PR_list_11.18.xls - Anon Salon

Document Sample
PR_list_11.18.xls - Anon Salon Powered By Docstoc
					      #REF!


1.2




 1




0.8




0.6           #REF!




0.4




0.2




 0
      1
PRESSLIST/11.18.04         THIS COLOR MEANS SENTTHIS COLOR MEANS NOT SENT
MAJOR PUBLICATIONS
SF CHRONICLE
Regular Datebook           fax: 495.2067        datebook@sfchronicle.com
Sunday Datebook            fax: 777.7082        jamesullivan@sfchronicle.com
James Sullivan                                  jassullivan@earthlink.net
Neva Chonin                                     nchovin@sfchronicle.com
Joel Selvin                                     jselvin@sfchronicle.com
David Weigand                                   dweigand@sfchronicle.com
Pat Luchak                 Datebook             patluchak@sfchronicle.com
Stacy Martin               Daily Datebook       stacymartin@sfchronicle.com
L. Hertz                                        lhertz@sfchronicle.com
                                                chronfeedback@sfchronicle.com
                                                epicks@sfgate.com
                                                pink@sfchronicle.com
                                                lisaz@sfchronicle.com
                                                czinko@sfchronicle.com
                                                jeannec@sfchronicle.com
                                                karenr@sfgate.com

SF EXAMINER


SF WEEKLY
185 Berry St. Suite 3800
SF, CA 94107
Lisa Hom                   fax: 536.5543        lisa.hom@sfweekly.com
Dan Strachota                                   dan.strachota@sfweekly.com
Karen Silver                                    karen.silver@sfweekly.com
Hiya Swanhuyser                                 hiya.swanhuyser@sfweekly.com
Jason Heller                                    jason.heller@sfweekly.com
Peter Byrne                                     peter.byrne@sfweekly.com



BAY GUARDIAN               255.3100/
Tom Tompkins                                    tom_tompkins@sfbg.com
Annalee Newitz                                  annalee_newitz@sfbg.com
Susan Gerhard                                   susan_gerhard@sfbg.com
Listings                                        listings@sfbg.com
                                                alerts@sfbg.com
                                                ac_thompson@sfbg.com
SFGUIDE                                                 linda@sfguide.com




MARIN INDEPENDENT JOURNAL
Ellie Rabin                        883.8600/            erabben@marinij.com
                                                        citydesk@marinij.com
                                                        cpalmer@marinij.com
                                                        features@marinij.com
                                                        weekend@marinij.com
                                                        jsmalis@marinij.com



PACIFIC SUN                        383.4500/
Kristin Bartuse                                         kristin.bartuse@pacificsun.com
Tiffany Tarintino                                       sundial@pacificsun.com
Linda Xiques                                            linda.xiques@pacificsun.com



SANTA ROSA PRESS DEMOCRAT                               calendar@pressdemocrat.com
                                                        bswofford@pressdemocrat.com
                                                        cat@pressdemocrat.com
                                                        jderbort@pressdemocrat.com
                                                        jsweeney@pressdemocrat.com




BOHEMIAN                           707.527.1200
216 E. St. Santa Rosa 95404        fax: 7607.527.1288   calendar@bohemian.com
                                                        editor@bohemian.com
                                                        davina@bohemian.com

SAN JOSE MERCURY NEWS
                                                        calendar@sjmercury.com
Mark Whittington                   fax: 408.271.3786    mwhittington@mercurynews.com
Newsroom                           fax: 408.288.8060    cchow@sjmercury.com

SANTA CRUZ METRO                   831.457.9000/        ccamp@metcruz.com
                                                        Lfarrar@metcruz.com
                                   features editor      bratton@cruzio.com

BAY CITY NEWS WIRE (Leisure Log)                        bcnlog@pacbell.net
PETALUMA ARGUS CENTER                              argus@arguscourier.com

COASTAL POST                                       editor@coastalpost.com

THE COMMUNITY VOICE                                editor@thecommunityvoice.com

THE CONNECT
                                                   editor@theconnect.com
THE WAVE                                           articles@thewavemedia.com
                                                   events@thewavemedia.com

THE BOHEMIAN                                       calendar@bohemian.com



CONNECTION

EAST BAY EXPRESS
Katy St. Clair                                     kstclair@eastbayexpress.com
                                                   clubs@eastbayexpress.com

EVENT SOURCE                                       listings@event-source.com



KRON                                               community@kron4.com
                                                   community@kron.com
                                                   feedback.@4listens.com
                                                   feedback@kron.com

KPFA/ interview music L@L      louis medina        music@kpfa.org

KTVU c/o Vanessa Darling                           frannews@ktvu.com
2 Jack London Sq. Oak. 94607                       jackie.lopey@ktvu.com



KFTY                                               kfty@clearchannel.com

KPIX / Evening Magazine        fax: 415.765.8877   releases@kpix.com
(Lynn)                                             amnews@kpix.com
                                                   eveintern@kpix.com
                                                   events@kpix.com
                                                   ilira@kpix.cbs.com

MAGICAL BLEND                                      editor@magicalblend.com
                                                   feedback@magicalblend.com

EAST BAY EXPRESS                                   info@eastbayexpress.com



DIGITAL AOL              entertainment-sanfrancisco-feedback@digitalcity.com

ABC Channel 7            fax: 415.954.7777
Assignment editor        956.6402

KLLC/ FM Morning Show
Uzette Salaza            fax: 765.4084
                                                   calendar@ravelinks.com
RAVELINKS

RAVE- THE AWAKENING                                links@rave-theawakening.com

SAN FRANCISCO MAGAZINE                             letters@sanfran.com

SFSTATION                                          harlow@sfstation.com

SONOMA WEST                                        dodates@sonomawest.com

UPBEAT TIMES                                       articles@upbeattimes.com

JAMBASE                                            http://www.jambase.com

EROS-ZINE                                          events@eros-zine.com

METROACTIVE                                        http://www.metroactive.com



INDEPENDENTS
Urbanview                                          staff@urbanview.com
Jason Bono                                         jbono@angnewspapers.com
Bill Friar                                         wsfriar@lycos.com
David Gans                                         david@trufun.com
Lee Hildebrand                                     leehilde@aol.com
Ellen Sarbone                                      etraveller@excite.com
Mike Powers       fenwaypahk@hotmail.com
Derk Richardson   derk13@aol.com
Lisa Wrenn        lwrenn@cctimes.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:17
posted:9/28/2011
language:English
pages:6