Docstoc

referral-list

Document Sample
referral-list Powered By Docstoc
					                                                  Referral List

                                                      Caterers:
                        A La Heart Catering: (707) 527-7555 www.alaheart.com/index.php
                              Alex’s Catering: (707) 643-1711 www.alexscatering.com
                         Elaine Bell Catering: (707) 603-1400 www.elainebellcatering.com
                              Feast: (707) 575-3753 www.feastcatering.net/home.htm
                         Grapevine Catering: (707) 869-1277 www.grapevinecatering.com
                           Melissa Teaff Catering: (707) 254-8160 www.mtcatering.com
                           Park Avenue Catering: (707) 793-9645 www.parkavecater.com
                              Sage Catering: (415) 491-2222 www.sage-catering.com
Sonoma Mission Inn: (707) 939-2411 http://www.fairmont.com/sonoma/GuestServices/Weddings/WeddingCatering.htm
                          The Girl and the Fig: (707) 933-3667 http://www.figcaters.com/
                     Wild Thyme, A Food Library: (707) 996-9453 www.wildthymeevents.com
                       Wine Valley Catering: (707) 256-2900 www.winevalleycatering.com
                     Wolfgang Puck Catering: (415) 346-8900 www.wolfgangpuckcatering.com
                   Yucatan Sunset Catering: (707) 235-0784 http://yucatansunset.com/index.cfm

                                                    DJ’s:
                       AMS Entertainment: (707) 823-7359 www.amsentertainment.com
                               Denon & Doyle: (925) 944-5021 www.djay.com
                   Music Solutions DJ Service: (415) 932-8303 www.musicsolutionsdjs.com
             Weddings with Michael Preston (925) 370-0952 www.weddingswithmichaelpeterson.com

                                                    Bands:
                               Ben Marcato: (415) 621-5969 www.benmarcato.com
                                        Dan Goldfus Trio (707) 996-5958
                            Jules Broussard Band (415) 664-2962 www.broussard.com

                                      Guitarists and various string instruments
                                      Charlotte Wolter (harpist): (707) 224-3459
                            Davis Ramey (guitar): (707) 762-3677 www.davisramey.com
                            Eric Symons (guitar): (707) 992-0597 www.ericsymons.com
            Jeanette Isenberg (violin): (707) 765-2801 www.perfectprimemusic.com/janetteisenberg.html
                         Marin String Quartet: (415) 456-6101 www.marinstringquartet.com
                                     Mark Taylor: www.marktaylorflamenco.com
                                   Santa Rosa Symphony: (707) 546-7097 ext. 211

                                                    Florists:
                           Anne Appleman: (707) 938-3571 www.anneappleman.com
                         Dragonfly Florists: (707) 433-3739 www.dragonflyfloral.com
                            Fleurs de France: (707) 824-8158 www.fleursfrance.com
                                    Wildside: (707) 769-1574 or (763-6958)
                      Wine Country Flowers: (707) 792-9645 www.winecountryflowers.com
                               Wisteria: (707) 829-0406 www.wisteriaflorist.com




                                                                                                        3/11
                                   Referral List
                         Photographers & Videographers:
         Bruce Miller: (707) 253-9205 www.napaphotos.com/bmiller.html
           Carter Brooks: (707) 226-1238 www.napaphotos.com/cb.html
   Dawson Studios Photography: (707) 987-8385 www.californiaphotography.com
             Dona Kopol Bonick: (707) 253-0575 www.dkbphoto.com
                 Eliot Khuner: (510) 524-3569 www.ekphoto.com
        James Mueller Photography: (415) 601-4989 www.photojames.com
              Jude Mooney: (707) 778-1928 www.judemooney.com
   Laurence Bartone Photography: (707) 206-5531 www.bartonephotography.com
               Michael Loeb: (415) 453-8755 www.loebimages.com
      Thomas Hughes Video: (415) 257-2600 www.thomashughesvideo.com
          Video Creations by Martha: (707) 575-4634 www.videolady.net
        Wendy Maclaurin Richardson: (415) 863-7742 www.wmrphoto.com


                                    Ministers:
          Blaine Ellsworth: (800) 655-3677 www.weddingministries.com
           Lisa Joslen: (707) 538-8697 www.ceremoniesoftheheart.com
          Peadar Dalton: (707) 939-7613 www.yourceremonymatters.com
             Reverend Dodson: (707) 546-1623 www.revdodson.com


                                  Wedding Cakes:
               Auntie B’s Bakery: (707) 584-4269 www.auntiebs.com
           Michelle Marie’s: (707) 575-1214 www.michellemaries.com
         Patisserie Angelica: (707) 827-7998 www.PatisserieAngelica.com
             Perfect Endings: (707) 259-0500 www.perfectendings.com
                          Scandia Bakery: (707) 938-5820


                           Lodging & Transportation:
    Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn: (707) 938-9200 www.sonomavalleyinn.com
The Fairmont Sonoma Mission Inn & Spa: (707) 938-9000 www.fairmont.com/Sonoma
         The Lodge at Sonoma: (707) 935-6600 www.thelodgeatsonoma.com
                          Antique Tours: (707) 226-9227
        California Wine Tours: (800) 294-6386 www.californiawinetours.com
      Sonoma Valley Visitors Bureau: (707) 996-1090 www.sonomavalley.com
                Stay Sonoma: (866) 647-8888 www.staysonoma.com


                         Hair, Makeup, Formal Wear:
       Bianchi Grazia Hair Studio: (707) 996-8135 www.bianchi-salon.com
     Crown Cleaners & Formal Wear: (707) 996-2626 www.crownsonoma.com
             Wendy Walter: (707) 933-8495 www.wendywalter.com




                                                                                3/11

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:9/26/2011
language:English
pages:2