WSIS Particpant Directory.xls - ecommons

Document Sample
WSIS Particpant Directory.xls - ecommons Powered By Docstoc
					Name                     Email                               Organization                           Org Website          Personal Web
Tim                      tim@adbusters.org                   Adbusters Media Fdn                    www.adbuster.org
                                                             Carrefour international de la presse universitaire francophone (CIPUF)
Sergio MARCHI            sergio.marchi@dfait-maeci.gc.ca     Federal Government of Canada
  Paul MEYER             paul.meyer@dfait-maeci.gc.ca        Federal Government of Canada
Karim AMÉGAN             karim.amegan@dfait-maeci.gc.ca      Federal Government of Canada
Laurent BAUDET           laurent.baudet@dfait-maeci.gc.ca    Federal Government of Canada
Mary CARMAN              Carman.Mary@ic.gc.ca                Federal Government of Canada
Léo-Paul CHAREST         Leo-Paul.Charest@gnb.ca             Federal Government of Canada
Mirelle CYR              mirelle.cyr@gnb.ca
Ian FERGUSON             ian.ferguson@dfait-maeci.gc.ca      Federal Government of Canada
Henri-François GAUTRIN   hgautrin@assnat.qc.ca               Quebec Government
Bill GRAHAM              Graham.Bill@ic.gc.ca                Federal Government of Canada
Patrick HAGGERTY         haggerty.patrick@inac.gc.ca         Federal Government of Canada
David KENNEDY            david.kennedy@eoi.gov.on.ca         Ontario Government
Raymond LEPAGE           Lepage.Raymond@ic.gc.ca             Federal Government of Canada
Ian MACARTHUR            macarthuri@inac.gc.ca               Federal Government of Canada
Lucie MARMEN             lucie.marmen@mri.gouv.gc.ca         Quebec Government
Isabelle MASSIP          isabelle.massip@dfait-maeci.gc.ca   Federal Government of Canada
Richard SIMPSON          Simpson.Richard@ic.gc.ca            Federal Government of Canada
John SINCLAIR            sinclairj@inac.gc.ca                Federal Government of Canada
Michael TIGER            Tiger.Michael@ic.gc.ca              Federal Government of Canada
Allan TORBITT            torbitta@ainc-inac.gc.ca            Federal Government of Canada
Denis ALLAIRE            denis.allaire@meq.gouv.qc.ca        Quebec Government
Ruth BACON               ruth_bacon@pch.gc.ca                Federal Government of Canada
Ted BAIRSTOW             ted_bairstow@pch.gc.ca              Federal Government of Canada
France BEAUVAIS ,        beauvais.france@inac.gc.ca          Federal Government of Canada
Amélie BLONDEAU          amelie.blondeau@mri.gouv.qc.ca      Quebec Government
Pierre-yves BOIVIN       boivin.pierre-yves@ic.gc.ca         Federal Government of Canada
Nasser BOUMENA           nboumenna@fiam.org
Richard BOURASSA         Bourassa.Richard@ic.gc.ca           Federal Government of Canada
Jeff BRINTON             jbrinton@btvf.com
Louis BRUNEL             louis.brunel@iitelecom.com
Jim BURT                 jim.burt@dfait-maeci.gc.ca          Federal Government of Canada
Danielle CARDIN          Cardin.Danielle@ic.gc.ca            Federal Government of Canada
Guy CAYLA                anneceline_lamballe@srtelecom.fr
Yvon CHARBONNEAU         Charbonneau.Y@parl.gc.ca            Federal Government of Canada
Claude Yves CHARRON       charron.c-y@ugam.ca
Jennifer CORRIERO         chief@namgis.bc.ca
André CÔTÉ                agcote@fiam.org
William CRANMER           chief@namgis.bc.ca
Lori-Ann CYR              loricyr@nb.sympatico.ca
Pauline DUGRÉ             pauline.dugre@unesco.ca
Gaétan DUGUAY             gaetan_dugay@pch.gc.ca             Federal Government of Canada
Pierre DUMOUCHEL          carmen.robert@crim.ca
Thomas FETZ ,             thomas.fetz@dfait-maeci.gc.ca      Federal Government of Canada
Hervé FISCHER             HFischer@cgocable.ca
Richard FUCHS             rfuchs@idrc.ca                     Federal Government of Canada
Suzanne GADBOIS           suzanne.gadbois@mcc.gouv.qc.ca     Quebec Government
