EPI 201 Attendee List - APIC

Document Sample
EPI 201 Attendee List - APIC Powered By Docstoc
					FIRST_NAME   LAST_NAME         EMAIL                                      CITY                STATE_PROVINCE   COUNTRY
Alison       Devine            alison.devine@albertahealthservices.ca     Red Deer            AB               Canada
Tricia       Herridge          tricia.herridge@albertahealthservices.ca   Camrose             AB               Canada
Betty        Soanes            betty.soanes@albertahealthservices.ca      Camrose             AB               Canada
Michelle     Dittrich          michelled@searhc.org                       Sitka               AK
Debra        Graem             debra.graem@searhc.org                     Juneau              AK
Christi      Bowling           ccbowling@chgroup.org                      Florence            AL               United States
Donna        Reid              djreid@chgroup.org                         Muscle Shoals       AL               United States
Tammy        Tollison          tammy.tollison@stvhs.com                   Pell City           AL
Christine    Walz              christine.walz@stvhs.com                   Birmingham          AL
Jean         Bruni             brunijean@gmail.com                        Cabot               AR
Charlotte    Applen            chartoons@cox.net                          Phoenix             AZ
Nancy        Holmes, RN, BSN   nancy.holmes@jcl.com                       Phoenix             AZ               United States
Larissa      Lewis             larissa.lewis@mihs.org                     El Mirage           AZ
Susan        Mason             susanma1@cox.net                           Mesa                AZ               United States
John         Meyer             john.meyer@bannerhealth.com                Phoenix             AZ
Kristine     Ball              kball@pdh.org                              Quincy              CA               United States
Alma         Belis             almabelis@yahoo.com                        San Pedro           CA               United States
Michelle     Blount            mblount@mail.cvhp.org                      Glendora            CA               United States
Roy          Boukidjian        roy.boukidjian@chw.edu                     Winnetka            CA               United States
John         Broom             john.broom@med.navy.mil                    Lemoore             CA               United States
Rosa         Celera            RCELERA@primehealthcare.com                San Dimas           CA
Vanessa      Collins           vanessa.collins002@chw.edu                 Merced              CA
Hilary       Falconer          hfalconer@sgmh.org                         Banning             CA
Patrice      Inglett           Patrice.Inglett@sharp.com                  Chula Vista         CA
Betty        Jones             bjones@sierra-view.com                     Porterville         CA
Ruth         Moeller           svhdic@citlink.net                         Cedarville          CA               United States
Sheri        Morgan            sheri.morgan@sharp.com                     Coronado            CA
Kimberly     Nixon             knixon@orohosp.com                         Oroville            CA
Bernadette   Pandya-Orozco     Priya.X.Pandya-Orozco@kp.org               Union City          CA               United States
Anne         Peterson          anne.m1@verizon.net                        Lancaster           CA
Mary         Virgallito        mvirgallito@chla.usc.edu                   Los Angeles         CA
Lynn         Watts             lwatts@desurgery.com                       Dover               DE
Rowena       Baysa             Maria.Quiambao-Baysa@bmcjax.com            Jacksonville        FL               United States
Sandra       Delahoz           sandra.delahoz@orlandohealth.com           Longwood            FL
Lautritia    Moorehand         lautritia.moorehand@hcahealthcare.com      Fort Walton Beach   FL               United States
Meredith     Hotchkiss         hotchkim@slhs.org                          Meridian            ID
Stephanie    Martin            stephaniema@mvrmc.org                      Twin Falls          ID               United States
Nancy        Romero            nromero@mccallhosp.org                     Mccall              ID
Stephanie    Shawver           stephaniesh@mvrmc.org                      Twin Falls          ID
Kathleen     Ayersman          Kayersman@marianjoy.org                    Wheaton             IL               United States
Michelle     Boucher           mboucher@hopedalemc.com                    Hopedale            IL
Rosemary     Chavis            rchavis@roselandhospital.org               Chicago             IL
Mia          Ricobene          mricobene@childrensmemorial.org            Chicago             IL               United States
Amy          Hoffman           mamahoff2@frontier.com                     South Bend          IN
Kelly        Jolliff           kjolliff@memorialsb.org                    South Bend          IN               United States
Kathy        Trabel            ktrabel@orthone.com                        Ft. Wayne           IN
Deborah      Stover            Debbie.Stover@Nortonhealthcare.org         Prospect            KY
