Holiday Dates 2011 - 2012 by gorseyadmin

VIEWS: 725 PAGES: 1

									                    Gorsey Bank Primary School

                    SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR
                          2011/2012 Year
                      Issue 2 : September 2011


                         CLOSING DATE            RE-OPENING DATE

Summer 2011                                      Pupils - Tuesday
                                                 6thSeptember 2011

Autumn Half Term 2011    Friday 21st October     Monday 31st October
                         2011                    2011

Christmas 2011/12        Thursday 22nd           Monday 9th January
                         December 2011           2012

Spring Half Term 2012    Friday 10th February    Tuesday 21st February
                         2012                    2012

Easter 2012              Friday 30th March       Monday 16th April 2012
                         2012

May Day 2012             Friday 4th May 2012     Tuesday 8th May 2012

Summer Half-Term 2012    Friday 1st June 2012    Wednesday 13th June
                                                 2012

Summer 2012              Friday 20th July 2012


INSET DAYS
       1. Monday 5th September 2011
       2. Friday 23rd December 2011
       3. Monday 20th February 2012
       4. Monday 11th June 2012
       5. Tuesday 12th June 2012

								
To top