By Surname with Phone by wanghonghx

VIEWS: 20 PAGES: 10

									Surname            Given Name   ROOM    PHONE      Supervisor Text27

Abubacker          Saleem       221     220-2874   TS        PhD
Abusara            Ziad         412     220-2452   WH        PD
Afifi              Mostafa      225     210-8933   JJ        PD
Allen              Shawn        3300A   210-8961   CE        MSc
Andrews            Stephen      3300B   210-8962   JR        PhD
Ang                Caroline     3301    220-8986   HT        Staff
Aylwin             Anna         211     210-8965   DS        MSc
Bagley             Robyn        2218    220-7036   PW        AT
Baltich            Jennifer     223     220-5142   BN        Tech
Banderali          Umberto      308     210-8936   WG        PD
Belke              Darrell      3318B   210-8967   WG        Faculty
Bell               Doug         2210    220-5077             Faculty
Berry              Virginia     3318A   210-8968   JS        RA
Biochem Lab                     104     220-6250   DS
Biodex - Lab                    2227    220-7006
Bishop             Emily        222     220-2413   JR        MSc
Bomhof             Marc         2220    220-7119   RR        MSc
Boyd               Steve        418     210-8950             Faculty
Boyd - Lab                      2225    220-3188   SB
Butterwick         Dale         434     220-7546             Faculty
Campbell           Graeme       412     220-2452   SB        PhD
Cantergi           Debora       207     220-5450   WH        VS
Capozzi            Lauren       2229    210-8482   NCR       RA
Challis            Graeme       2220    220-7119   JK        MSc
Chan               Denise       2203    220-8944   NM        RA
Chan               Mandy        3316A   220-8846   DS        Staff
Chieslar           Jack         438     220-7882   WH        RA
Clark              Andrea       304     220-3184             Faculty
Clark              Robert       308     210-8936   WG        Staff
Cole               Gerald       220     210-9897             Faculty
Common Equipment                3323    210-8958
Confocal                        3308A   210-8963   WH
Couillard          Erica        219     220-3479   DS        Staff
Coza               Aurel        218     220-3853   BN        PhD
Culos-Reed         Nicole       436     220-7540             Faculty
Culos-Reed - Lab                2227    210-6983   NCR
Dai                Xu           2220    220-7119   JR        MSc
Davis              Elysia       2220    220-7119   BN        MSc
Deconvolution                   3308B   210-8964   BM
Dew                Mike         209     210-6048   JJ        MSc
Dexa Room                       340     210-8938
Downer             Kerri        2218    220-7125   PW        AT
Doyle-Baker        Tish         2208    220-7034             Faculty
Dubetz             Tyler        2220    220-7119   JR        MSc
Duvall             Michael      2220    220-7119   WH        PhD
Eller              Lindsay      3300B   220-5332   RR        RA
Ellis              Margot       3300B   210-8962   PW        MSc
Emery              Carolyn      3300C   220-4608             Faculty
Esau               Shane        3330B   210-8972   BM        PhD
Eslinger           Amanda       3300B   210-8962   RR        MSc
Ex Phys - Lab                   103     220-7033   DS
Farley             Kris         102A               DST       Tech
Federico           Salvatore    220     220-7004             Faculty
Federolf           Peter              203     220-7003   BN    Faculty
Fibre - Lab                           2221    220-8955   WH
Fibre Lab                             336B    210-8973   WH
Fletcher           Jared              432     220-2802   BM    PhD
Fordham            Jessica            404     220-4339   WH    Staff
Fortuna            Rafael             207     220-5450   WH    MSc

