Docstoc

Sheet1 - Ute Tribe Education Department Network

Document Sample
Sheet1 - Ute Tribe Education Department Network Powered By Docstoc
					                                               Phone Number E-mail List
Extension   Department                  E-Mail Address              Extension Department                            E-Mail Address
     4500   Accounting                                                        CHR
     4052                               fabianj@utetribe.com         722-5592 Fax Line CHR
 722-1202   Fax Line Accounting                                      722-3011 Jean Noble/Yvette Chapoose            jeann@utetribe.com
     4024                               franka@utetribe.com          722-2241 Community Health
     4043   Gayle Manning               gaylem@utetribe.com          545-2230 Circle of Care
     4033                               gordonh@utetribe.com         722-3633 Courts
     4022                               heathers@utetribe.com            4122 Alrita Greaves                        alritag@utetribe.com
     4032   Janet Arrowchis             janeta@utetribe.com              4899 Celina Copperfield                    celinac@utetribe.com
     4079   Judy Pargeetts              judyp@utetribe.com               4129 Conference Room
     4050                               maylas@utetribe.com              4121 Daniel Sam, Judge                     daniels@utetribe.com
     4045                               orlannat@utetribe.com        722-3637 Fax Line Courts
     4037   Squire Temp                                                  4127 Gabriel Wassiup                       gabrielw@utetribe.com
     4067   Squire Temp 2                                                4128 Gaylene Colorow (Arraingnment/Traffic)gaylenec@utetribe.com
     4502   Administration                                               4126 Letitia Keyaanie (Bailiff)            letitiak@utetribe.com
     4028   Ambie Redfoot               ambier@utetribe.com              4120 Pollyanna Parks (Receptionist)        pollyannap@utetribe.com
     4020   Barry Jensen                barryj@utetribe.com              4898 Robert Yazzie/Pamela                  roberty@utetribe.com
     4025                               christinet@utetribe.com          4125 Roberta Perez (Administrator)         robertap@utetribe.com
 722-5072   Fax Line Administration                                      4123 Sandy Pike (Criminal)                 sandyp@utetribe.com
            Air Quality                                                  4124 Sherrie Woodland, Judge               sherriew@utetribe.com
 722-3965                                                                4071 Custodians
 722-8465                                                            722-5756
          Alcohol & Drug                                             722-0614
 722-3254 MaClovia White                mwhite@utetribe.com                   Daycare Program
 722-1255 Building Rehabilitation                                    722-8390
     4504 Business Committee                                                  Diabetic Center
     4004 Chambers                                                       4910 Amy Cesspooch                         amyc@utetribe.com
     4001 Conference Room                                                4912 Jennifer Cesspooch                    jenniferc@utetribe.com
     4051 Rosetta Wopsock               rosettaw@utetribe.com            4913 Jessica Jenkins                       jessicaj@utetribe.com
     4007 Denena Kane                   denenek@utetribe.com             4911 Mike Natchees                         miken@utetribe.com
 722-2374 Fax Line Business Committee                                    4914 Leta Cesspooch                        letac@utetribe.com
     4011 Fololina Tauaalo              fololinat@utetribe.com           4914 Joseph Noble                          josephn@utetribe.com
     4014 Frances Poowegup              francesp@utetribe.com            4915 Lois Thompson                         loist@utetribe.com
     4005 Irene Cuch                    irenec@utetribe.com              4915 Nyhree Curry                          nyhreec@utetribe.com
     4016 Kimberly Washbrurn            kimberliew@utetribe.com      722-5122 Education                             antonioa@utetribe.com
     4002 Curtis Cesspooch              curtisc@utetribe.com             4097 Adam Martinez                         adamm@utetribe.com
     4056 Reannin Tapoof                reannint@utetribe.com            4085 Angie Serawop                         angies@utetribe.com
     4013 Steven Cesspooch              stevenc@utetribe.com             4091 Attendance
     4006 Ronald Groves                 ronaldg@utetribe.com             4082 Bettina Redfoot                       bettinar@utetribe.com
     4012 Philip Chimburas              philipc@utetribe.com             4087 Bill Phillips                         billp@utetribe.com
          Child Care Program
 722-8387 Angie Lucerro                                                      4084 Connora Chapoose                 connorac@utetribe.com



