Docstoc

LOCAL CONTACT DE JAMES DYSON ... - James Dyson Award

Document Sample
LOCAL CONTACT DE JAMES DYSON ... - James Dyson Award Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                                 DETAILS
                                                JAMES DYSON AWARD: LOCAL CONTACT DETAILS

If you would like more information on the James Dyson Award, you can contact us at Jamesdysonaward@dyson.com. Alternatively you can speak
to your local contact for the James Dyson Award, run on behalf of the James Dyson Foundation in each participating country – see details below.

AUSTRALIA:                            GERMANY:                           MALAYSIA AND SINGAPORE:              UK:
Sherene Grace                         Sonja Neubauer                     Rachel Choong Mei Ling               Tetbury Hill
8-10 Mangrove Lane                    Lichtstraße 43b                    T: +607-5999333                      Malmesbury
Taren Point                           50825 Köln                         Rachel.choong@dyson.com              UK, SN16 0RP
Po Box 2175                           Germany                                                                 T: +44 (0)1666 8064
NSW 2229                              T: +49 221 50 600 149              NEW ZEALAND:                         Jamesdysonaward@dyson.com
T: +61 02 9540 0407                   sonja.neubauer@dyson.com           Christine Meads
shereneg@dyson.com.au                                                    32 Church Street                     USA:
                                      THE NETHERLANDS:                   Northcote Point                      Valerie Silvis
AUSTRIA:                              Caroline De Wolf                   Auckland                             600 West Chicago
Gigi Schoeller                        Vlaamse kaai 55                    T: +64 9 411 7799                    Suite 275
Graf Starhemberggasse 6/12a           2000 Antwerpen                     christine.meads@xtra.co.nz           Chicago, IL 60654
1040 Vienna                           T: +32 (0) 3/216 11 60                                                  USA
T: +43-1-5123251                      caroline.dewolf@dyson.com          RUSSIA:                              313.469.5950
office@gigischoeller.at                                                  Julia Rumyantseva                    valerie.silvis@dyson.com
                                      IRELAND:                           123001 Russia, Moscow
BELGIUM:                              Tetbury Hill                       Bolshaya Sadovaya, 10
Caroline De Wolf                      Malmesbury                         T: +7 495 380 12 12
Vlaamse kaai 55                       UK, SN16 0RP                       julia.rumyantseva@dyson.com
2000 Antwerpen                        T: +44 (0)1666 8064
T: +32 (0) 3/216 11 60                Jamesdysonaward@dyson.com          SPAIN:
caroline.dewolf@dyson.com                                                Mery Garachana
                                      ITALY:                             C/ Segre 13
CANADA:                               Eliana Bertrand                    28002 Madrid
Amy Victoria                          Via Benedetto Marcello, 63         T: +34 91 515 97 80
200 Adelaide Street West, Suite 100   20124 Milano                       mery.garachana@dyson.com
Toronto, ON                           T: +39 02 20239 343
M5H 1W7                               eliana_Bertrand@cohnwolfe.com      SWITZERLAND:
T: +1 416 849 5833                                                       Daniele Müller
amy.victoria@dyson.com                JAPAN:                             Hardturmstrasse 253,
                                      Reina Endo                         8005 Zürich
FRANCE:                               Sogo Hanzomon 9th Floor            Switzerland
Caroline Lorenski                     1-7 Koji-machi, Chiyoda-ku,        T: +41 44 200 30 70
64, rue de la Boétie                  Tokyo 102-0083, Japan              daniele.mueller@dyson.com
75008 Paris                           T: +81 3 3238 8812
T: +33 1 56 69 79 78                  reina.endo@dyson.com
caroline.lorenski@dyson.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO