Shortlist - Tas Inhouse

Document Sample
Shortlist - Tas Inhouse Powered By Docstoc
					Company                           Name                             Email
TM International Logistics Ltd.   Amit Kumar                       amit.kumar@tmilltd.com

THDC                              Ankush                           smvdu.ankush@gmail.com
Tata Capital                      Neeraj Tayal                     neeraj.tayal@gmail.com

                                  Deepesh Tiwari                   deepesh_scmhrd@yahoo.co.in

Tata Technologies                 Amandeep Singh                   asr_147@yahoo.co.in
Tata Teleservices                 Ashish Dudani                    ttsl.ashish@gmail.com

                                  Antara Chatterjee                antara.chatterjee@gmail.com

                                  Amandeep Singh Nagra             amandeepnagra.86@gmail.com

IHCL                              Mukund Krishnan                  mechatronicfreak@gmail.com
Tata Global Beverages Ltd         Mridula Lakshminarayanan         l.mridula@gmail.com

Tata Communications               Athmanathan Ramamirdam           r.athmanathan@gmail.com

                                  Hirenkumar K Rupani              h.k.rupani@gmail.com

                                  Tushar Pandit                    tusharpandit@gmail.com

                                  Vivek Kar                        vivek_kar.fore@yahoo.com
Tata Steel Ltd                    Anshul Burde                     anshulburde@gmail.com

                                  Premlata Poonia                  premlatapoonia@gmail.com
                                  Swati Dalal                      swatidalal86@gmail.com
                                  Anurag Singal                    anuragsingal@gmail.com
Tata Motors Ltd                   Abhijit Pal                      pal.masterdgp@gmail.com
                                  Piyush Goel                      piyush.pec@gmail.com

                                  Nikhil Thomas                    nikhilt444@gmail.com

                                  Nimit Khurana                    nimit.khurana@gmail.com

                                  Rahul Varshney                   var.rahul@gmail.com

                                  Sravanthi Jarugula               jarugula.sravanthi@gmail.com

                                  Vineet Taneja                    vineet.kr.taneja@gmail.com


                                  Manasdeep
                                  Vinay N                          nidige.vinay@gmail.com

                                  Konduru Lakshmi Vishnu Vardhan   vishnu.nit@gmail.com

                                  Gaurav Kapoor                    kapoor.gaurav1@gmail.com
                                  Virat Shivam Mehta               viratm@gmail.com
                                                                   shiladitya.mukherjee@tatamotors.co
                                  Shiladitya Mukherjee             m

                                  praveen paithanker               praveenpaithankar@gmail.com
      NITHIN PHILIP THOMAS       nithinpt@gmail.com

      Mohit Chaurasia            mohit.chaurasia@gmail.com
      SOURAB HALDER              sourab786@gmail.com
      MOHIT PANDITA              mohit_21186@yahoo.co.in

      Karthikeya Hanagodu        karthikeyahanagodu@gmail.com

      Hitesh Jeswani             hitesh220386@yahoo.com
      Siddhartha                 siddhartha.iitkgp@gmail.com
      Nilmadhab P Sahi           nilmadhabsahi@gmail.com

      Rashi Agarwal              morningpulse@gmail.com

      Pankaj Dheer               pankajdheer@gmail.com
      Tarini Varma               tarini.varma@gmail.com

      Tarunesh Mathur            tarunesh84@gmail.com
      HITESH Kr. GUPTA           htsh.gpt@gmail.com
TCE   J Kartik Reddy             jkartikreddy@gmail.com
TCS   Robin Bhatnagar            robinbhatnagar@gmail.com
      Anonya Bagchi              anonyab@gmail.com
      Sandeep Kumar K G          sandeepkumarkg@gmail.com
      Poonam Vidyadhar Angne     poonamangne@gmail.com
      Ophira Moses               ophira.moses@gmail.com
      Sudhir Iyer                iyersudh@gmail.com
      Nikhil Dhavale             niksdhavale@gmail.com
      Abhishek Sharma            abhishsh21@yahoo.com

      Jitendra Bansal            jitendra.bansal1984@gmail.com
      Yukti Tulsyan              ytulsyan@gmail.com

