Docstoc

2011-2012 NECO RESIDENCY DIRECTORY

Document Sample
2011-2012 NECO RESIDENCY DIRECTORY Powered By Docstoc
					                           2011-2012 NECO RESIDENCY DIRECTORY
Cornea/Contact Lenses (2)                                                                Pediatric Optometry (2)
New England College of Optometry                                                     New England College of Optometry
Ronald Watanabe, OD                                                                  Nicole Quinn, OD
930 Commonwealth Avenue                                                              424 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215                                                                     Boston, MA 02115
617-262-2020                                                                         617-266-2030
watanaber@neco.edu                                                                   quinnn@neco.edu
                                                    VA Affiliates
Ocular Disease/Primary Care (2)           Ocular Disease/Primary Care (4)            Ocular Disease/Primary Care (3)
VA Boston - West Roxbury Campus           VA Boston - Brockton Campus                VA Boston - Jamaica Plain Campus
Lisa Fanciullo, OD                        Kevin Toolin, OD                           Tak Chau, OD
Optometry Section                         Optometry Section                          Optometry Section (112)
1400 VFW Parkway                          940 Belmont Street                         150 S. Huntington Avenue
West Roxbury, MA 02132                    Brockton, MA 02401                         Boston, MA 02130
617-323-7700 ext. 35438                   508-583-4500 ext. 61106                    617-232-9500 ext. 46508
Lisa.fanciullo@va.gov                     Kevin.toolin@va.gov                        Tak.chau@va.gov
Primary Care/Geriatrics-VA (2)            Primary Care/LV Rehab-VA (4)               Primary Care-VA (3)
Edith Nourse Rogers Memorial VA           VA Connecticut West Haven Campus           VA Connecticut Newington Campus
Hospital - Optometry Section              Nancy Shenouda-Award, OD                   Sharon Bisighini, OD
Anna DeNardo, OD                          Eye Clinic (112D)                          Optometry Service
Donee Wong, OD                            950 Campbell Avenue                        555 Willard Avenue
200 Spring Road                           West Haven, CT 06516                       Newington, CT 06111
Bedford, MA 01730                         203-932-5711 ext. 2760                     860-667-6742
781-687-2538                              Nancy.Shenouda-Awad@va.gov                 Sharon.bisighini@va.gov
Anna.denardo@va.gov,
donee.wong@va.gov
Ocular Disease-VA (1)                     Primary Care-VA (1)                        Primary Care/LV Rehab-VA (1)
VA Manchester Medical Center              VA Togus Medical Center                    VA Boston
Nadia Zalatimo, OD                        J. Patrick Smith, OD                       Nyssa Connell, OD
Optometry Section                         Eye Clinic                                 Avanced Low Vision Clinic, B8-52
718 Smyth Road                            1 VA Center                                150 South Huntington Avenue
Manchester, NH 03104                      Augusta, ME 04330                          Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
603-624-4366 ext. 6675                    207-623-8411 ext. 5284                     857-364-6063
Nadia.zalatimo@va.gov                     James.smith402@va.gov                      Nyssa.connell@va.gov
Primary Care/Ocular Disease-VA            Primary Care/Ocular Disease-VA
(3)                                       (1)
VA White River Junction Medical Center    VA Providence Medical Center
215 N. Main Street                        Claire Messina, OD
White River Jct., VT 05009                Eye Clinic (112)
802-295-9363 ext. 5248                    623 Atwells Avenue
Dorothy.hitchmoth@va.gov                  Providence, RI 02909
                                          401-273-7100 ext. 1504 or 1517
                                          Claire.messina@va.gov
                                                      Ocular Disease
Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston (1)     Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary (1)
Stephen Taylor, OD                       Jill Beyer, OD
50 Staniford Street                      243 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114                         Boston, MA 02114
617-367-4800                             617-573-4296
smtaylor@eyeboston.com                   jill_beyer@meei.harvard.edu
                                            Community Health Optometry
The Dimock Center (1)                    Dorchester House Multi Service Center (1)
Jacky Kong, OD (acting)                  Douglas J. Hoffman, OD
Eye Care Service                         Eye Care Service
55 Dimock Street                         1353 Dorchester Avenue
Roxbury, MA 02119                        Dorchester, MA 02122
617-442-8800 ext. 1365                   617-266-2030
Jacky_kong@neco.edu                      hoffmand@neco.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:7
posted:9/28/2011
language:English
pages:1