Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Orgs

VIEWS: 26 PAGES: 2

									                      Launch Participants – Monday 3 August 2009

   Organisation                      Contact Details                 Requirements
55 Central                 Mr Ernie Hansen
Incorporated               Director
55 Central Avenue          T: 9272 1333 M: 0439 955033
Maylands 6051              E: director@55central.asn.au

Access Housing Assoc.      Liz Waterhouse
                           Policy Systems Officer
                           Community Housing South Metropolitan
                           T: 9430 0902
                           E: liz@accesshousing.org.au
Anglicare WA and           Ms Phillipa Boldy                       1 x stall Plus
Step 1                     T: 9263 2094 M: 0403 451 502            Step 1 bus to be parked
GPO Box C138               E: philippa.boldy@anglicarewa.org.au    in close proximity to the
Perth WA 6838                                                      stall
City of Belmont            Kerry Morgan                            Please include COB for a
                           Seniors' Accommodation Officer          display
                           T: 9477 7149
                           E: kerry.morgan@belmont.wa.gov.au
St Bartholomew’s           Mrs Monique Joubert
House                      T: 9323 5109 or 9323 5100 (switch)
Lynne Evans, CEO           E: monique.joubert@stbarts.org.au
78 Brown Street
East Perth WA 6004
St Patricks Community      Mr Victor Crevatin
Support Centre             Ms Louise Good
12 Queen Victoria Street   T: 9430 4159 M: 0417 184818
Fremantle WA 6160          E: lgood@stpats.com.au
                           E: vcrevatin@stpats.com.au
Multicultural Service      Mr Ramdas Sankaran
Centre of WA Inc           Executive Director
PO Box 159                 T:93282699 M: 04182785786
North Perth WA 6906        E: msc-ramdas@iinet.net.au or
                           E: ramdas@mscwa.com.au
Foodbank                   Vanessa Bobongie                        Food stall – need power
Mr Doug Paling, CEO        T: 9258 9277                            for several pieces of
63 Division Street         E: Vanessa.bobongie@foodbankwa.org.au   equipment (TBA)
Welshpool WA 6106
Ruah Community             Ms Anna Paris                           1 trestle table & 2 chairs
27 Clever Street           Executive Manager
West Perth WA 6005         T: 9227 7012 M;
                           E: annaparis@ruah.com.au
Reclink                    Peter Cullen
Level 1, 68 Clarke         National Development Manager
Street                     T: 03 9419 6672
PO Box 201                 M: 0421 442340
Melbourne VIC 3205         E: peter.cullen@reclink.org
Mobile GP                  Margaret Wayland-Peck                   Need to check they want
PO Box 128                 Practice Manager                        a stall or to bring their
West Leederville 6901      T: 6461 7469 M: 0412 098 228            van
                           margaret.wayland@mobilegp.org.au
Joondalup Youth           Karina Chicote
Support Services (Inc.)   Youth Support & Development Worker
Lotteries House           T: 9300 2677
                          E: karina@jyss.org.au
3/70 Davidson Terrace
Joondalup WA 6027
WANADA                    Emma Ridge-Cooke
WA Network of Alcohol     Diversion Project-Policy & Support Officer
and other Drug Agencies   T: 9420 7236
                          E: emma.ridge-cooke@wanada.org.au
Outcare Youth Services    Mr Sam Mesiti
27 Moore Street           Manager
East Perth WA 6004        T: 62638622 M: 0414 791081
                          E: outcare@outcare.com.au
Peter Sirr, CEO
                          E: sammesiti@outcare.com.au

Foundation Housing        Fiona Cullen,
Kathleen Gregory, CEO     Manager
131 Brisbane St           T: 9227 6480   M:0408 007118
Perth WA 6000             E: fiona@foundationhousing.org.au

Gosnellls Community       Pauline McNamara
Legal Service
                          T: 93981455
                          E: Pauline@gosls.com.au

Bridging the Gap          Alyson Cooper
                          Community Liaison Officer
                          Employment Services
                          T: 9550 1111
                          F: 9592 8217
                          E:alyson.cooper@bridgingthegap.org.au

The Salvation Army        Colin Medling
Genesis                   Network Director – Homelessness
P O Box 8410              T: 9227 1789 M:
PBC 6849                  E: colin.medling@aus.salvationarmy.org

Zonta House Refuge        Annette Chivers , EO                         Wants to share a table
Association Inc.
4 Shirley Avenue          T: 9364 8082 M: 0412 324 413
Mount Pleasant            E:annette@zontahouse.org.au
Spirit of the Street      Mr Bernard Carney
Choir                     Musical Director
                          T: 9361 0272 M: 0412 119 640
                          E: bernardcarney@westnet.com.au
St Pats Starlight Hotel   Mr Dave Johnson
Choir                     Choirmaster
                          M: 0419 19 0725
                          E: johnson1964@optusnet.net.au

								
To top