      Kaushik Gopalakrishnan     kaushikgopalk@gmail.com
      Neha Kaul                  nehak248@gmail.com
      Amey Sambhare              samey12@gmail.com
      Bhushan Bagde              bhushanbagde25@gmail.com
      Deepender Gautam           deep.gautam1@gmail.com
      Tripti Aggarwal            aggarwal.tripti@gmail.com
      Shreya Kundu               kundu.shreya@gmail.com
      Manish Jain                Manish.V.Jain@Gmail.com
      Saurabh Dinesh Deshpande   sddeshpande@gmail.com
      ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ          omallah@gmail.com
      Nikhil Magu                nikhilmagu@gmail.com
      S Vivek                    irvivek@gmail.com
      Vandit Shah                vandit03@gmail.com
      ANIMESH GHOSE              animeshghose@gmail.com
      Jayanta Mandal             joy4d1world@gmail.com

      Sridhar Thirumalai         sridhar.ultimatum@gmail.com
Ajay Goyal                    ajay_016@rediffmail.com

Sidhartha Kumar Chowdhury     sidhartha.chowdhury@gmail.com
Surya Anil Kumar Suravarapu   anilsuravarapu@hotmail.com
Abhinav Mopuri                abhinav.mopuri@gmail.com
Sahil Sambyal                 samby11@gmail.com
Koushik Mohan                 koushikmr@gmail.com
Prasoon Verma                 verma.prasoon@gmail.com
Jitto Abraham Jose            jittoj@gmail.com
Nithin D. Naik                nithindnaik@gmail.com

Prem S Purushothamaraj        purush7.prem@gmail.com
Akshat Goel                   akshat_goel@hotmail.com
Dayanand Ramasubbu            dayanand.ra@gmail.com
Dhandapany K                  dhandapanyk@gmail.com
Adwait Muthal                 adwaitmuthal@gmail.com
Gaurav Verma                  g_vermag@yahoo.co.in
Aravind Natarajan             aravind23@gmail.com
Amit Sham Kulkarni            kulkarni.s.amit@gmail.com
Venkatasubramanian R          venkat418.mech@gmail.com

Varun Rajkumar                varunrajkumar@rediffmail.com

Neha Kalbande                 nehamkalbande@hotmail.com

Sumedh Munshi                 sumedh_munshi@hotmail.com

Gaurav Bhutani                bhutani.gaurav1906@gmail.com

Mayank Agrawal                mr.mayankagrawal@gmail.com
Ravi Kanth Vadugu             ravikanth.vadugu@gmail.com
Chandershekher Joshi          tocsjoshi@gmail.com
Nirav Shah                    niravshah48@gmail.com
Premkumar Karuppuswamy        kprem84@gmail.com
Srikrishna Bingi              srikrishb@gmail.com
Abhinav Arora                 Abhinav7184@gmail.com

Joseph Fernandes              joseph_s_fernandes@yahoo.co.in
Alekh Ved                     alekh.ved@gmail.com
Gokulvanan V Velan            gokulvanan@gmail.com
K.V.S.Kesav                   kesav.sesha@gmail.com
Satyaprakash Bommaraju        bsatyaprakash@gmail.com
Krishnan CA                   krishnan.c.a2004@gmail.com
Kirti Poonia                  kirtipoonia23@gmail.com
Sumeet Kumar Tanwar           sumeet.tanwar@yahoo.com
Shreekant Plappally           shreekantrp@yahoo.com
Abhishek Bhattacharya         abhishekbt@gmail.com
Sanan Juneja                  sanan.juneja@hotmail.com
Dipti Kumar                   dipti.kumar@gmail.com
Hanish Khanna              hanishkhanna@gmail.com
Rachit                     rachitgrover@yahoo.com
Shankar Ramachandran       shankar.ram@tcs.com
Preethi Ramesh             preethi.rs@gmail.com
Vipul Singhal              vipul20@gmail.com
Arjun Sridhar              arjunsridhar84@gmail.com
Deepika Singh              singh.dipica@gmail.com
Uriti Supradeep            supradeep.uriti@gmail.com
Raghavendra Reddy Y        yragha@gmail.com
Karthik Sridhar            karthik.s70@gmail.com
Pritesh Rajesh Shah        priteshshah123@gmail.com
Tushar Bisht               tushar.bisht@gmail.com

Subrahmanyam Varanasi      surya.v.s@gmail.com
Siddharth Agarwal          siddharth1.a@tcs.com
Sarosij Dutta Roy          sarosijd@hotmail.com
Rajeevaksha DV             rajeevaksha@gmail.com
Lokesh R                   lokesh_bms@yahoo.co.in
varun gupta                varun.btech@gmail.com
Amarjeet Patra             amarjeetpatra@gmail.com
Vaibhav Srivastava         kaayastha@gmail.com
Raja Banthia               raja.banthia@gmail.com
Anil Kumar C               aniliux@gmail.com
Kunal Choudhary            kunal.choudhary@gmail.com
Ketan Barshikar            ketandbarshikar@yahoo.com
Astha Notani               asthanotani@gmail.com
Aashish Pradeep Mehta      aashishpm@yahoo.co.in
Rama Aditya Akella         ramaaditya1984@gmail.com
Satya Ravi Singh           satyaravi.singh@gmail.com
Sumit Bansal               sumit1.b@tcs.com

Musheer Sahil Rizvi        musheer.tcs@gmail.com
PAPPALA ARUN KUMAR         captain.arun@gmail.com
Milan Mitra                milankmitra@gmail.com
NAKUL BILWAR               nakul_bilwar@yahoo.co.in
Pranavaraj Ponnuramu       pranavaraj.p@gmail.com
Niraj Kumar Chaudhary      niraj.chaudhary@gmail.com
Priya J N Singh            ladybird.priya@gmail.com
Avaneesh Priy Srivastava   avaneeshutsav@gmail.com
Anshuman Kabra             anshumankabra@gmail.com
ARPIT BHARGAVA             arpit28@gmail.com
Ritika Rohatgi             ritika.rohatgi@gmail.com
Sirish Agarwal             agarwal.sirish@gmail.com

Yogesh Anand               yogesh.anand7@googlemail.com

Manish Kumar Chauhan       manishchauhan22@gmail.com
Deepak Prakash Ahuja       deepak.p.ahuja@gmail.com
Prabhdeep Singh Gill     prabhdeep.gill@gmail.com
Aditya Mahajan           aditya.amahajan@gmail.com
Ashish Brijmohan Rathi   ash.rathi@gmail.com

Amit Pant                pant.amit@gmail.com
Email 2                             Current Location   Process Location
amit05k@gmail.com                   Bangalore          Bangalore

ankushlalotra@tatahousing.com       Pune               Mumbai
neeraj.tayal@tatacapital.com        Mumbai             Mumbai

deepesh.tiwari@tatacapital.com      Mumbai             Mumbai
amandeep.rekhi@tatatechnologies.c
om                                  Mumbai             Mumbai
ashish.dudani@tatatel.co.in         Delhi              Delhi

antara.chatterjee@tatadocomo.com    Delhi              Delhi

amandeep.nagra@tatatel.co.in        Delhi              Delhi

krishnan.mukund@tajhotels.com       Mumbai             Mumbai
mridula.l@tatatea.co.in             Mumbai             Mumbai
r.athmanathan@tatacommunications
.com                                Montreal           New Jersey
hirenkumar.rupani@tatacommunicat
ions.com                            Mumbai             Mumbai
tushar.pandit@tatacommunications.
com                                 Mumbai             Mumbai

vivek.kar@tatacommunications.com    Mumbai             Mumbai
anshul.b@tatasteel.com              Jamshedpur         Calcutta

premlata.poonia@tatasteel.com       Jamshedpur         Calcutta
swati.dalal@tatasteel.com           Delhi              Delhi
anurag.singal@tatasteel.com         Calcutta           Calcutta
abhijit.pal@tatamotors.com          Jamshedpur         Calcutta
piyush.goel@tatamotors.co.in        Lucknow            Delhi

nikhil.thomas@tatamotors.com        Bangalore          Bangalore

nimit.khurana@tatamotors.com        Pune               Mumbai

rahul.varshney@tatamotors.com       Lucknow            Delhi

j.sravanti@tatamotors.com           Pune               Mumbai

vineet.taneja@tatamotors.com        Lucknow            Delhi


mdd323931@tatamotors.com Jamshedpur                    Calcutta
vinay.n@tatamotors.com   Mumbai                        Mumbai

