Docstoc

Interim_Labour_Hire_Agency_List_Oct 11

Document Sample
Interim_Labour_Hire_Agency_List_Oct 11 Powered By Docstoc
					INTERIM LABOUR HIRE AGENCY LIST

Supplier Name                                          Category                             Contact Person       Phone Number
Southern Cross Dental LLP                              Clinical/Medical Staff Recruitment   Sarah Morgan         020 7589 9005
Cheviot Recruitment Ltd                                Clinical/Medical Staff Recruitment   Daphne Plowman       0845 521 5521
Your World                                             Clinical/Medical Staff Recruitment   Dylan Morgan         020 7220 0811
Jennie Reeves                                          Clinical/Medical Staff Recruitment   Sarah Haden          020 8870 8143
Richmond Associates                                    Fundraising & Alumni Relations       Nina Chu             020 7812 7335
Interquest Group                                       IT Staff                             Matt Crowcour        020 7025 0100
Harvey Nash                                            IT Staff
Jacob Massey                                           IT Staff                             Graham Massey        020 7659 2068
La Fosse Associates                                    IT Staff                             Lisa McMillan        020 7747 5360
Nationwide People Ltd                                  IT Staff                             Vincent Galea        01491 842 280
PSD Group                                              IT Staff                             Dominic Rushby       020 7870 9779
                                                                                                                 020 7379 9955
Senitor                                                IT Staff                             Daniel Easterbrook   07530 513271
Sprint Web Solutions                                   IT Staff                             Customer services    020 3432 6535
Computer Futures                                       IT Staff                             George Kapas         020 7907 3836
Computer People                                        IT Staff                             John Alliston        020 7634 0247
J and C Associates’ (Documentum specialists)           IT Staff                             Janice               07973 175233
Premier London Limited                                 IT Staff                             Greg Kalym           020 7367 5200
TheITJobBoard                                          IT Staff                             Michael Feeney       020 7292 3899
Sue Hill Recruitment and Services Ltd (Library staff
specialists)                                           Library staff                        Sue Hill             020 7378 7068
Pertemps Recruitment                                   Management and Administration        Peter Dixon          01676 525 000
Poolia UK Ltd                                          Management and Administration        Olivia Yost          020 7464 1914
Step Ahead                                             Management and Administration        Pedro Tsiamas        020 7400 6179
Tower Personnel Services Ltd                           Management and Administration        Bradley Treleaven    020 7652 9684
Prospectus                                             Management and Administration        Rachael Benrose      202 7405 4999
TFPL                                                   Management and Administration        Sheena Tooke
Advantage Professional                                 Management and Administration        Dianne Beck          020 7299 8120
Michael Page (Page Personnel)                          Management and Administration        Simon Elcombe        020 7269 2280
Badenoch & Clark                                     Management and Administration   Jocelyn Holmes          020 7634 0100
Interpersonnel recruitment consultancy               Management and Administration   Sandy Still             01622 688409
Marylebone Services LTD                              Management and Administration   Anna Colbeck            020 7727 2743
Plan Personelle                                      Management and Administration   Kirsten Wright          020 7837 4343
Chase Moulande                                       Management and Administration   Anthony Baker           020 7940 4800
Portfolio Payroll                                    Management and Administration   Lisa Williams           020 7247 9455
Sammons Pensions                                     Management and Administration   Sarah Gordon            020 7293 7022
Branwell Ford                                        Management and Administration   Christine Brannigan     01279 859000
Morgan Law                                           Management and Administration   Rebecca Beardwell       020 7747 4949
Veredus                                              Management and Administration   Paul Hogan              020 7932 4200
Jade Recruitment Ltd, Dorking                        Manual Craft and Security       Becky Field             01306 876 035
Scattergoods Agency Ltd, Guildford                   Manual Craft and Security       Andrew Vicos            01483 461 963
Capital People (specialised ushering or stage door
staff)                                               Manual Craft and Security       Tony Hailwood           020 7620 0950
R D Piper Recruitment                                Manual, Craft and Security      Gordon Swinney          01179 275830
Weeks & Gray Recruitment
                                                     Manual, Craft and Security      Customer services       01942 235 123
Reed Personnel                                       Manual, Craft and Security      Ajay Sharma             020 7421 3226
The Management Recruitment Group                     Senior Staff Recruitment        Michael Hewlett         020 8892 0115
Seltek Consultants                                   Senior Staff Recruitment        Scott Peacock           01279 657 716
Hudsons                                              Senior Staff Recruitment        Kara Feller             020 7187 6405
Hays Construction and Property                                                       Hays Construction and
                                                                                     Property Managed
                                                     Technicians                     Services                020 7630 1818
Hays Facilities Management                           Technicians                     Customer services
Resourcing Group
                                                     Technicians                     Melissa France          020 74227300
BBL Medical Recruitment                              Technicians                     Liz Fendyke             01756 704 085
Labmed                                               Technicians                     Dominic Webster         020 7749 8282
SRG                                                  Technicians                     Neil Walton             020 7562 1708
Technical Placements                                                                                         07766745557/ 01303
                                                     Technicians                     Tim Hill                263000
M R G Consulting Group Ltd        Technicians   Anna Gittins        01925 426 040
Claremont                         Technicians   Stacey Wilkins      0191 3506045
Proactive Appointments Ltd        Technicians   Gideon Donaldson    07932 232 966
Agenda Resource Management Ltd    Technicians   Judith              08456 44 55 45
S3 Science                        Technicians   Linda Green         07854 254 231
Resourcing Group                                Katie Mack          020 7264 0707
mediplacements                                  Nicola Sherman      0845 287 2759
W H Marks Sattin                                Mark Thomas         020 7321 5000
Morgan Hunt                                     Ria Newham          020 7419 8900
Dentafind                                       Alex Pike           0870 850 3446
Facilities Recruitment Ltd                      Paul Stephens       020 7652 9677
Profiles Creative Ltd                           Debra Amine         0844 225 9290
Catalyst Business Dynamics Ltd                  Nick Horan          020 7436 3636
Odgers Berndtson                                Customer services
Odgers Interim                                  Customer services
Odgers Interim                                  Georgina Wilson     020 7529 3958.
Odgers Select                                   Customer services
Occupational Health Recruitment                 Victoria Andrews    020 8202 3553
Goodman Masson                                  Kelly               020 7336 7711
Clinical Professionals                          Alexa Haywood       0118 959 4990
                                                                    07540 559227 01494
Phlex Global                                    Nina Bowden         720292
                                                                    07866 425445 01494
Phlex Global                                    Claire Hutton       720290
Austin Fraser Limited                           James Lafferty      01189 596 689
Email
bookings@southerncrossdental.com
daphne@cheviotrecruitment.co.uk
dylan@ywrec.com
sarah@jenniereeves.co.uk
nchu@richmond-associates.com
matt.crawcour@interquestexecutive.com
info@harveynash.com
gm@jacobsmassey.co.uk
lisa.mcmillan@lafosse.com
vincent.galea@nationwidepeople.com      2.074E+09
dominic.rushby@psdgroup.com

