Docstoc

OtherNPOContacts

Document Sample
OtherNPOContacts Powered By Docstoc
					Our contacts in other sister organizations for publicity efforts: (This might have to be updated
every year)Updated on Apr 27,2003

Name of organization                Person Name            Email id
Association for India               Ramani                 rarunach@brocade.com
Development(AID)                    Arunachalam(Secretary)
http://www.aidsfbay.org
Asha Berkeley                       Barnali                     barnalig@migcom.com
http://www.ashanet.org/berkeley/
Asha Stanford                       Ashish Chadha               ashishw@stanford.edu
http://www.ashanet.org/stanford/
Shankara Eye Foundation(SEF)        Organzation email           sefusa@yahoo.com,
http://www.sankara.org/             id.Will be answered by      info@giftofvision.org
                                    the SEF president

                                    Jawahar                     jawahar@attbi.com
                                    (Volunteer coordinator)
Art of Living                       Rekha                       gkrekha@yahoo.com
http://www.artofliving.org/

                                    Srini                       dvasan@yahoo.com
India Literacy Project(ILP)
http://www.ilpnet.org/
VIBHA                               Mary Easo(Publicity         mary_easo@yahoo.com
                                    Liason)
                                    Maruthi Bhaskar             maruthi@cisco.com
                                    Raja Gobi                   raja.gobi@mail.sc.netergymicro.com
Zingaris                            Kalpana                     kkalps@yahoo.com
(Dance group)
http://www.zingaris.org/
Thillana                            Group id                    thillana1947@thillana.net
(tamil light music group)
http://www.thillana.net
                                    Shyamala                    Shyamala.Narayanaswamy@oracle.com
                                    Narayanaswamy
                                    Alex                        alexbabu@yahoo.com
Prithvi                             Hemanth                     Hemanth.puttaswamy@sun.com
(Hindi light music group)
www.prithvi.ca
5H Program & International          Kalpana Singh               kalpana108@yahoo.com
Association for Human Values
www.iahv.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:6
posted:9/14/2011
language:English
pages:1