Catherine    Webb              catherine.webb@bhsi.com                    Louisvile           KY               United States
Bridget        Boudreaux        brboudreaux@lcmh.com                           Lake Charles    LA
Donna          Ross             donna.ross@us.army.mil                         Fort Polk       LA
Keith          Chin             kchin1@partners.org                            Cambridge       MA
Susan          Fitzgerald       sfitz@uhs.harvard.edu                          Malden          MA
Emma           Alholinna        ealholinna@endoctr.com                         Livonia         MI
Pam            Boucher          pamela.boucher@va.gov                          Iron Mountain   MI
Mark           Ritsema          mark.ritsema@maryfreebed.com                   Grand Rapids    MI   United States
Mary           Dalton           dalton.mary@mayo.edu                           Cannon Falls    MN
Torrance       Hughes           torrance.hughes@ozarksmedicalcenter.com        West Plains     MO
Christine      Smith            csmith10@saint-lukes.org                       Grain Valley    MO
Rachael        Smith            res8897@bjc.org                                Saint Louis     MO
Tiffany        Hatcher          TLHatcher@nmhs.net                             Tupelo          MS   United States
Meagan         Ray              meaganr@ltachgreenwood.com                     Greenwood       MS   United States
Kathryn        Larsen           kathryn.larsen@hrh-mt.org                      Miles City      MT
Carrie         Hanley           carrie.hanley@carefusion.com                   Wake Forest     NC
Barbara        Seward-Kindley   Barbara.Seward-Kindley@kindredhealthcare.com   Greensboro      NC   United States
Sue            Niebuhr          susanna.niebuhr@trinityhealth.org              Minot           ND   United States
Traci          Holt             tfholt@phelpsmemorial.com                      Holdrege        NE
Steve          Langan           steve@HONOReform.org                           Fremont         NE
Tersa          Bonifant         tbonifant@yucca.net                            Portales        NM
Sheryl         Gordon           slgordon@salud.unm.edu                         Albuquerque     NM   United States
Bridgette      Love             blove@salud.unm.edu                            Albuquerque     NM   United States
Skip-Anthony   Galla            skip.galla@healthsouth.com                     Las Vegas       NV   United States
Kathy          Johnson          robertkathyjohnson@cox.net                     Las Vegas       NV   United States
Pisespong      Patamasucon      pisespongcmu08@hotmail.com                     Henderson       NV   United States
Sandra         Cadogan          sandrac641@optonline.net                       Bronx           NY   United States
Karen          Materise         kmaterise@jewishhomeroch.org                   Rochester       NY
Lori           Coward           lcoward@triumph-healthcare.com                 Mansfield       OH
Louise         Lobotsky         lobotsky@ccf.org                               Medina          OH
Rosemarie      Ponyik           rponyik@ccf.org                                Chagrin Falls   OH   United States
Francey        Hood-Fysh        fhfysh@samhealth.org                           Albany          OR   United States
Jayme          Moskovitz        nurse@gihealth.com                             Coraopolis      PA
Julie          Meyer            julie.meyer@avera.org                          Sioux Falls     SD   United States
Ginger         Brown            ginger.brown@lpnt.net                          Pulaski         TN
Belinda        King             belinda.king@hma.com                           Tullahoma       TN
Maria          Donnelley        mariadonnelley@yahoo.com                       Austin          TX   United States
Maria          Edquilang        Maria_Edquilang@hchd.tmc.edu                   Houston         TX
Jamie          Inman            jamiei2@aol.com                                Fort Worth      TX
Denise         Langford         dmlangfo@baptisthealthsystem.com               San Antonio     TX   United States
Susan          Porter           susan.porter@foundationhospitals.com           San Antonio     TX   United States
Karen          McGoldrick       kmmcgold@sentara.com                           Williamsburg    VA   United States
Doris          Wagner           Doris.Wagner@langley.af.mil                    Langley AFB     VA
Heather        Reathaford       reathahm@whmc.org                              Colfax          WA   United States
Monica         Smith            my4monkeys@aol.com                             Lacey           WA
Doris          Tucker           tuckerdj@ah.org                                Walla Walla     WA
Nicole         Rice             nicoleri@aspirus.org                           Woodruff        WI
Theresa        Stevens          tstevens@lakeview.us                           Waterford       WI
Patricia       Fritz            pfritz@wyqio.sdps.org                          Basin           WY   United States
Erica          Hanson           erica.hanson@crmcwy.org                        Cheyenne        WY   United States
Ellen   Williams   ewilliams2@wyqio.sdps.org   Casper   WY

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:163
posted:9/22/2011
language:English
pages:3