Lowell D, M.D.        Psychiatry                Interim Chair          4154767055   4154767320
Topp, Kimberly, Ph.D.       Physical Therapy and      Chair                  4154769449   4155146778
Travis, Shanna Kaye         Ophthalmology             Chair's Assistant      4155021127   4154760336
Vail, Thomas P, M.D.        Orthopaedic Surgery       Chair                  4155025183   4154767174
Wells, Ryan C.              Center for Reproductive   Director's Assistant   4154764295   4155027866
Wintroub, Bruce U, M.D.     Dermatology               Chair                  4153537597   4153537850
Won, Michelle Y             Neurological Surgery      Chair's Assistant      4153533933   4153533910


Last Updated:   10/4/2011
   Box                  Email
0511     abul.abbas@ucsf.edu
0110     aguilars@peds.ucsf.edu
0628     ronald.arenson@ucsf.edu
0104     Nancy.Ascher@ucsfmedctr.org
2722     allan.basbaum@ucsf.edu
0120     amyb@medicine.ucsf.edu
0112     bergerm@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
0552     bishop@cgl.ucsf.edu
0936     claire.brindis@ucsf.edu
0128     ByrneJ@cc.ucsf.edu
0208     Michael.Callaham@ucsf.edu
1695     pcarroll@urology.ucsf.edu
0104     Grace.Caslavka@ucsfmedctr.org
0414     claire.chan@ucsf.edu
1708     mchan@radonc.ucsf.edu
0316     chaul@medsch.ucsf.edu
0936     eunice.chee@ucsf.edu
0540     jchen@diabetes.ucsf.edu
0728     CHOYB@ORTHOSURG.UCSF.ED
         U
0556     contim@obgyn.ucsf.edu
3122     shaun.coughlin@ucsf.edu
2822     Graeme.Davis@ucsf.edu
3122     marie.demcho-wagor@ucsf.edu
1695     jdeming@urology.ucsf.edu
0648     dongty@anesthesia.ucsf.edu
0794     duncanl@humgen.ucsf.edu
1225     deisele@ohns.ucsf.edu
0110     ferrierod@neuropeds.ucsf.edu
2911     kathy.giacomini@ucsf.edu
0132     giudice@obgyn.ucsf.edu
         kgrumbach@fcm.ucsf.edu
0134     hangt@labmed2.ucsf.edu
0628     erin.harrison@ucsf.edu
0114     hausers@neurology.ucsf.edu
0540     mhebrok@diabetes.ucsf.edu
0560   rhiatt@epi.ucsf.edu
0560   phoppe@epi.ucsf.edu
2140   lissette.irizarry@ucsf.edu
2140   David.Julius@ucsf.edu
0120   tking@medicine.ucsf.edu
0518   bklein@ind.ucsf.edu

0414   Lewis.Lanier@ucsf.edu
0936   annie.larson@ucsf.edu
0628   ramona.lipske@ucsf.edu
0552   Lisa.Louie@ucsf.edu
0451   Clifford.Lowell@ucsf.edu
2822   mary.lyall@ucsf.edu
0412   Todd.Margolis@ucsf.edu
0648   mazem@anesthesia.ucsf.edu
       mccaskeyl@fcm.ucsf.edu
0128   mccormick@cc.ucsf.edu
0730   McleodS@vision.ucsf.edu
1694   millikenn@medsch.ucsf.edu
0511   ana.narvaez@ucsf.edu
2532   sarah.nelson@ucsf.edu
2280   ohman@cmp.ucsf.edu
0451   panh@labmed2.ucsf.edu
0628   lynne.payne@ucsf.edu
0312   perssonn@obgyn.ucsf.edu
0984   astridp@lppi.ucsf.edu
0518   stanley@ind.ucsf.edu
2532   laura.riehman@ucsf.edu
0794   rischn@humgen.ucsf.edu
1225   aritter@ohns.ucsf.edu
1708   mroach@radonc.ucsf.edu
1224   crogers@psg.ucsf.edu
1224   grutherford@psg.ucsf.edu
2280   shokat@cmp.ucsf.edu
2722   beth.sudekum@ucsf.edu
0114   tillmanj@neurology.ucsf.edu
1303   julie.tom@ucsf.edu
0984   lowellt@lppi.ucsf.edu
0736   toppk@ptrehab.ucsf.edu
0730   TravisS@vision.ucsf.edu
0728   vailt@orthosurg.ucsf.edu
0556   wellsr@obgyn.ucsf.edu
0316   wintroub@medsch.ucsf.edu
0112   wonm@neurosurg.ucsf.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:10/5/2011
language:English
pages:6