Docstoc

RN_Faculty

Document Sample
RN_Faculty Powered By Docstoc
					              Registered Nursing Full-time Faculty


• Laurie Brummett, R.N., MSN          • Linda Harris, R.N., MSN
  laurie_brummett@cuesta.edu            lharris@cuesta.edu


• Jean Corey, R.N., MSN               • Richard Staley, R.N., MSN
  jcorey@cuesta.edu                     rstaley@cuesta.edu


                                      • Toni Torrey, R.N., MSN, Ph.D.
                                        atorrey@cuesta.edu




              Registered Nursing Part-time Faculty


• Courtney Honeycutt, R.N.            • Terri Nefores, R.N.
  courtney_honeycutt@cuesta.edu         terri_nefores@cuesta.edu


• Beth Johnson,R.N.                   • Karen Randolph, R.N. MSN
  beth_johnson3@cuesta.edu              krandolp@cuesta.edu


• Ann Miller, R.N.                    • Dawn Santos, RN, MSN, NP
  ann_miller@cuesta.edu                 dsantos@cuesta.edu


• Monica Millard, R.N.                • Laura Schultz, R.N.
  monica_millard@cuesta.edu             lschultz@cuesta.edu


                                      • Vickie Valenziano, R.N., MSN
                                        vickie_valenziano@cuesta.edu

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:8
posted:9/24/2011
language:English
pages:1