Docstoc

NHHS – 2010 Boys Volleyball Snack Bar Schedule

Document Sample
NHHS – 2010 Boys Volleyball Snack Bar Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					               NHHS – 2010 Boys Volleyball Snack Bar Schedule

DATE                 Set Up                JV                        Varsity

4 Mar Thur           Brown                 Brown – G                 Brown – S
                                           Brown – S                 Yardley – A

6 Mar Sat            Brown                 Frosh/Soph Tournament Sign Ups

19 Mar Fri           Sequiera              OC Championships/Sign Ups
20 Mar Sat           Rakestraw             OC Championships/Sign Ups


26 Mar Fri           Sheppard              MacBeth                   MacLaren
                                           Bagby                     Regan

30 Mar Tues          Sary                  Sary                      Russell
                                           Carmack                   Sheldon

13 Apr Tues          Brown                 Brown                     Miller
                                           Richley                   Kelly


20 Apr Tues          Bates                 Bates                     Bell
                                           Connelly                  Carey

27 Apr Tues          Sequeira              Sequeira                  Edmonston
                                           Martin                    Duhoux

4 May Tues           Sary                  Sary                      Leggett
                                           Curry                     Votolato

7 May Fri             CDM GAME – SENIOR NIGHT
(All teams play in the big gym so we cover three shifts)

Set Up: Brown and Bates

F/Soph Game: Brown, Bates, Ordaz
JV Game: Fuchs, Gels
Varsity Game: Rettig, Thomas

8 May Sat            JV Tournament /Sign Ups to come

**If you need to change your shift, please contact another member of your team
and make the switch. Please contact me and I’ll update the schedule.



3-5-2010

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:3
posted:9/8/2011
language:English
pages:1