vishnuvardhan.k@tatamotors.com      Pune               Mumbai

gaurav.kapoor@tatamotors.com        Mumbai             Mumbai
v.mehta@tatamotors.com              Mumbai             Mumbai

yatcht@gmail.com                    Ahmedabad          Mumbai
praveen.paithanker@tatamotors.co
m                                   Ahmedabad          Mumbai
nithin.thomas@tatamotors.com     Chennai       Bangalore

mohit.chaurasia@tatamotors.com   Lucknow       Delhi
sourab.h@tatamotors.com          Mumbai        Mumbai
m.pandita@tatamotors.com          Delhi        Delhi
karthikeya.hanagodu@tatamotors.co
m                                 Mumbai       Mumbai

hitesh.jeswani@tatamotors.com    Pune          Mumbai
siddhartha@tatamotors.com        Jamshedpur    Calcutta
n.sahi@tatamotors.com            Mumbai        Mumbai

rashi.agarwal@tatamotors.com     Delhi         Delhi

pankaj.dheer@tatamotors.com      Mumbai        Mumbai
tarini.varma@tatamotors.com      Pune          Mumbai

tarunesh.mathur@tatamotors.com   Delhi         Delhi
hitesh.gupta@tatamotors.com      Lucknow       Delhi
jreddy@tce.co.in                 Mumbai        Mumbai
robin.bhatnagar@tcs.com          Mumbai        Mumbai
anonya.bagchi@tcs.com            Mumbai        Mumbai
kgsandeep.kumar@tcs.com          Mumbai        Mumbai
poonam.angne@tcs.com             Mumbai        Mumbai
ophira.moses@tcs.com             Mumbai        Mumbai
sudhir.iyer@tcs.com              Mumbai        Mumbai
nikhil.dhavale@tcs.com           Mumbai        Mumbai
abhishekm.sharma@tcs.com         Mumbai        Mumbai

jitendra.bansal@tcs.com          Mumbai        Mumbai
yukti.tulsyan@tcs.com            Mumbai        Mumbai

kaushik.gopalakrishnan@tcs.com   Mumbai        Mumbai
neha.kaul@tcs.com                Mumbai        Mumbai
amey.sambhare@tcs.com            Mumbai        Mumbai
bhushan.bagde@tcs.com            Mumbai        Mumbai
deepender.gautam@tcs.com         Mumbai        Mumbai
tripti.aggarwal@tcs.com          Mumbai        Mumbai
shreya.kundu@tcs.com             Mumbai        Mumbai
Manish.Kumarjain@TCS.com         Mumbai        Mumbai
sd.deshpande@tcs.com             Mumbai        Mumbai
a.bhardwaj@tcs.com               Bhopal        Mumbai
nikhil.magu@tcs.com              Mumbai        Mumbai
vivek10.s@tcs.com                Netherlands   London
vandit.shah@tcs.com              Ahmedabad     Mumbai
animesh.ghose@tcs.com            Mexico        New Jersey
j.mandal@tcs.com                 Norway        London

sridhar1.t@tcs.com               USA           New Jersey
ajay.goyal@tcs.com             South Africa   Location to be decided

sidhartha.c@tcs.com            Bangalore      Bangalore
s.suravarapu@tcs.com           Bangalore      Bangalore
abhinav.mopuri@tcs.com         Bangalore      Bangalore
sahil.sambyal@tcs.com          Bangalore      Bangalore
koushik1.m@tcs.com             Bangalore      Bangalore
prasoon.verma@tcs.com          Bangalore      Bangalore
jitto.j@tcs.com                USA            New Jersey
nithin.naik@tcs.com            Norway         London

prem.purushothamaraj@tcs.com   Chennai        Bangalore
akshat.goel@tcs.com            USA            New Jersey
dayanand.r@tcs.com             USA            New Jersey
dhandapany.k@tcs.com           USA            New Jersey
adwait.muthal@tcs.com          USA            New Jersey
gaurav.verma@target.com        USA            New Jersey
aravind.natarajan@target.com   USA            New Jersey
amit.kulkarnis@tcs.com         USA            New Jersey
venk.r@tcs.com                 USA            New Jersey