daniel.easterbrook@senitor.com
info@sprintwebsolutions.co.uk
g.kapas@computerfutures.com
johnalliston@computerpeople.co.uk
janice@j-c-associates.co.uk
gkalym@premier-london.co.uk
m.feeney@theitjobboard.com

jobs@suehill.com
peter.dixon@pertemps.co.uk
oyost@poolia.co.uk
pedro@stepahead.co.uk
bradley.treleaven@frluk.com
rachael.bemrose@prospect-us.co.uk
sheena.tooke@idoxgroup.com
dianne.beck@advantageresourcing.com
simonelcombe@pagepersonnel.co.uk
jocelyn.holmes@badenochandclark.com
sandy@interpersonneluk.co.uk
anna@maryleboneservices.co.uk
epost@planpersonnel.co.uk
ab@chasemoulande.com
lisa.williams@portfoliopayroll.com
sarahgordon@sammons.co.uk
christine@branwellford.co.uk
rebeccabrerdwell@morgan-law.com
paul.hogan@veredus.co.uk
becky@jaderecruitment.net
andrew@scattergoods.co.uk

tony@capitalpeoplelondon.com
gordon@piper-recruitment.com


info@weekesgray.com
ajay.sharma@reed.co.uk
michael.hewlett@mrgpeople.co.uk
scott@seltekconsultants.co.uk
kara.feller@hudson.com


e-lbms@hays.com
customerservice@hays.com

melissa.france@resourcinggroup.co.uk
liz.fendyke@thamesmedics.com
dw@maxxima-group.co.uk
neil.walton@srg.co.uk

info@techplacements.co.uk
anna.gittins@mrglimited.com
stacey.wilkins@claremont.co.uk
gideon@proactive.it
judith@agenda-rm.co.uk
linda.green@s3science.com
katie.mack@resourcinggroup.co.uk
nicola.sherman@justphysio.co.uk
mark.thomas@markssatin.com
ria.newham@morganhunt.com
info@dentafind.com
paul.stephens@frluk.com
debra@profilescreative.com
nick.horan@cbduk.biz
info@odgersberndtson.co.uk
interim@odgers.com
georgina.wilson@odgers.com
londonoffice@berwickpartners.co.uk
vandrews@ohrecruitment.co.uk
reception@googmanmasson.com
alexa@clinicalprofessionals.co.uk

nbowden@phlexglobal.com

chutton@phlexglobal.com
j.lafferty@austinfraser.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:62
posted:9/22/2011
language:English
pages:6