Docstoc

Participants

Document Sample
Participants Powered By Docstoc
					                                              Participants




                     4th Mediterranean Insurance Confere
                                                                                      Participant List
Last Name First Name            Position
Feitrouni      Jihad            General Manager
El Zoheiry     Alaa             Managing Director
Al Meeza       Rashid           Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Al Meeza       Hussein          Managing Director & CEO
Zein           Ziad             Business Development Manager
Bouchaaya      Elie             General Manager
Bejjani        Gabriel          General Manager
Treky          Tayseer Ali AhmedChief Executive Officer
Selim          Ahmed Mohamed Chief Underwriter
Zawateieh      Nihad            Secretary General
De Rodellec    Arnaud           Senior Underwriter
Orlando        Salvatore        Head of Mediterranean Europe Middle East and Africa
Khawam         Joseph           General Manager
Abou Rjeili    Gaby             Assistant GM
Sayegh         Silvia           Fire & Marine Dept Manager
Tabarawi       Nicholas         Assistant GM
Chaker         Lama             Medical Dept Manager
Khawam         Antoine
Makhoul        Naim             Sales Dept Manager
Ghunaim        Mohammed
Irminger       Peter            Senior Expert Recoveries
Hannebert      Marc             Executive Vice President
Abdeljalil     Abbas            Managing Director / CEO
Sakhel         Marwan           Head of Non-Life Distribution
Klat           Rene             Board Member / CEO
Hleiss         Jean             Board Member / Assistant CEO
Hadaya         Fadlo            General Manager
Abdel Khaliq   Wedyane          Chief Editor's Secretary
Tawk           Madelaine        Chief Editor
Saker          Aziz             Chief Executive Officer
Farzan         Madad            Public Relation Manager
Al Sayed       Younis           Chief Executive Officer
Salameh        Pierre           Senior Vice President
Abou Rjeili    Chadi            Assistant Underwriter
Shammas        Fady             Chief Executive Officer
Barraj         Hisham           Chief Insurance Officer
Fayad          Naji             Chief Financial Officer
Baaklini       Nabih            Chief Operating Officer
Saba           Carlos           Chief Resources Officer
Drakebly       Dany             Branch Manager
Khalifeh       Imad             Technical Deputy General Manager
Jishi          Khaled           Operations & Strategy
Haydar         Rabah            General Manager
Ghalayini      Adnan            Advertising Manager
Karimeh        Adnan            Chief Editor - Economy Department
Khoury         Kawthar          Reporter
Fares          Henrientte       Chief Editor




                                                 Page 1
                                             Participants


Chedid        Farid            Managing Director
Mekler        Jean-Marie       Director Reinsurance Department
Dussaussois   Serge            Assistant Director Reinsurance Department
Sawalha       Wissam           General Manager
Aktas         Gokhan           Chief Area Underwriter
Meric         Sezi             Area Underwriter
El Sayyed     Mohammed         General Manager
Al Khalil     Abdelkarim HassanChief Editor
Zeaiter       Rania            Public Relation Manager
Abu Ragheb    Hasan            General Manager
Essaidi       Hussam           Deputy General Manager
Gilmour       Roy              Director Middle East Markets
Al-Mughesib   Khalid           Deputy CEO
Hamdan        Mohd Sa'eed      General Manager
Hamdan        Raed             Executive Manager
Chamandi      Kamel            Deputy General Manager
Hassanieh     Salah            General Manager
Al Roqai      Ali Ammar        Deputy General Manager
Ahmad                          Administrative Affairs Department Manager
              Mohammed Al Nokrat
Eid           Khalil           General Manager
Merdassi      AbdelKarim       Chief Executive Officer
Mazouz        Ahmed
Moneer        Adel             Deputy General Manager
Al Hussein    Maher            President
Hadeed        Jawad            President GAIF
Noursi        Zaki             Member of the Board
Feghali       Carole           Secretary General
Chamoun       Samih            Deputy General Manager
Gamal         Mai              Insurance Specialist
Saed          Nourhan          Insurance Specialist
Lotfy         Makeen           Business Development Manager