Yvon GAGNON               Yvon.Gagnon@lavenue.qc.ca          Quebec Government
Mark GAWN                 Mark.Gawn@cida.ic.gc.ca            Federal Government of Canada
Carol GEDDES              cgeddes@yknet.yk.ca
Normand GIGUÈRE           normand.giguere@mic.gouv.qc.ca     Quebec Government
 Sébastien GODIN          info@hyperchip.com
Sophie GOULET             Goulet.Sophie@ic.gc.ca             Federal Government of Canada
André GUERTIN             Andre.Guertin@pco.ic.gc.ca         Federal Government of Canada
Jim HAMILTON              jim.hamilton@crc.ca
Liss JEFFREY              ljeffrey@ecommons.net
Jennifer JOHNSTON         Johnston.Jennifer@ic.gc.ca         Federal Government of Canada
Debbie KEMP               debbie.kemp@crc.ca
Ohannes KEULIAN           keulian.ohannes@ic.gc.ca           Federal Government of Canada
Roma KHANNA               romak@chumtv.com
Anne-céline LAMBALLE      anneceline_lamballe@srtelecom.fr
Stéphane LECLAIR          sleclair@nbnet.nb.ca
                          fpls@podiumtech.com
François-Pierre LESCOUARNEC
Eric LEVESQUE             eric.levesque@gnb.ca
Wayne LORD                wayne.lord@dfait-maeci.gc.ca       Federal Government of Canada
Jeffrey MARDER            jeffrey.marde@dfait-maeci.gc.ca    Federal Government of Canada
Anne-Marie MILLNER        anne-marie_millner@pch.gc.ca       Federal Government of Canada
Jean-François MORNEAU     jfmorneau@aei.ca
Jean-françois NORMAND                                        Quebec Government
                          jean-francois.normand@mri.gouv.qc.ca
Michel PIRAUX             michel.piraux@msss.gouv.qc.ca      Quebec Government
Isabelle POITRAS          Poitras.Isabelle@ic.gc.ca          Federal Government of Canada
Serge RAYMOND             serge.raymond@iitelecom.com
Santiago REYES-BORDA      ReyesBorda.Santiago@ic.gc.ca       Federal Government of Canada
Michel-Denis RICHARD      michel.denis.richard@gnb.ca
Simon ROBINSON            simon@fpcf.ca
Charles-Henri ROY         Charles-Henri_Roy@pch.gc.ca
Isabelle ROY              ISABELLE_ROY@acdi-cida.gc.ca       Federal Government of Canada
Hélène SALETTE            Salette@sidiief.org
Hamadou SALIAH-HASSANE    saliah@teluq.uquebec.ca
Rhett SANGSTER            rhett.sangster@dfait-maeci.gc.ca   Federal Government of Canada
David SANTELLI            santelli@02m.org
Ana SERRANO               aserrano@cdnfilmcentre.com
Bernard SÉVIGNY           Bernard.Sevigny@USherbrooke.ca
Cyrille SIMARD            simacyr@nb.sympatico.ca
Suzanne STEIN             suz@interlog.com
Geneviève TALBOT          genevieve.talbot@unesco.ca
Luc TITTLEY               luctittley@francophone.net
Graham TODD               Graham.Todd@cida.ic.gc.ca          Federal Government of Canada
Pierre TRUDEL             pierre.trudel@umontreal.ca
Eric TSANG                eric.tsang@crc.ca
Artur WILCZYNSKI          artur_wilczynski@pch.gc.ca           Federal Government of Canada
Stéphanie YATES           syates@assnat.gc.ca                  Federal Government of Canada
Isabelle SAVARD                                                Federal Government of Canada
Wade ANDERSON             anderson.wade@ic.gc.ca               Federal Government of Canada
Andre JARA                                                     Federal Government of Canada
Daniel MARTINEZ           daniel.martinez@dfait-maeci.gc.ca    Federal Government of Canada
Efren REYES               efren.reyes@dfait-maeci.gc.ca        Federal Government of Canada
Jean-Christophe RICHARD                                        Federal Government of Canada
                          jean-christophe.richard@dfait-maeci.gc.ca
René STETTLER             rene.stettler@dfait-maeci.gc.ca      Federal Government of Canada
Jim Crow                  jim.crowe@dfait-maeci.gc.ca          Federal Government of Canada
Telephone      Full Address   Sector   Optional   WSIS Interests
604-736-9401

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:68
posted:10/4/2011
language:English
pages:4