Frias              Fernanda (Maria)   207     220-5450   BN    VS
Friesenbichler     Bernd              2220    220-7119   BN    MSc
Fujita             Brenda             3316A   220-4950   DS    Staff
Fukuchi            Claudiane          219     220-4899   DST   RA
Gerin-Lajoie       Martin             float   220-3449   BN    RA
Giles              Wayne              136     220-5600         Faculty
Giles - Lab                           3330A   210-8970   WG
Giles - Lab                           3330C   210-8960   WG
Grad Students                         207     220-3432
Grad Students                         221     220-2874
Grad Students                         207     220-5450
Grad Students                         210     210-8932
Graf               Eveline            416     220-2704   DST   PhD
Grant              John               2216    220-8948         Faculty
Grin               Lianne             207     220-5450   BN    VS
Groves             Erik               432     220-2802   DS    PhD
Hallam             Megan              211     210-8965   RR    PhD
Han                Sang Kuy           442     220-3841   WH    RA
Hanna              Holly              404     220-8525   WH    Staff
Hawley             Jodi               219     220-3479   DS    Staff
Heinz              Ursula             205     220-3436   BN    Staff
Hepple             Russ               426     220-8549         Faculty
Hepple - Lab                          3316    210-8959   RH
Herzog             Walter             402     220-8525         Faculty
Herzog - Fax                          404     220-2414   WH
Herzog - Lab                          101H    220-7031   WH
Herzog - Lab                          101G    220-7030   WH
Herzog - Lab                          336     210-8937   WH
Hill               Taryn              2220    220-7119   TS    MSc
Hisey              Brandon            428     220-4927   WH    PhD
Hittel             Dustin             422     220-3497         Faculty
Hittel - Lab                          3318    210-8956   DH
Holash             John               3330B   210-8972   BM    PhD
Hollinshead        Bob                2210    220-5077         Faculty
Horisberger        Monika             424     220-4639   WH    PD
HPL - FAX                             205     284-3553
HPL - Main Floor                      101     220-7264
HPL - Office                          205     220-7552
Hughey             Curtis             218     220-3853   JS    PhD
Humphrey           Rhamona            2203    220-8944   NM    RA
Hung               Stephen            207     220-5450   DST   UP
Hunter             John               2201    220-8291   PW    PT
Hunter             Nicole             2201    220-8291   PW    PT
Hunter             Paul               2201    220-8291   PW    PT
Jinha              Azim               438     220-7882   WH    RA
Johnston           Jamie              420     220-3649         Faculty
Joumaa             Venus              424     220-4639   WH    PD
Kang               Jian (Jane)        3300D   220-8946   CE    Faculty
Karlos           Angela (Angie)   222     220-2413   DH    MSc
Kearns           Kylie            2201    220-8291   PW    PT
Kondo            Colleen          146B    220-3543   WG    Staff
Kristensen       Erika            218     220-3853   SB    PhD
Kryski           Jessica          219     220-3479   DS    Staff
Kuepper          Jessica          221     220-2874   JR    RA
Kyle             Sharisse         2216    220-8948   PW    MSc
Lane             Mike             222     220-2413   JJ    MSc
Lee              Kristine         3320A   210-8969   RR    RA
Lee              Tim              2201    220-2989   PW    PT
Leipciger        Cathy            3300D   220-8947   WM    Staff
Leonard          Tim              401     220-7002   WH    Staff
Lewinson         Ryan             210     210-8932   DST   MSc
Lin              Enoch            209     210-6048   BN    MSc
Lindsay          David            2214    220-8995   PW    PT
Liphardt         Anna Maria       225     210-8933   SB    PD
Lipski           Marcin           207     220-5450   BN    VS
Liu              Linlin           3300B   210-8962   WH    MSc
Lun              Victor           2216    220-8956         Faculty
Luo              Geng             416     220-2704   DST   PhD
MacIntosh        Brian            2212    220-3421         Faculty
MacIntosh Lab                     102A    220-3124   BM
MacKay           Chris            442     220-3841   RZ    PhD
MacKenzie        Michael          428     220-4927   NCR   PhD
Madden           Ryan             2220    220-7119   WH    MSc
Manske           Sarah            442     220-3841   RZ    PhD
Matthiasdottir   Sigrun           210     210-8932   WH    MSc
Maurer           Christian        203     220-2170   BN    PD
McAllister       Jenelle          3300D   220-8946   CE    RA
McKenzie         Audree           207     220-5450   WH    MSc
McNeil           Glenda           103B    220-7275   BN    Staff