                                                Page 2
                                                   Participants




anean Insurance Conference in Beirut 2010
             Participant List
      Organization                                 Country                    Business Fax
                                                                  Business Phone
      Aman Takaful Insurance                       Lebanon         +9611749444   +9611752962
      Arab Misr Insurance Group AMIG               Egypt           +2024517601   +2024517603
      Dubai Islamic Insurance & Reinsurance AMAN   UAE            +97143193161   ###########
      Dubai Islamic Insurance & Reinsurance AMAN   UAE            +97143193104   ###########
      Dubai Islamic Insurance & Reinsurance AMAN   UAE            +97143193108   ###########
      Liberty Mutual Insurance Europe Ltd          UAE            +97143028000   ###########
      Nasco Karaoglan France                       France         +33147959700
      Oman Reinsurance Company                     Oman           +96824826202   ###########
      Oman Reinsurance Company                     Oman           +96824826225   ###########
      Palestinian Insurance Federation             Palestine      +97022413133   ###########
      Partner Re                                   France         +33144011784   ###########
      Partner Re                                   Switzerland    +41443853577   ###########
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Securite Assurance SAL                       Lebanon         +9611485295   +9611485319
      Aon Risk Solutions                                        +442076689677
                                                   United Kingdom                ###########
      ZASS International                           Germany
      Caisse Central De Reassurance (CCR)          France         +33144353161   ###########
      Trade Union Cooperative Insurance Co.        Saudi Arabia +96638572222     ###########
      Tázur Company b.s.c.(c)                      Bahrain
      Adonis Insurance & Reinsurance (ADIR)        Lebanon         +9611256290   +9611256293
      Adonis Insurance & Reinsurance (ADIR)        Lebanon         +9611256290   +9611256293
      Ta'min Magazine                              Lebanon         +9611203369   +9611202369
      Ta'min Magazine                              Lebanon         +9611203369   +9611202369
      Ta'min Magazine                              Lebanon         +9611203369   +9611202369
      Arab Union Re                                Syria        +963116119210    ###########
      Arab Union Re                                Syria        +963116119210    ###########
      Takaful International Co. Ltd                Bahrain
      CCR Lebanon Branch                           Lebanon         +9611203253   +9611203246
      CCR Lebanon Branch                           Lebanon         +9611203253   +9611203246
      Arabia Insurance                             Lebanon         +9611363610   +9611365139
      Arabia Insurance                             Lebanon         +9611363610   +9611365139
      Arabia Insurance                             Lebanon         +9611363610   +9611365139
      Arabia Insurance                             Lebanon         +9611363610   +9611365139
      Arabia Insurance                             Lebanon         +9611363610   +9611365139
      Arabia Insurance                             Lebanon         +9611363610   +9611365139
      Trust Syria Insurance Co.                    Syria        +963114472650    ###########
      Arab Loss Adjusters Int. LLC                 UAE            +97142626629   ###########
      Al Mal Wal Alam                              Lebanon         +9611312512   +9611312519
      Aliwaa Newspaper                             Lebanon         +9611751000   +9611725749
      Al Mustaqbal Newspaper                       Lebanon         +9611797133   +9613216141
      Aliwaa Newspaper                             Lebanon         +9611735745   +9611735749
      Alittihad Al Iktissadi Magazine              Lebanon         +9611500665   +9611500667




