VCT CONTACTS

Document Sample
VCT CONTACTS Powered By Docstoc
					                                   VCT CONTACTS

These are your counterparts in other country offices. Contact them to share program
information, proposal ideas, or anything else you can think of. You are each others’
greatest resource!

Name                                                Email address

PSI/Washington
Dvora Joseph*                                       djoseph@psi.org

Benin
Brian Dotson                                        bdotson@psibenin.org
Serge Attolou                                       sattolou@psibenin.org
Frederick Persoons*                                 fpersoons@psibenin.org
Heather Robinson                                    hrobinson@psibenin.org
Légér Foyet**                                       lfoyet@psibenin.org

Burundi
Liesbeth Steuten                                    lsteuten@psiburundi.org
Audace*                                             ceaedbdi@yahoo.fr
Immaculee Nsengiyumva**                             insengiyumva@psiburundi.org

Cambodia
Dr. Heng Kheng**                                    kheng@psi.org.kh

Central America
Susy Barrios                                        sbarrios@pasm.com.gt
Sussy Lungo*                                        slungo@pasmo.com.gt
Giovanni Melendez                                   gmelendez@pasmo.com.gt
Monte Achenbach                                     monte@pasmo.org.ni
Gerardo Lara (El Salvador)*                         gerardo.lara@pasmo.com.sv

Cote D'Ivoire
Didier Adjoua**                                     didier_psi@hotmail.com
Venance                                             Venkza@yahoo.fr

Ethiopia
Daniel Crapper*                                     daniel@psi.org.et
Tsega Berhanu                                       tsega@psi.org.et

Haiti
Sam Nganga*                                         snganga@psihaiti.org
Renaudin Lutanius**                                 lrenaudin@psihaiti.org
Agnes Zamor*                                        azamor@psihaiti.org
Anick Supplice*                                     asupplice@gmail.com
India
Sanjay Chaganti*        schaganti@psi.org.in
Gopa Khan *             gkhan@psi.org.in
Dr. Shekhar**           swaikar@psi.org.in

Kenya
Gwen Morgan*            Gmorgan@psikenya.org

Lesotho
Daniella Fanarof*       dfanarof@psi.co.ls
Mankhala Lerotholi**    mlerotholi@psi.co.ls

Mali
Steve Lutterbeck*       slutterbeck@psimali.org
Moulaye Cissouma**      mcissouma@psimali.org

Madagascar
Doug Call               dcall@psi.mg
Ietje Reerink**         ietje@psi.org.mg
Dr. Voahirana Rajoela   voahiranar@psi.mg

Mozambique
Brian Smith             bsmith@psi.org.mz
Pilar Sebastian**       psebastian@psi.org.mz

Myanmar
Guy Stallworthy         guy@psimyanmar.org
Dr. Nyo Nyo Min         nnm@psimyanmar.org
Nikki Charman*          nikki@psimyanmar.org
Nyein Chan**            mmnc@myanmar.com.mm
Dr. Min Zaw*            mzttm@myanmar.com.mm

Namibia
Libet Maloney           libet.maloney@sma.org.na
Edith Mukisa            edith.mukisa@sma.org.na
Hafeni Katamba*         hafeni.katamba@sma.org.na
Liezel Wolmarans**      liezel.wolmarans@sma.org.na

Nigeria
Bright Ekweremadu       bekweremadu@sfhnigeria.org
Olaronke Ladipo**       oladipo@sfhnigeria.org
Zacch Akinyemi *        zAkinyemi@sfhnigeria.org
Joe Odogwu*             Jodogwu@sfhnigeria.org

Rwanda
Staci Leuschner                                   staci@psirwanda.org
Camilla Busch Larsen*                             camilla@psirwanda.org
Concessa Mukamusoni**                             cmukamusoni@psirwanda.org
Mediatrice Mugabo                                 mmugabo@psirwanda.org

South Africa
Katie Schwarm                                     kschwarm@sfh.co.za
Scott Billy*                                      scott@sfh.co.za
Miriam Mhazo**                                    miriam@sfh.co.za

Swaziland
Agai Jones                                        agai@psi.sz
Victoria Masuku**                                 victoria@psi.sz

Thailand & Laos
John Hetherington                                 johnhetherington@psiasia.org

Togo
Angelika Kobilke*                                 angelika@atms.tg
Dr. Charles Kossi Dodzro*                         charlesd@atms.tg

Uganda
Rodio Diallo*                                     rdiallo@psimali.org
Dr. Susan Mpanga Mukasa*                          smukasa@psiu.co.ug
Milly Kaggwa Nanyombi**                           mkaggwa@psiu.co.ug

Vietnam
Chris Jones*                                      chrisjones71@hotmail.com
Trinh Thu Hang                                    hang534@hotmail.com

Zambia
Cynde Robinson                                    cynde@sfh.org.zm
Richard Harrison                                  richard@sfh.org.zm
Alysha Beyer**                                    alysha@sfh.org.zm
Suzgo Kapanda                                     suzgok@sfh.org.zm

Zimbabwe
Karin Hatzold*                                    khatzold@psi-zim.co.zw
Michael Chommie                                   mchommie@psi-zim.co.zw
Yasmin Madan                                      ymadan@psi-zim.co.zw

* indicates primary VCT contact person
** indicates HSR reporting point person (may also be primary VCT contact)

				
DOCUMENT INFO