Meeuwisse        Winne            3300E   220-8426         Faculty
Mi               Rui-Zheng        3316B   210-8966   RH    Staff
Mohammadi        Hadi             424     220-4639   WH    PD
Mohtadi          Nick             2206    220-8272         Faculty
Moo              Eng Kuan         207     220-5450   WH    VS
More             Kristie          2201    220-8954   RB    RA
Neil             Rosie            103A    220-3416   DS    Staff
Nguyen           Hoa              438     220-7882   WH    Staff
Nigg             Benno            203B    220-3436         Faculty
Nigg             Sandro           223     210-6729   BN    RA
Nishiyama        Kyle             218     220-3853   SB    PhD
Nodwell          Eric             221     220-2874   SB    RA
Nolan            Meaghan          222     220-2413   TDB   MSc
Norris           Steve            220     220-7005   DS    Faculty
Novitsky         Dennis           2200E   220-6808   PW    Staff
Nyamandi         Vongai           221     220-2874   JS    PhD
Ojeda            Joaquim          207     220-5450   BN    VS
Osis             Sean             209     210-6048   DST   MSc
Panchangam       Appaji           428     220-4927   WH    PD
Pathology                         3308    210-8952
Pauchard         Yves             442     220-3841   SB    PhD
Philpot          Heather          103E    220-7025   DS    Staff
Purves-Smith     Maddy            3300B   210-8962   RH    MSc
Quipp            Kelly            103F    220-3412   DS    Staff
Ram                Rithesh     float              PW    MSc
Reid               Danielle    2220    220-7119   RR    MSc
Reimer             Raylene     440     220-8218         Faculty
Reimer - Lab                   3320    210-8957   RR
Rich               Darren      float              AC    RA
Richea             Schad       2218    220-7975   PW    AT
Richmond           Sarah       3300A   210-8961   CE    PhD
Ritchie            Darmyn      3300B   210-8962   RH    MSc
Ronsky             Janet       220     220-8620         Faculty
Rowan              Sharon      209     210-6048   RH    MSc
Ruf                Florian     207     220-5450   BN    VS
Saha               Dolan       412     220-2452   RR    PD
Salter             Christine   2201    220-2989   PW    PT
Sarna              Neha        210     210-8932   DH    MSc
Sawatsky           Andrew      211     210-8965   WH    MSc
Schipilow          John        209     210-8932   SB    MSc
Schmidt            Christie    2220    220-7119   JJ    MSc
Schmidt            Tannin      2232    220-7028         Faculty
Schnackenburg      Katharina   218     220-3853   SB    MSc
Schneider          Kathryn     3300A   210-8961   WM    PhD
Scholz             Nancy       103F    220-3412   DS    Staff
Scott              Matt        101D    220-3415   JV    gone
Seerattan          Ruth        438     220-7882   WH    Staff
Shearer            Jane        306     220-3431         Faculty
Shearer - Lab                  3318    220-4731   JS
Simpson            Sherri      205     220-7425   NCR   Staff
Sinaei             Nazanin     2220    220-7119   JR    MSc
Smith              David       2228    220-3440         Faculty
Sport Injury Lab               3300A   210-8961   CE
Stadelmann         Vincent     225     210-8933   SB    PD
Stano              Andrzej     101E    220-3399   GM    Staff
Steele             Bridgett    412     220-2452   TS    PD
Stefanyshyn        Darren      2226    220-8637         Faculty
Steinhoff          Anna        207     220-5450   SB    VS
Stoter             Inge        207     220-5450   BM    VS
Surgery                        3314A   210-8955
Sutter             Bonnie      2218    220-7036   PW    AT
Szabo              Eva         218     220-3853   SB    Staff
Tang               Conrad      2220    220-7119   WH    MSc
Taylor             Kirsten     3300A   210-8961   CE    MSc
Tecante            Karelia     219     220-3479   BN    MSc
Thomas             Melissa     432     220-2802   RH    PhD
Thorne             Brandon     2218    220-7036   PW    AT
Tissue Culture                 3311    210-8953
Tory               Byron       103C    220-3413   GM    Staff
Trottier           Nathalie    3300A   210-8961   CE    MSc
Tyreman            Hugh        3300F   220-8952   PW    Staff
van der Marel      Robert      207     220-5450   WH    VS
Vickers            Joan        2230    220-3420         Faculty
von Tscharner      Vincent     220     220-5164   BN    Faculty
Wannop             Bill        2220    220-7119   DST   PhD
Westover           Lindsey     211     210-8965   JR    MSc
Wiley              Preston     2200F   220-8276         Faculty
Williamson         Tanya       101A    210-6983   NCR   RA
Workroom                       414     220-2070
Worobets    Jay       416    220-2704   DST   RA
Wright      Ian       2231   210-8951   DST   RA
Wright      Kathryn   210    210-8932   RH    MSc
Youssef     Aliaa     416    220-2704   WH    PhD
Zacharias   Martin    2201   220-2989   PW    PT
Zandiyeh    Payam     225    210-8933   JR    PhD
Email