                                                     Page 3
                                           Participants


Chedid Re                                     Lebanon       +9615956080
Assurances Mutuelles de France GMF            France       +33388117265   ###########
Assurances Mutuelles de France GMF            France       +33388117265   ###########
Arab Assist for Logitic Services              Jordan       +96265008115   ###########
Milli Re                                      Turkey      +902122314730   ###########
Milli Re                                      Turkey      +902122314730   ###########
Fenchurch Faris Ltd                           Greece      +302108947587   ###########
Al Mouacher Magazine                          Lebanon       +9611738338   +9611739006
Al Mouacher Magazine                          Lebanon       +9611738338   +9611739006
Yarmouk Insurance Company                     Jordan       +96265534527   ###########
Yarmouk Insurance Company                     Jordan       +96265534527   ###########
Qatar Insurance Services / Qatarlyst          Qatar        +97444968304   ###########
Qatar Insurance Services / Qatarlyst          Qatar        +97444968304   ###########
Juelmin Insurance Services Co. LLC            UAE         +971506507050   ###########
Juelmin Insurance Services Co. LLC            UAE         +971506242033   ###########
Burgan Insurance Company SAL                  Lebanon       +9611751851   +9611742569
Burgan Insurance Company SAL                  Lebanon       +9611751851   +9611742569
Libya Insurance Company                       Libya       +218214444153   ###########
Libya Insurance Company                       Libya       +218214444153   ###########
QBE Insurance Europe Limited (Dubai Branch) UAE            +97145081401   ###########
                                              Tunisia
Societe Tunisienne dÁssurances et de Reassurances STAR     +21671340852   ###########
                                              Morocco
Mutuelle d'Assurancesdes Transporteurs Unis (MATU)        +212522954505   ###########
Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority      Egypt        +20225758682   ###########
Jordan Insurance Federation                   Jordan       +96265689266   ###########
Jordan Insurance Federation                   Jordan       +96265689266   ###########
Jordan Insurance Federation                   Jordan       +96265689266   ###########
La Phenicienne Compagnie d'Assurance SAL Lebanon            +9611397033   +9611424532
La Phenicienne Compagnie d'Assurance SAL Lebanon            +9611397033   +9611424532
Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority      Egypt        +20186844978   +2025745598
Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority      Egypt        +20141100020   +2015745598
Arab Misr Insurance Group (AMIG)              Egypt        +20100222005   +2024517595




                                             Page 4
                                           Participants




Beirut 2010

       Email
       m.batal@ati.com.lb
       elzoheiry.a@amig.com.eg
       rashid.almeeza@aman.ae

       ziad.zein@aman.ae
       Elie.Bouchaaya@libertyiu.Com
       gabriel.bejjani@nkfrance.com
       tayseer.treky@omanre.com.om
       ahmed.slim@omanre.com.om
       info@pif.org.ps
       arnaud.rodellec@partnerre.com
       salvatore.orlando@partnerre.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       jeff.khawam@securiteassurance.com
       mohammed.ghunaim@aon.co.uk
       p.irminger@gmx.de
       slegendre@ccr.fr
       abbas@tui-sa.com
       marwan.sakhel@tazur.com
       rklat@adirinsurance.com
       jhleiss@adirinsurance.com
       fadlohadaya@hotmail.com
       wedyaneak@hotmail.com
       madeleinetawk@hotmail.com
       admin@arabunionre-sy.com
       admin@arabunionre-sy.com
       younis@takafulweb.com
       psalameh@ccr.fr
       cabou-rjeily@ccr.fr
       fshammas@arabiainsurance.com
       hbarraj@arabiainsurance.com
       nfayad@arabiainsurance.com
       nbaaklini@arabiainsurance.com
       saba@arabiainsurance.com
       danydrakebly@arabiainsurance.com
       i-khalifeh@trustsyria.com
       khalidjishi@aladubai.ae
       almalwalalam@terra.net.lb
       advertising-manager@aliwaa.com.lb
       akarimeh@almustaqbal.com.lb
       economy@aliwaa.com.lb
       henriettefares@hotmail.com




                                             Page 5
                                  Participants


fchedid@chedidre.com
jmmeckler@gmf.fr
sdussaussois@gmf.fr
wisawal@mapfre.com
gaktas@millire.com
smeric@millire.com
fenchurchfaris@fenfar.gr
almouacher@cyberia.net.lb
almouacher@cyberia.net.lb
hasan.ar@yarmouk.com.jo
hussam.s@yarmouk.com.jo
r.gilmour@qatarlyst.com
k.mughesib@qatarlyst.com
hamdan@juelmin.ae
raed@juelmin.ae
kchamandi@burgan-ins.com
shassanieh@burgan-ins.com


khalil.eid@ae.qbe.com
abdelkarim.merdassi@star.com.tn
m.mazouz@matu.ma
adel.moneer@efsa.gov.eg
federation.director@joif.org
info@joif.org
admin@delta-ins.com
Phenicienne@sodetel.net.lb
Phenicienne@sodetel.net.lb
mai.gamal@efsa.gov.eg
nourhan.saed@efsa.gov.eg
lotfy.m@amig.com.eg




                                    Page 6

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:160
posted:9/7/2011
language:Romanian
pages:6