Docstoc

The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul Take Credit_ 2009

Document Sample
The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul Take Credit_ 2009 Powered By Docstoc
					                             The Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul
                                            Take Credit!
                                    2009 Participating Lenders



Contact one of these participating lenders for information on this mortgage
                                 program!

Bank of America
   Tonya Sample       tonya.sample@bankofamerica.com 763-323-2620
    Gary Speese         gary.speese@bankofamerica.com    952-848-5704
    Carol Donato       carol.donato@bankofamerica.com    218-825-8999
Nelson J. Valenzuela nelson.valenzuela@bankofamerica.com 612-285-7313
   Tonya Sample       tonya.sample@bankofamerica.com 763-323-6202
   Darin Paulson      darin.paulson@bankofamerica.com 763-476-3983
    Carol Donato       carol.donato@bankofamerica.com    218-825-8999
    Larry Hillard       larry.hillard@bankofamerica.com  763-786-5907
    Linda Schultz      linda.schultz@bankofamerica.com   763-323-6329
      Tim Naasz       timothy.naasz@bankofamerica.com 612-209-8738
     Valeri Diller      valeri.diller@bankofamerica.com  218-825-8999
     Greg Doroff        greg.doroff@bankofamerica.com    651-734-6710
 Shayna McCulloch     shayna.mcculloch@bankofamerica.com 218-825-8999
  Stephanie Price    stephanie.price@bankofamerica.com 763-323-6238
Bell Mortgage
     Chris Griggs            cgriggs@bellmortgage.com    952-374-6118
     Don Kuehn              dkuehn@bellmortgage.com      952-746-9362
      Ron Broen              rbroen@bellmortgage.com     612-723-7500
    Connie Hess               chess@bellmortgage.com     612.750-6326
      Ron Broen              rbroen@bellmortgage.com     612-723-7500
   Sharon Gatto              sgatto@bellmortgage.com     952-278-8706
     Don Welker             dwelker@bellmortgage.com     952-591-1880
    Mikal Knotek           mknotek@bellmortgage.com      952-278-8707
   kathy harrison         kharrison@bellmortgage.com     952-278-8708
   kelly sorenson         ksorenson@bellmortgage.com     651-209-9882
   Cindy Zemien             czemien@bellmortgage.com     612-867-9071
      Mary Dack              mdack@bellmortgage.com      952-746-9369
    Diane Sallen             dsallen@bellmortgage.com    952-277-3053
  Mary Kay McNee           mmcnee@bellmortgage.com       952-278-8728
    Todd Nowek              tnowek@bellmortgage.com      952-278-8750
   John Hastings           jhastings@bellmortgage.com    763-862-4899
     Tim Barrett            tbarrett@bellmortgage.com    952-278-8733
  Ramona Jenkins            rjenkins@bellmortgage.com    952-278-8705

                                                                 Revised 8/5/2009
      Don Welker          dwelker@bellmortgage.com              952-591-1880
  Thomasina Reid             treid@bellmortgage.com             952-277-0366
Karl Schwichtenberg kschwichtenberg@bellmortgage.com            952-334-8279
      Aaron Vang            avang@bellmortgage.com              612-723-7500
  Bernice Smolley       bsmolley@bellmortgage.com               952-941-9544
  Lu Gronseth, Jr.      lgronseth@bellmortgage.com              952-808-0788
       Jill Meents       jmeents@bellmortgage.com               612-867-1979
    Brian Conners       bconners@bellmortgage.com               651-209-8243
  Keenan Raverty          Keenan@Bellmortgage.com               651-209-2650
     Jean Beisner         jbeisner@bellmortgage.com             612-802-2943
      Jim Koenen       Jim@MyHomeLoanPartner.com                612-290-1541
    Ryan Carlson          rcarlson@bellmortgage.com             952-829-3886
     Rick Thomas         rthomas@bellmortgage.com               763-267-9524
     Trish Hamm            thamm@bellmortgage.com               612-910-6609
  Matthew O'Brien        mobrien@bellmortgage.com               651-206-1779
      Pat Conroy          pconroy@bellmortgage.com              612-701-4959
   Randy Emerson        remerson@bellmortgage.com               612-801-1300
 Cheryl Stuntebeck    cstuntebeck@bellmortgage.com              763-360-5114
  Stacy Newgaard       snewgaard@bellmortgage.com               952-277-3026
   Randy Emerson        remerson@bellmortgage.com               612-801-1300
    Kyle Gronseth       kgronseth@bellmortgage.com              952-890-8091
Bremer Mortgage
     Jason Naber               jnaber@bremer.com                651-450-5153
      Mark Miron              mjmiron@bremer.com                651-702-7231
  Karen DuCharme            klducharme@bremer.com               763-569-2617
     Susan Elkins             smelkins@bremer.com               651-734-4327
Community NHS
     Paul Houdek              ph@communitynhs.org               651-292-8710
Cornerstone Mortgage
 Elizabeth Vaughan         evaughan@houseloan.com               952-808-2827
     Doug Roseth             droseth@houseloan.com              952-808-8108
  Darcy McDonald          dmcdonald@houseloan.com               952-808-2828
     Ronny Loew               ronny@ronnyloew.com               651-486-5640
      Alec Grebis            agrebis@houseloan.com              952-808-0042
Edina Realty Mortgage
  Shannon O’Kane      shannonokane@edinarealty.com              612-501-4063
    Monica Tucker     monicatuckeer@edinarealty.com             651-690-8454
     Sandi Ritter        sandiritter@edinarealty.com            952-891-7600
   Gustavo Ramos      gustavo.a.ramos@edinarealtymortgage.com   612-229-8711
     Diane Olson         dianeolson@edinarealty.com             763-494-8130
       Kim Hoeft     Kim.d.hoeft@edinarealtymortgae.com         651-438-5214
       Robin Ray            robin.ray@wellsfargo.com            952-928-5864
      Lori Perpich       loriperpich@edinarealty.com            763-591-6301
      Dan Wright         danwright@edinarealty.com              651-225-3965
    Robin Luedtke      robinluedtke@edinarealty.com             952-928-5865