sabubacker@kin.ucalgary.ca
zabusara@kin.ucalgary.ca
mafifi@kin.ucalgary.ca
sallen@kin.ucalgary.ca
shjandre@kin.ucalgary.ca
hpcang@ucalgary.ca
aaylwin@kin.ucalgary.ca
rbagley@ucalgary.ca
jbaltich@kin.ucalgary.ca
ubanderali@kin.ucalgary.ca
dbelke@kin.ucalgary.ca
doug_bell@shaw.ca
vberry@kin.ucalgary.ca


ebishop@kin.ucalgary.ca
mbomhof@kin.ucalgary.ca
skboyd@ucalgary.ca

butterwi@ucalgary.ca
gmcampbe@ucalgary.ca
dcantergi@kin.ucalgary.ca
lcapozzi@kin.ucalgary.ca
gchallis@kin.ucalgary.ca
dsfchan@ucalgary.ca
mchan@kin.ucalgary.ca
jchieslar@kin.ucalgary.ca
alclark@kin.ucalgary.ca
rclark@kin.ucalgary.ca
cole@kin.ucalgary.ca


ejenevold@kin.ucalgary.ca
acoza@kin.ucalgary.ca
nculosre@ucalgary.ca

xdai@kin.ucalgary.ca
elysiadavis@shaw.ca

mdew@kin.ucalgary.ca

sts@ucalgary.ca
pdoyleba@ucalgary.ca
tdubetz@kin.ucalgary.ca
mduvall@kin.ucalgary.ca
lkeller@ucalgary.ca
mellis@kin.ucalgary.ca
caemery@ucalgary.ca
sesau@kin.ucalgary.ca
aeslinger@kin.ucalgary.ca

kfarley@kin.ucalgary.ca
salvatore@kin.ucalgary.ca
pfederol@kin.ucalgary.ca


jfletcher@kin.ucalgary.ca
jfordham@kin.ucalgary.ca
rfortuna@kin.ucalgary.ca

mffrias@kin.ucalgary.ca
berndf@kin.ucalgary.ca
bfujita@ucalgary.ca
cfukuchi@kin.ucalgary.ca
mglajoie@kin.ucalgary.ca
wgiles@ucalgary.ca




egraf@kin.ucalgary.ca
grantja@ucalgary.ca
lgrin@kin.ucalgary.ca
emgroves@ucalgary.ca
mhallam@kin.ucalgary.ca
shan@kin.ucalgary.ca
hhanna@ucalgary.ca
jhawley@kin.ucalgary.ca
uheinz@kin.ucalgary.ca
hepple@ucalgary.ca

walter@kin.ucalgary.ca




thill@kin.ucalgary.ca
bhisey@kin.ucalgary.ca
dhittel@kin.ucalgary.ca

rjholash@ucalgary.ca
rhollins@ucalgary.ca
mhorisberger@kin.ucalgary.ca




cchughey@kin.ucalgary.ca
rsghumph@ucalgary.ca


nandphunter@shaw.ca

azim@kin.ucalgary.ca
johnston@kin.ucalgary.ca
vjoumaa@kin.ucalgary.ca
akarlos@kin.ucalgary.ca
krkearns@ucalgary.ca
ckondo@ucalgary.ca
ekristensen@kin.ucalgary.ca
jkryski@kin.ucalgary.ca
jjohnson@kin.ucalgary.ca
skyle@ucalgary.ca
mlane@kin.ucalgary.ca
krilee@ucalgary.ca

