Docstoc

CREA Operations and Disaster Aid Committees

Document Sample
CREA Operations and Disaster Aid Committees Powered By Docstoc
					                                   COLORADO RURAL ELECTRIC OPERATIONS GROUP COMMITTEES FOR 2009-2010

CREA GROUP OFFICERS & COMMITTEE'S 2009-2010                                                      ___________                  Cell
President           Roger Grogg            Gunnison Couty REC                       970-641-3520 rgrogg@gcea.coop
V President         Pat Oglesby            Grand Valley Power                       970-242-0040 poglesby@gvp.org             970-520-8175
Secretary/Treasurer Claud Hugley           Mountain View Electric                   719-775-2861 hugleyc@mvea.org


LOSS CONTROL COMMITTEE
David Churchwell - Co Chair - East Side               Highline Electric             970-854-2236 david@hea.coop
Claud Hugley                                          Mountain View Electric        719-775-2861 hugleyc@mvea.org
Tim Stanton                                           Poudre Valley Electric        970-226-1234 tstanton@pvrea.com
Rodney Dunker                                         Y-W Electric                  970-345-2291 rodneyd@ywelectric.coop
Jerry Gardner                                         United Power                  303-659-0551 gardner.jw@unitedpower.com

Mike Williams                                         CREA                          303-455-2700 mwilliams@coloradorea.org

Scott Ehmke - Co Chair - West Side                    Empire Electric               970-565-4444 scott.ehmke@eea.coop
Jim Clare                                             San Luis Valley REC           719-852-3538 jclare@slvrec.com
Greg Guthridge                                        Mountain Parks                970-887-3378 gregg@mpei.com
John Stephenson                                       La Plata Electric             970-247-5786 jstephenson@lpea.coop
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Mike Garland - Chairman                               Mountain View Electric        719-495-2283 garlandm@mvea.org
David Churchwell                                      Highline Electric             970-854-2236 david @hea.coop
Scott Ehmke                                           Empire Electric               970-565-4444 scott.ehmke@eea.coop
Roger Grogg                                           Gunnison Electric             970-641-3520 rgrogg@gcea.coop
Jim Byrne                                             Poudre Valley REA             970-226-1234 ejimmie@aol.com
Pat Bernhardt                                         Sangre de Cristo Electric     719-395-2412 bernhardt@myelectric.coop    719-539-8467
DISASTER AID COMMITTEE                                                                                                        Cell Phone
Pat Oglesby - Chairman/West Slope Coordinator         Grand Valley Rural Power      970-242-0040 poglesby@gvp.org             970-520-8175
John Sulkey - Alt/West Slope Coordinator              Delta Montrose Electric       970-249-4572 jsulkey@dmea.com             970-260-4666
Jim Shulda - Chairman/East Slope Coordinator          Southeast Colorado Power      719-384-2551 jims@secpa.com               719-940-2644
David Churchwell - Alt/East Slope Coordinator         Highline Electric             970-854-2236 davidc@hea.coop              970-520-1715
Rod Dunker - Assistant East Slope Coordinator         Y W Electric Assoc            970-345-2291 rodneyd@ywelectric.coop      970-554-1810
Jim Clare - Alt to either side in event of absentee   San Luis Valley REC           719-852-3538 jclare@slvrec.com            719-850-0072
Tim Stanton                                           Poudre Valley Electric        970-226-1234 tstanton@pvrea.com
Greg Guthridge                                        Mountain Parks                970-887-3378 gregg@mpei.com
Claud Hugley                                          Mountain View Electric        719-495-2283 hugley@mvea.org
NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Jim Clare - Chairman                                  San Luis Valley REC           719-852-3538 jclare@slvrec.com            719-850-0072
Rod Dunker                                            YW Electric Assoc.            970-345-2291 rodneyd@ywelectric.coop      970-554-1810
Larry Shutte                                          K C Electric Association      719-743-2431 lshutte@centurytel.net
Bill Ortiz                                            Sangre de Cristo Electric     719-395-2412 ortiz@myelectric.coop        719-207-3295



D:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\a2dceb2c-ea0b-4a77-8dcf-45c6b8e740d3.xls

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:10/3/2011
language:English
pages:1