Colleges - Download as Excel

Document Sample
Colleges - Download as Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Graduate Programs offered at Trent                                   Conact

Anthropology M.A.                                                    Christina McCullough (?)
Applications of Modelling / Natural & Social Sciences M.A. / M.Sc.   Gina Collins
Canadian Studies and Native Studies M.A.                             Christina McCullough
Canadian Studies Ph.D.                                               Winnie Janzen
Theory, Culture and Politics M.A.                                    Nancy Legate
Native Studies Ph.D.                                                 Brenda O'Toole
Watershed Ecosystems Ph.D / M.Sc.                                    Linda Cardwell
Trent / Queen's (various disciplines) Ph.D. / M.A. / M.Sc.           Laurie Laplante
email

anthro@trentu.ca
gcollins@trentu.ca
cristinamccullough@trentu.ca
wjanzen@trentu.ca
theory@trentu.ca
brotoole@trentu.ca
lcardwell@trentu.ca
llaplante@trentu.ca
College                         Contact
Catharine Parr Traill College   jstephenson@trentu.ca
Champlain College               champlain@trentu.ca
Lady Eaton College              eaton@trentu.ca
Otonabee College                otonabee@trentu.ca
Peter Gzowski College           cdiaz@trentu.ca
Julian Blackburn College        dodette@trentu.ca

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:9/30/2011
language:English
pages:3