Docstoc

Missouri - Office of Justice Programs

Document Sample
Missouri - Office of Justice Programs Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                                                                     10/1/2011




                                                                  MISSOURI
                  Grant Program                          State Policy Advisor (SPA)          Email Address            Phone Number

                                                             Veronica Munson
                                                        Kandia Conaway (Awards less   Veronica.Munson@usdoj.gov       202-514-7710
          Justice Assistance Grant (JAG)                       than $15,000)          Kandia.Conaway@usdoj.gov        202-514-9205
                Recovery Act JAG                             Veronica Munson          Veronica.Munson@usdoj.gov       202-514-7710
             Congressionally Selected                        Veronica Munson          Veronica.Munson@usdoj.gov       202-514-7710
             Weed and Seed Initiative                          Lesley Walker           Lesley.Walker@usdoj.gov        202-307-0863

           Law Enforcement Programs
       Recovery Act Rural - Law Enforcement                   Wendy Williams          Wendy.Williams2@usdoj.gov       202-514-7842
          Recovery Act - Southern Border                      Tahitia Barringer       Tahitia.Barringer@usdoj.gov     202-616-3294
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 1
      (Preventing & Reducing Violent Crime)                    Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 3
(Reducing Mortgage Fraud & Crime Related to Vacant
                    Properties)                                Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 4
      (Preventing & Reducing Violent Crime)                    Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 5
 (Enhancing Forensic & Crime Scene Investigations)             Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 6

(Improving Resources & Services for Victims of Crime)          Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 8
               (National Training & TA)                        Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
   National Initiatives: Enhancing Law Enforcement             Karen Johnson          Karen.A.Johnson@usdoj.gov       202-616-3251
                Byrne Law Enforcement                           Lucia Turck             Lucia.Turck@usdoj.gov         202-305-1619
    Project Safe Neighborhoods (PSN)-Anti-Gang                Shauna Connolly         Shauna.Connolly@ojp.usdoj.gov   202-353-0019
      Targeting Violent Crime Initiative (TVCI)                Tamaro White            Tamaro.White@usdoj.gov         202-353-3503
    Anti-Human Trafficking Task Force Initiative              Tahitia Barringer       Tahitia.Barringer@usdoj.gov     202-616-3294
             Crime Prevention Programs
                Byrne Crime Prevention                         Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944

       National Initiatives: Crime Prevention                  Melanie Davis           Melanie.Davis@usdoj.gov        202-305-7944
  Gang Resistance Education and Training (GREAT)               Carrie Booth             Carrie.Booth@usdoj.gov        202-305-7426
                   Smart Policing                              Dean Iwasaki            Dean.Iwasaki@usdoj.gov         202-514-5278
       Public Safety Officer Benefits (PSOB)                  Tahitia Barringer       Tahitia.Barringer@usdoj.gov     202-616-3294
              Tribal Justice Programs
                                                                                                                                 10/1/2011




                                                                MISSOURI

Indian Alcohol and Substance Abuse Program (IASAP)            Kathy Mason           Kathy.Mason@usdoj.gov         202-514-8692

           Tribal Courts Assistance (TCAP)                   Barry Roberts         Barry.Roberts@usdoj.gov        202-616-1141
        TCAP Training & Technical Assistance                 Dara Schulman         Dara.Schulman@usdoj.gov        202-514-9967
    Correctional Facilities on Tribal Lands (CFTL)           Geislia Barnes        Geislia.Barnes@usdoj.gov       202-514-8516
  Tribal Civil and Criminal Legal Assistance (TLA)           Geislia Barnes        Geislia.Barnes@usdoj.gov       202-514-8516
       Tribal Training and Technical Assistance              Dara Schulman         Dara.Schulman@usdoj.gov        202-514-9967
                Adjudication Programs
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 7
         (Supporting Problem Solving Courts)               Veronica Munson        Veronica.Munson@usdoj.gov       202-514-7710
                     John R. Justice                        Corey Randolph          Cory.Randolph@usdoj.gov       202-307-0940
         Wrongful Conviction and Prosecution               Kerri Vitalo Logan     Kerri.Vitalo-Logan@usdoj.gov    202-353-9074
           National Initiatives: Adjudication               Samuel Beamon          Samuel.Beamon@usdoj.gov        202-353-8592
       Capital Case Litigation Initiative (CCLI)             Lesley Walker          Lesley.Walker@usdoj.gov       202-307-0863
          Addressing Substance Abuse (ASA)                  Samuel Beamon          Samuel.Beamon@usdoj.gov        202-353-8592
                      Byrne Courts                          Samuel Beamon          Samuel.Beamon@usdoj.gov        202-353-8592
                   Improving Courts                         Samuel Beamon          Samuel.Beamon@usdoj.gov        202-353-8592
                       Drug Courts                         Kerri Vitalo Logan     Kerri.Vitalo-Logan@usdoj.gov    202-353-9074
   Prescription Drug Monitoring Program (PDMP)                Gemee Joyce            Gemee.Joyce@usdoj.gov        202-514-6134
 Justice and Mental Health Courts Program (JMHCP)         Nikisha Love-Weaver    Nikisha.Love-Weaver@usdoj.gov    202-616-8241
                Corrections Programs
    Recovery Act Byrne Competitive - Category 2
      (Neighborhood-Based Probation & Parole)              Linda Hill-Franklin    Linda.Hill-Franklin@usdoj.gov   202-514-0712
    National Initiatives: Enhancing Institutional &
                Community Corrections                         Gale Farquhar         Gale.Farquhar@usdoj.gov       202-514-8528
   Residential Substance Abuse Treatment (RSAT)           Naydine Fulton-Jones   Naydine.Fulton-Jones@usdoj.gov   202-514-6661
  Protecting Inmates and Safeguarding Communities         Naydine Fulton-Jones   Naydine.Fulton-Jones@usdoj.gov   202-514-6661
                Second Chance-Reentry                      Brenda Worthington     Brenda.Worthington@usdoj.gov    202-305-7844
           Information Sharing Programs
     Statewide Automated Victim Information and
                  Notification (SAVIN)                        Tracey Willis         Tracey.Willis@usdoj.gov       202-305-1766
   National Motor Vehicle Title Information System
                       (NMVTIS)                              Tracey Willis          Tracey.Willis@usdoj.gov       202-305-1766
    Regional Information Sharing Systems (RISS)              Dustin Koonce          Dustin.Koonce@usdoj.gov       202-616-7363
                  Intellectual Property                      Dustin Koonce          Dustin.Koonce@usdoj.gov       202-616-7363
 National Initiatives Justice Information Sharing (JIS)      Gale Farquhar          Gale.Farquhar@usdoj.gov       202-514-8528
                      Field Initiated                        Dustin Koonce          Dustin.Koonce@usdoj.gov       202-616-7363
                                                                                                           10/1/2011




                                                    MISSOURI
               Payment Programs
Southwest Border Prosecution Initiative (SWBPI)   Joseph Husted   Joseph.Husted@usdoj.gov   202-353-4411
  Northern Border Prosecution Initiative (NBPI)   Joseph Husted   Joseph.Husted@usdoj.gov   202-353-4411
State Criminal Alien Assistance Program (SCAAP)   Joseph Husted   Joseph.Husted@usdoj.gov   202-353-4411
       Bulletproof Vest Partnership (BVP)         Joseph Husted   Joseph.Husted@usdoj.gov   202-353-4411

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:14
posted:10/1/2011
language:English
pages:3