Docstoc

Climate Service Portal Meeting Attendees

Document Sample
Climate Service Portal Meeting Attendees Powered By Docstoc
					                          Climate Services Portal Meeting
                               August 13 – 15, 2008
                                    Email List


Email List, active participants:
Glen.Reid@noaa.gov
Jon.Burroughs@noaa.gov
Rich.Baldwin@noaa.gov
Sam.Mccown@noaa.gov
David.P.Smith@noaa.gov
Wayne.M.Faas@noaa.gov
Duane.Dunston@noaa.gov
Uday.Kari@noaa.gov
Tony.Lavoi@noaa.gov
James.Boyd@noaa.gov
Jason.Marshall@noaa.gov
Ethan.Gibney@noaa.gov
Dave.Eslinger@noaa.gov
Viviane.Silva@noaa.gov
Scott.Handel@noaa.gov
John.Bollinger@noaa.gov
James.Zdrojewski@noaa.gov
ronald.c.jones@noaa.gov
David.Layton@noaa.gov
Keith.Eggleston@noaa.gov
rfrith@srcc.lsu.edu
bealdrid@ncsu.edu
mark_brooks@ncsu.edu
Steven.Hilberg@noaa.gov
David.Herring@noaa.gov
Derrick.Snowden@noaa.gov
Bradley.Akamine@noaa.gov
Eileen.Shea@noaa.gov
Neal.Lott@noaa.gov

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:9/29/2011
language:English
pages:1