cjsm@ucalgary.ca
leonard@kin.ucalgary.ca
rlewinson@kin.ucalgary.ca
elin@kin.ucalgary.ca
dlindsay@ucalgary.ca
liphardt@kin.ucalgary.ca
mlipski@kin.ucalgary.ca
llui@kin.ucalgary.ca
vmylun@ucalgary.ca
gluo@kin.ucalgary.ca
brian@kin.ucalgary.ca

cjmackay@ucalgary.ca
mjmackenzie@kin.ucalgary.ca
rmadden@kin.ucalgary.ca
smanske@kin.ucalgary.ca
smatthiasdottir@kin.ucalgary.ca
cmaurer@kin.ucalgary.ca
jrmcalli@ucalgary.ca
amckenzie@kin.ucalgary.ca
glenda@kin.ucalgary.ca
meeuwiss@ucalgary.ca
rmi@kin.ucalgary.ca
hmohammadi@kin.ucalgary.ca
mohtadi@ucalgary.ca
ekmoo@kin.ucalgary.ca
kdpletsc@ucalgary.ca
rosie@kin.ucalgary.ca
nguyen@kin.ucalgary.ca
nigg@ucalgary.ca
sandro@kin.ucalgary.ca
knishiyama@kin.ucalgary.ca
enodwell@kin.ucalgary.ca
mnolan@kin.ucalgary.ca
snorris@ucalgary.ca
drnovits@ucalgary.ca
vnyamandi@kin.ucalgary.ca
jojeda@kin.ucalgary.ca
stosis@kin.ucalgary.ca
apanchangam@kin.ucalgary.ca

ypauchard@kin.ucalgary.ca
heather@kin.ucalgary.ca
mpurvessmith@kin.ucalgary.ca
kquipp@kin.ucalgary.ca
rram@kin.ucalgary.ca
dreid@kin.ucalgary.ca
reimer@ucalgary.ca

drrich@ucalgary.ca
richea@ucalgary.ca
srichmond@kin.ucalgary.ca
dritchie@kin.ucalgary.ca
jlronsky@ucalgary.ca
srowan@kin.ucalgary.ca
fruf@kin.ucalgary.ca
dsaha@kin.ucalgary.ca
salter@ucalgary.ca
nsarna@kin.ucalgary.ca
aswatsky@kin.ucalgary.ca
jschipilow@kin.ucalgary.ca
cschmidt@kin.ucalgary.ca
tschmidt@kin.ucalgary.ca
kschnackenburg@kin.ucalgary.ca
kschneider@kin.ucalgary.ca
nscholz@kin.ucalgary.ca
mscott@kin.ucalgary.ca
rseerat@kin.ucalgary.ca
jshearer@kin.ucalgary.ca

ssimpson@kin.ucalgary.ca
nsinaei@kin.ucalgary.ca
djsmith@ucalgary.ca

vstadelmann@kin.ucalgary.ca
andrzej@kin.ucalgary.ca
bsteele@kin.ucalgary.ca
darren@kin.ucalgary.ca
asteinhoff@kin.ucalgary.ca
istoter@kin.ucalgary.ca

bsutter@ucalgary.ca
eszabo@kin.ucalgary.ca
ctang@kin.ucalgary.ca
ktaylor@kin.ucalgary.ca
ktecante@kin.ucalgary.ca
mmthomas@ucalgary.ca
bjthorne@ucalgary.ca

byron@kin.ucalgary.ca
ntrottier@kin.ucalgary.ca
tyreman@ucalgary.ca
rvdmarel@kin.ucalgary.ca
vickers@ucalgary.ca
vincent@kin.ucalgary.ca
bwannop@kin.ucalgary.ca
lwestover@kin.ucalgary.ca
wiley@ucalgary.ca
twilliamson@kin.ucalgary.ca
worobets@kin.ucalgary.ca
wright@kin.ucalgary.ca
kwright@kin.ucalgary.ca
ayoussef@kin.ucalgary.ca
mcz98@hotmail.com
pzandiyeh@kin.ucalgary.ca

								
To top