varun.rajkumar@tcs.com         USA            New Jersey

neha.kalbande@tcs.com          USA            New Jersey

sumedh.munshi@tcs.com          USA            New Jersey

gaurav.bhutani@tcs.com         USA            New Jersey

mayank.agrawal@tcs.com         USA            New Jersey
r.vadugu@tcs.com               USA            New Jersey
cs.joshi@tcs.com               USA            New Jersey
niravkumar.shah@tcs.com        USA            New Jersey
prem.k@tcs.com                 USA            New Jersey
srikrishna.b@tcs.com           USA            New Jersey
Abhinav.Arora@tcs.com          USA            New Jersey

j.fernandes@tcs.com            USA            New Jersey
alekh.ved@tcs.com              USA            New Jersey
gokulvanan.v@tcs.com           Bangalore      Bangalore
kv.seshakesav@tcs.com          Chennai        Bangalore
satyaprakash.b@tcs.com         Chennai        Bangalore
krishnan.ca@tcs.com            Mumbai         Mumbai
kirti.poonia@tcs.com           Delhi          Delhi
sumeet.tanwar@tcs.com          Delhi          Delhi
shreekant.plappally@tcs.com    Singapore      Location to be decided
abhishek.bh@tcs.com            Singapore      Location to be decided
sanan.juneja@tcs.com           Noida          Delhi
dipti.kumar@tcs.com            Miami          New Jersey
hanish.khanna@tcs.com           Delhi        Delhi
rachit.grover@tcs.com           Chennai      Bangalore
shankyrams@gmail.com            Hyderabad    Bangalore
preethi.ramesh@tcs.com          Chennai      Bangalore
vipul1.singhal@tcs.com          Bangalore    Bangalore
arjun.s@tcs.com                 Chennai      Bangalore
deepika.singh@tcs.com           Delhi        Delhi
supradeep.u@tcs.com             Denmark      London
raghavendrareddy.y@tcs.com      Pune         Mumbai
karthik.sridhar@tcs.com         Pune         Mumbai
pritesh.shah@tcs.com            Mumbai       Mumbai
tushar.bisht@tcs.com            Delhi        Delhi

varanasi.subrahmanyam@tcs.com                London
siddharthagar@gmail.com                      London
sarosij.d@tcs.com                            London
rajeevaksha.dv@tcs.com                       London
lokesh1.r@tcs.com                            London
varun2.g@tcs.com                             London
amarjeet.patra@tcs.com                       London
vaibhav5.s@tcs.com                           London
raja.banthia@tcs.com            Delhi        Delhi
anilkumar1.c@tcs.com            Delhi        Delhi
kunal.choudhary@tcs.com         Delhi        Delhi
ketan.barshikar@tcs.com         Pune         Mumbai
astha.notani@tcs.com            Ahmedabad    Mumbai
aashish.mehta@tcs.com           Chennai      Bangalore
rama.akella@tcs.com             Calcutta     Calcutta
satya.ravisingh@tcs.com         UK           London
sumit.bansal@ge.com             Manchester   London

musheer.rizvi@tcs.com           Sydney       Location to be decided
pap.arun@tcs.com                Chennai      Bangalore
milan.mitra@tcs.com                          Bangalore
nakul.bilwar@tcs.com            Hyderabad    Bangalore
pranavaraj.p@tcs.com            Chennai      Bangalore
niraj.chaudhary@tcs.com                      Calcutta
priya1.singh@tcs.com            Calcutta     Calcutta
avaneesh.srivastava@tcs.com     Delhi        Delhi
anshuman.kabra@tcs.com          Delhi        Delhi
arpit.bhargava@tcs.com          Delhi        Delhi
ritika.rohatgi@tcs.com          Delhi        Delhi
sirish.agarwal@tcs.com          London       London

y.anand@tcs.com                 London       London

manish.chauhan@tcs.com          Mumbai       Mumbai
dp.ahuja@tcs.com                Mumbai       Mumbai
prabhdeep.gill@tcs.com   Mumbai   Mumbai
aditya.mahajan@tcs.com   Pune     Mumbai
ashish1.rathi@tcs.com    Pune     Mumbai

amit.pant@tcs.com        Sydney   Location to be decided

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Categories:
Stats:
views:556
posted:9/29/2011
language:English
pages:10