                                                               Page 1 of 5
                                                        Phone Number E-mail List
Extension Department                             E-Mail Address               Extension Department                        E-Mail Address
          Education Continued                                                           Energy & Minerals Continued
     4092 Leona Taveapont                        leonat@utetribe.com               4951 Not in use
     4081 Antonio Arce                           antonioa@utetribe.com             4061 Tech Room
     4095 Mike Hurley                            michaelh@utetribe.com             4981 Temp
     4093 Nanettee Hall                          nanetteh@utetribe.com             4976 Valentino James
     4104 Ronee Wopsock-Pawwinnee                                                  4983 Winifred Serawop
     4086 Shane Hamblin                          shamblin@utetribe.com         722-3674 Food Distribution
     4094 Sharee Secakuku                        sharees@utetribe.com              4947 Ben Colorow                       bencolorow@utetribe.com
     4080 Shareen Copperfield                    shareenc@utetribe.com         722-3675 Fax Line Food Distribution
     4100 Student Office                                                           4945 Geneva Accawanna                  genevaa@utetribe.com
     4105 Sweetwater Serawop                                                       4948 Not in use
     4101 Teacher Lounge                                                           4946 Not in use
     4090 URHS Conference                                                          4820 Fish & Game
     4098 URHS Counselor                                                           4813 Alloin Myove                      alloinm@utetribe.com
     4089 URHS Principal                                                           4800 Auto attendent
     4088 URHS Secretary (Rosailea Vanderhoop)   rosaileav@utetribe.com            4821 Bart Powaukee                     bartp@utetribe.com
     4083 Venita Taveapont                       veritat@utetribe.com              4826 Betsy Chapoose                    betsyc@utetribe.com
          Emergency Employment                                                     4809 Carlos Reed                       carlosr@utetribe.com
 828-2575 Joe Tapoof                                                               4802 Cassandra Manning                 casandram@utetribe.com
          EMS                                                                      4806 Clifton Manning/Lloyd Arrowchis   cliftonm@utetribe.com
 722-2309 Fax Line EMS                                                             4819 Conference Room
 722-2285 Beverly Burt                           beverlyb@utetribe.com             4685 Culture
     4950 Energy & Minerals                                                        4640 Culture Rights
     4954 Access Permit Assistant                                                  4822 Debra Jones                       debraj@utetribe.com
     4998 Barbara & Irene                                                          4805 Rozanna Cuch                      rozannac@utetribe.com
     4960 Brandy Navanick                        brandyn@utetribe.com              4681 Environmental
     4040 Celina Copperfield                     celinac@utetribe.com              4807 Everett Manning                   everettm@utetribe.com
     4956 Custodian Annex Bldg.                                                    4815 Farrell McCook                    ferrellm@utetribe.com
     4953 Deanna Poowegup                        deannap@utetribe.com              4683 Fish & Game
     4957 Dorothea Garcia                        dorotheag@utetribe.com            4620 Fish & Game
 722-9270 Fax Energy & Minerals                                                    4824 Frond Desk/Tiera Manning
     4974 Felicia Gates-Myore                    feliciag@utetribe.com             4812 Jamie Cuch                        jamiec@utetribe.com
     4950 Front Desk                                                               4816 Jay Groves                        jayg@utetribe.com
     4975 GIS Assistant                                                            4818 Jennell Murdock                   jennelt@utetribe.com
     4976 GIS Assistant                                                            4823 Jeromy Mojado                     jeromym@utetribe.com
     4961 Kelly Christensen                      kellych@utetribe.com              4803 Jonas Grant                       jonasg@utetribe.com
     4999 Kermit Wopsock                         kermitw@utetribe.com              4811 Karen Corts                       karenc@utetribe.com
     4958 Land Tech Assistant                                                      4682 Land Assignment
     4952 Loriann Yazzi                                                            4804 Open Dumps
     4972                                        lynnb@utetribe.com                4827 Pete Pickup                       petep@utetribe.com
     4955                                        marthac@utetribe.com              4828 Ridley Eaglechief                 ridleye@utetribe.com
     4982                                                                          4817 Roland McCook Jr.                 rolandmjr@utetribe.com
     4959 Mike James                             mikej@utetribe.com                4814 Ronald Benally                    ronaldb@utetribe.com

