Iowa County Attorneys Association Victim Witness Coordinators by qingyunliuliu

VIEWS: 92 PAGES: 9

									                     Iowa County Attorneys Association
                         Hoover State Office Building, 1st Floor
                              Des Moines, Iowa 50319
                                Phone: 515.281.5428
                                 FAX: 515.281.4313
                           E-mail: corwin.ritchie@iowa.gov

                         Victim Witness Coordinators
                                   Section Council
                            Kim Clark(Pottawattamie) Chair             December 6, 2010

             Chris Taylor (Black Hawk)        Sally Marten (Scott)
             Michele Howing (Emmet)           Cathy Vincent (Story)
             Sara Mitchell (Polk)             Connie Haughey (Tama)


              Address / Telephone                     Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Allamakee County Attorney’s Office                           Dennis DeBerg
 Allamakee County Courthouse                                      (MC)
 110 Allamakee Street
 Waukon, Iowa 52172
 563-568-3813; FAX: 563-568-6403
 e-mail: vwc.deberg@gmail.com
 Audubon County Attorney’s Office                           Marcia Christensen
 405 Tracy Street
 Audubon, IA 50025
 712-563-2677; FAX: 712-563-2705
 e-mail: marciaanderlaw@iowatelecom.net
 Benton County Attorney’s Office                             Mary Ann Blumer
 Benton County Courthouse
 111 E. 4th Street, 3rd Floor
 Vinton, Iowa 52349
 319-472-2436; FAX: 319-472-3601
 e-mail: mab@bentoncountyia.com
 Black Hawk County Attorney’s Office                          Christine Taylor
 316 E. 5th St., Ste B-1
 Waterloo, IA 50703
 319-833-3001; FAX: 319-833-3020
 e-mail: ctaylor@co.black-hawk.ia.us
 Bremer County Attorney’s Office                            Norma Westendorf
 415 E. Bremer
 Waverly, IA 50677
 319-352-0214; FAX: 319-352-8888
 e-mail: nwestendorf@co.bremer.ia.us




Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties      Page 1
              Address / Telephone                    Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Butler County Attorney’s Office                            Wendy Dralle
 P.O. Box 307
 Allison, Iowa 50602
 319-267-2521; FAX: 319-267-2521
 e-mail: wdralle@butlercoiowa.org
 Calhoun County Attorney’s Office                           Linda Haeder
 412 Main Street
 Rockwell City, Iowa 50579
 712-297-7829; FAX: 712-297-8620
 e-mail: calcoaty@iowatelecom.net
 Carroll County Attorney’s Office                          Yvonne Presley
 227 E. 7th
 P.O. Box 1116
 Carroll, IA 51401
 712-792-6092; FAX: 712-792-6981
 e-mail: ypresley@1043.net
 Cerro Gordo County Attorney’s Office                       Amy Johnson
 220 N. Washington
 Mason City, IA 50401
 641-421-3101; FAX: 641-421-3136
 e-mail: aritzma@co.cerro-gordo.ia.us
 Cherokee County Attorney’s Office                         Summer Heeren
 Cherokee County Courthouse
 520 West Main Street, Drawer C
 712-225-2835; FAX: 712-225-6710
 e-mail: sheeren@co.cherokee.ia.us
 Clinton County Attorney’s Office                           Teresa Decker
 612 N. 2nd St.
 P.O. Box 2957
 Clinton, IA 52732
 563-243-6218 ext. 4117; FAX: 563-243-0011
 e-mail: tdecker@clintoncountyattorney.net
 Crawford County Attorney’s Office                            Deb Gress
 1231 Broadway, Ste. 103
 Denison, IA 51442
 712-263-5601; FAX: 712-263-5622
 e-mail: dgress@denisonialaw.com
 Dallas County Attorney’s Office                           Erin Etherington
 207 N. 9th Street, Ste. A
 Adel, IA 50003-1492
 515-993-5060; FAX: 515-993-5069
 e-mail: erin.etherington@co.dallas.ia.us




Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties        Page 2
              Address / Telephone                  Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Des Moines County Attorney’s Office                        Lisa Harris
 215 Columbia St.                                        Diana Schneden
 Burlington, IA 52601
 319-753-8209; FAX: 319-753-8219
 e-mail: harrisl@dmcatty.org
 schnedend@dmcatty.org
 Dickinson County Attorney’s Office                       Cathy Hanson
 Dickinson County Courthouse
 1802 Hill Ave., Ste. 2509
 Spirit Lake, IA 51360
 712-336-8171: FAX: 712-336-0433
 e-mail: chanson@co.dickinson.ia.us
 Dubuque County Attorney’s Office                          Holly Elliott
 720 Central Ave.                                          Julie Homb
 Dubuque, IA 52001
 563-589-4470; FAX: 563-589-4477
 e-mail: hmelliott@dbqco.org
 jchomb@dbqco.org
 Emmet County Attorney’s Office                          Michelle Howing
 609 1st Avenue N.
 Estherville, IA 51334
 712-362-2229; FAX: 712-362-2650
 e-mail: michellehowing@yourstarnet.net
 Fayette County Attorney’s Office                         Dennis DeBerg
 P.O. Box 389                                                 (MC)
 West Union, IA 52175
 563-422-3477; FAX: 563-422-3477
 e-mail: vwc.deberg@gmail.com
 Fremont County Attorney’s Office                          Patricia Lant
 P.O. Box 476
 Sidney, Iowa 51652
 712-374-2751; FAX: 712-374-2735
 e-mail: plant@co.fremont.ia.us
 Guthrie County Attorney’s Office                          Kim Michael
 Guthrie County Courthouse
 200 N. 5th Street
 Guthrie Center, Iowa 50115
 641-747-3765; FAX: 641-332-2423
 e-mail: attorney@guthriecounty.org
 Hamilton County Attorney’s Office                      Rhonda Pruismann
 721 Seneca St.
 Webster City, IA 50595
 515-832-9580; FAX: 515-832-9581
 e-mail: hamcoatt@wmtel.net


Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties      Page 3
              Address / Telephone                 Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Hardin County Attorney’s Office                         Marilyn Harms
 Hardin County Courthouse
 Box 129
 Eldora, Iowa 50627
 641-939-8118; FAX: 641-939-8244
 e-mail: mharms@hardincountyia.gov
 Henry County Attorney’s Office                          Deb Wellman
 100 East Washington, Ste. 101
 Mt. Pleasant, Iowa 52641
 319-385-0779; FAX: 319-385-0778
 e-mail: dwellman@henrycountyiowa.us
 Humboldt County Attorney’s Office                      Julie Buchanan
 203 Main
 P.O. Box 23
 Dakota City, Iowa 50529
 515-332-7139; FAX: 515-332-7106
 e-mail: juliebuch@goldfieldaccess.net
 Ida County Attorney’s Office                            Stacy Lindgren
 Ida County Courthouse
 401 Moorehead Street
 Ida Grove, Iowa 51445
 712-364-3517; FAX: 712-364-3488
 e-mail: idacoaty@longlines.com
 Jackson County Attorney’s Office                       Rosie Schwager
 201 West Platt
 Maquoketa, Iowa 52060
 563-642-5521; FAX: 563-652-3051
 e-mail: rschwager@co.jackson.ia.us
 Jefferson County Attorney’s Office                     Michelle Manning
 117 West Broadway
 Fairfield, Iowa 52556
 641-472-9201; FAX: 641-472-9202
 e-mail: michellem1@lisco.com
 Johnson County Attorney’s Office                       Mischeale Luze
 P.O. Box 2450
 Iowa City, IA 52244
 319-339-6100; FAX: 319-339-6149
 e-mail: mluze@co.johnson.ia.us
 Kossuth County Attorney’s Office                     Cinnamon Mawdsley
 Kossuth County Courthouse
 114 W. State Street
 Algona, Iowa 50511
 515-395-3891; FAX: 515-295-3894
 e-mail: cmawdsley@co.kossuth.ia.us


Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties     Page 4
              Address / Telephone               Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Linn County Attorney’s Office                         Chris Adcock
 51 - 3rd Ave. Bridge                                 Anastasia Wilson
 Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
 319-892-6350; FAX: 319-892-6389
 e-mail: chris.adcock@linncounty.org
 anastasia.wilson@linncounty.org
 Lyon County Attorney’s Office                      Heather Heimensen
 206 S. 2nd Avenue
 Rock Rapids, IA 51246
 712-472-3770; FAX: 712-472-3780
 e-mail: hheimensen@co.lyon.ia.us
 Madison County Attorney’s Office                       Tiffany Molln
 112 N. John Wayne Drive
 Winterset, IA 50273
 515-462-5034; FAX: 515-462-4887
 e-mail: tmolln@i-rule.net
 Marshall County Attorney’s Office                    Andrea Johnson
 Marshall County Courthouse
 Marshalltown, IA 50158
 641-844-2759; FAX: 641-754-6386
 e-mail: ajohnson@co.marshall.ia.us
 Mills County Attorney’s Office                         Jill McAleer
 Mills County Courthouse
 418 Sharp Street, Ste. 7
 Glenwood, IA 51534
 712-527-5233; FAX: 712-527-9767
 e-mail: jmcaleer@millscoia.us
 Monroe County Attorney’s Office                        Shelly Ridlen
 108 Washington Ave. E
 Albia, IA 52531
 641-932-2948; FAX: 641-932-3334
 e-mail: goodlow@sirisonline.com
 Osceola County Attorney’s Office                       Mitzi Glade
 Osceola County Courthouse
 Sibley, Iowa 51249
 712-754-4604; FAX: 712-754-2505
 e-mail: mzglade@osceolacoia.org
 Palo Alto County Attorney’s Office                    Dawn Jensen
 2105 Main Street                                    Stephanie Hudson
 P.O. Box 74
 Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536
 712-852-3267; FAX: 712-852-2023
 e-mail: dj74atty@co.palo-alto.ia.us
 sh74atty@co.palo-alto.ia.us


Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties   Page 5
              Address / Telephone                  Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Plymouth County Attorney’s Office                          Heidi Tritz
 Plymouth County Courthouse
 215 4th Ave. SE
 Le Mars, IA 51031
 712-546-5019; FAX: 712-546-5031
 e-mail: htritz@co.plymouth.ia.us
 Polk County Attorney’s Office                       Dalila Alonzo 286-2014
 2nd Fl., Midland Bldg.                              Laurie Bence 286-3811
 206-6th Ave.                                       Catherine Dewitz 286-3229
 Des Moines, IA 50309                               Barbara Fenton 286-3595
 515-286-3737; FAX: 515-286-3428                    Teri Gillenwater 286-3059
 e-mail:                                               Paula Hick 286-2085
 dalila.Alonzo@polkcountyiowa.gov                    Misty Munoz 286-2084
 laurie.bence@polkcountyiowa.gov                     Megan Peak 286-3371
 catherine.dewitz@polkcountyiowa.gov
 Barb.fenton@polkcountyiowa.gov
 teri.gillenwater@polkcountyiowa.gov
 paula.hick@polkcountyiowa.gov
 misty.munoz@polkcountyiowa.gov
 megan.peak@polkcountyiowa.gov
 Pottawattamie County Attorney’s Office                     Kim Clark
 227 S. 6th                                                Tracy Fisher
 Council Bluffs, IA 51501
 712-328-5649; FAX: 712-328-5753
 e-mail: kim.clark@pottcounty.com
 tracy.fisher@pottcounty.com
 Ass’t Poweshiek County Attorney’s Office                 Gina Pargeon
 302 E. Main St.
 P.O. Box 455
 Montezuma, IA 50171
 641-623-5135; FAX: 641-623-2820
 e-mail:gpargeon_coatty@poweshiekcounty.org
 Sac County Attorney’s Office                            Sandy Aschinger
 100 N.W. State St.
 Sac City, IA 50583
 712-662-4791; FAX: 712-662-4123
 e-mail: sandya@saccounty.org or
 ransan@netins.net
 Scott County Attorney’s Office                            Sandy Enke
 400 W. 4th St.                                            Sally Marten
 Davenport, IA 52801
 563-326-8745; FAX: 563-326-8763
 e-mail: senke@scottcountyiowa.com
 smarten@scottcountyiowa.com


Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties      Page 6
              Address / Telephone                Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Sioux County Attorney’s Office                          Marla Barrett
 210 Central Ave. S.W.
 P.O. Box 168
 Orange City, IA 51041
 712-737-2457; FAX: 712-737-4560
 e-mail: marlab@siouxcounty.org
 Story County Attorney’s Office                         Cindy Koepsel
 1315 South B Avenue                                    Sara Thomsen
 Nevada, IA 50201                                       Cathy Vincent
 515-382-7255; FAX: 515-382-7270
 e-mail: ckoepsel@storycounty.com
 sthomsen@storycounty.com
 cvincent@storycounty.com


 Tama County Attorney’s Office                         Connie Haughey
 P.O. Box 6
 Toledo, IA 52342
 641-484-3020; FAX: 641-484-5758
 e-mail: chaughey@tamacounty.org
 Wapello County Attorney’s Office                      Charlotte Kovacs
 219 N. Court
 Ottumwa, IA 52501
 641-683-0030; FAX: 641-683-0039
 e-mail: clpippen@yahoo.com
 Warren County Attorney’s Office                         Kristine Link
 301 N. Buxton, Ste. 301
 Indianola, IA 50125
 515-961-1149; FAX: 515-961-1044
 e-mail: kristinel@co.warren.ia.us
 Washington County Attorney’s Office                     Nancy Love
 P.O. Box 841
 Washington, IA 52353
 319-653-7746; FAX: 319-653-7784
 e-mail: vwcoord@co.washington.ia.us
 Webster County Attorney’s Office                      Shelly Escobedo
 702 1st Ave. S
 Fort Dodge, IA 50501
 515-573-1452; FAX: 515-573-1468
 email: sescobedo@webstercountyia.org




Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties    Page 7
              Address / Telephone               Victim / Witness Coordinator
 Winneshiek County Attorney’s Office                    Kari Iverson
 212 Winnebago
 P.O. Box 450
 Decorah, Iowa 52101
 563-382-2959; FAX: 563-382-3773
 email: vwc.iverson@yahoo.com
 Worth County Attorney’s Office                        Pam Anderson
 736 Central Avenue
 P.O. Box 167
 Northwood, Iowa 50459
 641-324-1291; FAX: 641-324-2155
 e-mail: pam_worthcty@yahoo.com
 Attorney General’s Office                            Candis Lockard
 Area Prosecutions
 Hoover State Office Bldg.
 Des Moines, IA 50319
 515-281-5271 or 515-281-3648:
 FAX: 515-281-8894
 e-mail: clockar@ag.state.ia.us
 Iowa Board of Parole                                  Sarah Harms
 510 E. 12th Street, Ste. 3
 Des Moines, IA 50319
 515-725-5761
 e-mail: sarah.harms@iowa.gov
 Iowa Dept. Of Corrections                              Mary Roche
 Victim Liaison
 510 E. 12th
 Des Moines, IA 50319
 515-725-5742
 e-mail: mary.roche@iowa.gov
 U.S. Attorney’s Office                               Shari Konarske
 Northern District of Iowa
 P.O. Box 74950
 Cedar Rapids, IA 52407-4950
 319-363-6333; FAX: 319-363-1990
 e-mail: shari.konarske@usdoj.gov
 U.S. Attorney’s Office                               Vivian VanVleet
 Southern District of Iowa
 U.S. Courthouse Annex-Ste 286
 110 E. Court Ave.
 Des Moines, IA 50309-2053
 515-284-6257; FAX: 515-284-6281
 e-mail: vivian.vanvleet@usdoj.gov



Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties   Page 8
              Address / Telephone                   Victim / Witness Coordinator
 U.S. Attorney’s Office                                Susan Stewart-Lodmell
 Southern District of Iowa-Branch Office
 U.S. Courthouse
 131 E 4th St., Ste. 310
 Davenport, IA 52801
 563-884-7692; FAX: 563-884-7701
 e-mail: susan.lodmell2@usdoj.gov




Key:   MC = Serves Multiple Counties       Page 9

								
To top