Docstoc

Company

Document Sample
Company Powered By Docstoc
					Company           ORB          Project    Lang   Contact                                    Status (30/01/01)
Alcatel -FPX      Mico         Open       C++    Frank Pilhofer fp@fpx.de                   Part1: IDL3 compiler, skelton, empty service
                               source            Michel.Ruffin@alcatel.fr                   container, IR, Alpha version available. beta
                                                 Source available at                        version expected 31/07/2001
                                                 http://www.fpx.de/Mico,                    Part2:      Integration      event/notification,
                                                                                            packaging-configuration-deployment         tool,
                                                                                            expected 30/04/02
Eurescom          Mico         Open       C++    Anastasius Gavras <gavras@eurescom.de>     Session container. Results expected 08/2001
                               source
GMD –                          Open              Olaf Kath <kath@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
Humboldt                       source            Marc Born <born@fokus.gmd.de>
GMD –                          Open
Humboldt                       source
LIFL              Orbacus      Open       Java   Philippe.Merle@lifl.fr                     IDL3.0 compiler already publicly available
                               source
Computational     OpenORB      Open       Java   J. Scott Evans <evans@cpi.com>             Started results expected 30/08/01, possibilities
Physics, Photon                source            John Haynes < jhaynes@photon.com>          to join effort with LIFL
Research
Mercury                                          Jim Kulp <jek@mc.com>
Sprint            Visbroker-   Internal   C++    Thomas Hawker thawker@iconixx.com          Frozen?
                  orbacus?     Project           Raymond.E.Reeves@mail.sprint.com
One               TAO          Internal          Jean-Christophe Dubois jcd@one.com         .
                               Project           Rick Taylor rjt@one.com
                                                 Jim Verploegh <jav@one.com>
Intalio           OpenORB      Open       Java   Jerome Daniel daniel@intalio.com
                               source            "Ismael Ghalimi" <ghalimi@intalio.com>
Siemens           TAO,         Internal          Martin Botzler
                  Orbix2000,   Project           <martin.botzler@mchp.siemens.de>
                  Visibroker4
University of     TAO         Open
Washington                    Source

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:9/23/2011
language:English
pages:1