                                                                         Page 2 of 5
                                                 Phone Number E-mail List
Extension Department                      E-Mail Address             Extension Department                        E-Mail Address
          Fish & Game Continued                                           4510 Jurrius Group
     4808 Shay McCook                     shaym@utetribe.com              4074
     4801                                 sonjaw@utetribe.com             4076 Denise Ohler
     4810                                 tammyj@utetribe.com                  Cleve Pike                        clevep@utetribe.com
     4684 Water                                                           4077 JOG Conference
          Grants                                                          4075
     4018 Not in use                                                           Juvenile Courts
     4063 Not in use                                                      4930 Debra Ridley                      dridley@utetribe.com
     4035 Trish Secakuku                  trishs@utetribe.com             4932 Lara Ivie                         larai@utetribe.com
 722-4506 Head Start                                                      4931 Myla Cuch                         mylac@utetribe.com
     4869 Advocate                                                        4934 Quanah Powaukee                   quanahp@utetribe.com
     4861 Cindylin Wopsock                cindyw@utetribe.com             4935 Stephenie Arrowchis-Cuch
     4867 Doreen Colorow                  doreenc@utetribe.com        725-1496 Laundromat
     4862 Eldora Perank                   eldorap@utetribe.com                 Maintenance
 722-5652 Fax Line Head Start                                         722-2256 Alvin Longhair                    alvinl@utetribe.com
     4871 Jasanna Cuch                    jasannac@utetribe.com       722-2245 Motor Pool
     4864 Kathy Reel                      kathyr@utetribe.com             4924 Doyleen Cesspooch                 doyleenc@utetribe.com
     4868 Margaret Galley                 margeg@utetribe.com         725-2245 Fax Line Motor Pool
     4860 Kimberly Osborn(Receptionist)   kimberlyo@utetribe.com          4926 Motor Pool Shop
     4865 Shelley Tapoof                  shelleyt@utetribe.com           4925 Woody Cesspooch                   woodyc@utetribe.com
     4870 Sherry Christensen              sherryc@utetribe.com            4509 Personnel
     4866 Tom Morgan                      tomm@utetribe.com           722-6823 Fax Line Personnel
     4863 Wayne Gardner                   wayneg@utetribe.com             4000 Ingrid Wopsock                    ingridw@utetribe.com
          Housing                                                         4017 Roneva Valdez                     ronevav@utetribe.com
     4848 conference room                                                 4009 Tony Small                        tonys@utetribe.com
     4842 Dottie Bourque                  dottiev@utetribe.com            4010 Susan Chapoose                    susanc@utetribe.com
     4841 Jackie Stevens                  jackies@utetribe.com                 Police
     4845 Jane Redfoot                    janer@utetribe.com          724-1337 Brian Tabbee                      briant@utetribe.com
     4851 Jason Watts                     jasonw@utetribe.com         722-2012 BIA Law Enforcement
     4844 Julie Howell                    julieh@utetribe.com         722-2911 Police Department
     4847 Lanna Wopsock                   lanaw@utetribe.com          722-3503 Property & Supply
     4843 Martha Mountainlion             martham@utetribe.com                 Prosecution
     4849 Open                                                            4894 Amanda Mahkewa (Filing Clerk)     amandam@utetribe.com
     4850                                                             722-6869 Fax Line Prosecution
     4846                                 shanaw@utetribe.com             4893 Jodi Gardner (Assn. Prosecuter)   jodig@utetribe.com
 725-0188 Warehouse                                                       4892 Paul Tsosie (Prosecuter)          pault@utetribe.com
     4501 IT                                                              4895 Probation Officer
     4041 Blaine Homer                    bhomer@utetribe.com             4896 Prosecution Records               prosecutor@utetribe.com
     4030 Help Desk                                                       4897 Prosecution Waiting
     4039 Keith Young                     kyoung@utetribe.com
     4038 Todd Baker                      tbaker@utetribe.com
     4040 Steven Crandall                 scrandall@utetribe.com
     4042 Dan Ceespooch                   danielc@utetribe.com

                                                                Page 3 of 5
                                                       Phone Number E-mail List
      4058 Raymond Smith                        raymonds@utetribe.com

Extension Department                            E-Mail Address              Extension       Department              E-Mail Address
           Public Relations                                                      4503       Treasurer
      4902 Jacqueline Atwine                    jacquelinea@utetribe.com         4031                               lindag@utetribe.com
      4901 Mary Lee Longhair                    maryleel@utetribe.com            4048       Not in use
      4900 Regina George                        reginag@utetribe.com             4034       Ramalda Mountainlion    ramaldam@utetribe.com
725-       Fax Line Public Relations                                             4052       Treasurey Clerk
           Purchasing                                                                       Ute Bulletin
      4079 Judy Pargeets                        judyp@utetribe.com            722-0368      Fax Line Ute Bulletin
           Recreation Department                                              722-8541      Mariah Cuch             mariahc@utetribe.com
  722-2249 Tahnee Pegaroose                     tahneep@utetribe.com          722-8541      Rhonda Cuch             rhondac@utetribe.com
  722-9906 Red Pine Lauwanda                                                                Veterans
           Royalty Management                                                 722-0561      Adelbert Tavashutz
      4966 Carlisle Cuch                        carlislec@utetribe.com        722-5756      Victims of Crime
  722-9270 Fax Line Royalty Management                                            4507      Vital Stats
      4967 Linda Serawop                        lindas@utetribe.com               4021      Babes Secakuku          babess@utetribe.com
      4968 Nieko Blackbird                      niekob@utetribe.com               4019      Pearl Littlegeorge      pearll@utetribe.com
           Security                                                                         Water Systems
      4069 Jimmy Cesspooch                      jimmyc@utetribe.com                  4921   Cynthia Redfoot         cynthiar@utetribe.com
      4070 Samantha Nephi                       samanthan@utetribe.com               4922   Eloise Ledbetter        eloisel@utetribe.com
           Senior Citizens                                                           4923   Tracy Warrick           tracyw@utetribe.com
  722-0421 Fax Line Senior Citizens                                                         WIA
  722-0403 Doyle Cesspooch                                                    722-2016      Fax Line WIA
  722-4936 Sr. Kitchen                                                        722-0522      Beverly Burt            beverlyb@utetribe.com
  722-0692 Care Center                                                                      WIC
           Severence Tax                                                                    Wissiup Wetlands
      4979 Troy Thomas                          troyt@utetribe.com            722-5867      Harley Cambridge        harleyc@utetribe.com
      4980 Margie J. Whiteplume                 margiew@utetribe.com
      4952 Lauriann Yazzie                      laurianny@utetribe.com
      4506 Social Services
      4057 Alanna Jim                           alannaj@utetribe.com
  722-5030 Fax Line Social Services
      4026 Floyd Wyasket                        floydw@utetribe.com
      4049 Vicky Chapoose
      4023 Quanah Powaukee
      4110
      4054 Jenny Cuch
  725-5040 Special Diabetes Program
  725-5041 Fax Line Special Diabeties Program
  722-1445 Transit
  722-1226 Fax Line Transit
  722-1224 Vehicle Coordinator
           Tribal Safety

                                                                       Page 4 of 5
                              Phone Number E-mail List
4078 Buffy Arrowchis   buffya@utetribe.com
4036 Not in use




                                             Page 5 of 5

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:86
posted:9/23/2011
language:English
pages:5