                                                                    Revised 8/5/2009
     Kelly Molitor      kellymolitor@edinarealty.com                 952-898-7024
    Melissa Klein      melissaklein@edinarealty.com                  952-891-7681
Fairway Independent Mortgage
   tim zemanovic             timz@fairwaymc.com                      952-224-2424
    Kristin Wilson            kris@kriswilson.com                    952-853-0222
    Stacy Vasend          svasend@fairwaymc.com                      952-224-2424x2
      Barb Crea           barbarac@fairwaymc.com                     952-851-8992
     Nancy Healy           nancyh@fairwaymc.com                      952-851-8990
Marketplace Home Mortgage, LLC
 Steven Dearborn     sdearborn@landmarqlending.com                   612-604-5153
      Patti Dress      pdress@landmarqlending.com                    651-203-3107
     Troy Mlenar            troy@troymlenar.com                      612-465-8890
  Mike Ouverson     mouverson@landmarqlending.com                    612-202-8321
    Alfredo Deniz      adeniz@marketplacehome.com                    952-278-3438
    Randy Haney        randy@marketplacehome.com                     763-786-8500
  Mary Lou Kelly       mkelly@landmarqlending.com                    651-203-3110
       Gary Korf        gkorf@landmarqlending.com                    612-424-6087
    Tom Mattaini       tomm@marketplacehome.com                      651-256-2050
MidCountry Mortgage, LLC
     John Pestka    john.pestka@midcountrybank.com                   952-351-5421
  Ryan Dammann      ryan.dammann@midcountrybank.com                  320-234-4516
     Jes Madland     jess.madland@midcountrymortgage.com             651-789-3779
    Larry Gunter   larry.gunter@midcountrymortgage.com               651-789-3773
   Peter Ruliffson  peter.ruliffson@midcountrymortgage.com           612-599-1777
    Katie Maurer     katie.maurer@midcountrymortgage.com             952-653-5014
  Nancy Hostetler  nancy.hostetler@midcountrymortgage.com            612.374.9911
Darrell Van De Wynkel   darrell.vandewynkel@midcountrymortgage.com   612-708-8478
    Twila Hanks     twila.hanks@midcountrymortgage.com               952-653-5013
    Carolyn Rice    carolyn.rice@midcountrymortgage.com              651-789-3766
   Kim Quayson     kim.quayson@midcountrymortgage.com                651-789-3792
Mortgage and Investment Consultants
   Jeanne Smith        jsmith@minnmortgage.com                       612-309-3947
     Phil Olson        polson@minnmortgage.com                       651-238-6748
    Joshua Boss         jboss@minnmortgage.com                       763-432-0770
  Michael Dietrich   mdietrich@minnmortgage.com                      651-203-1803
    Julie S Mike           jsmike@minnmic.com                        651-294-0615
   Sherri Sherpy      ssherpy@minnmortgage.com                       612-363-1106
   Kristie Shafer     kshafer@minnmortgage.com                       612-812-2022
      Don Do           dondo@minnmortgage.com                        763-360-1143
PHH Home Loans
 Alexandra Nelson  alexandra.nelson@phhonline.com                    651-442-6218
  Hugh Gustafson    hugh.gustafson@phhonline.com                     612-924-7137
   Emily Cauley       emily.cauley@phhonline.com                     952-431-9865
  Matthew Weber        matt.weber@phhonline.com                      612-850-6915
   Dean Schiffler        dean@deanschiffler.com                      952-844-6888

                                                                         Revised 8/5/2009
   Nick Fairbanks     nick.fairbanks@phhonline.com    651-486-5640
    Aaron Dvorak       aaron.dvorak@phhonline.com     952-435-4314
 Derek Schansberg           dereks@phhonline.com      763-550-7617
      Julie Piper         Julie.Piper@phhonline.com   763-792-6510
     Rita Welton         rita.welton@phhonline.com    952-844-6850
   Tom Lehmann         tom.lehmann@phhonline.com      651-730-2520
   Doreen Drake        doreen.drake@phhonline.com     651-276-3141
       Gary Ortt           gary.ortt@phhonline.com    651-246-1649
        Tim Alm            tim.alm@phhonline.com      612-750-0925
     Sally Settle        sally.settle@phhonline.com   952-435-4232
     Steve Bilcik         steve.bilcik@phonline.com   651-387-8972
      Vince Hunt             vince@vincehunt.com      612-825-1300
     Jody Hippen        jody.hippen@phhonline.com     651-263-0896
Postal Credit Union
    Faith Tholkes            ftholkes@postalcu.org    651-773-2812
   Kathy Glashan            kglashan@postalcu.org     651-773-2817
Prime Mortgage
      Tom Stark         tstark@prime-mortgage.com     651-699-2525
   Paul Hogenson         paul@prime-mortgage.com      651-731-2800
       Dave Hill               dhill@grmlend.com      651-552-2311
  Jackson Cussons      jackson@jacksoncussons.com     612-332-0488
 Quintin Jacobson    qjacobson@prime-mortgage.com     651-552-3695
       B Nelson       bnelson@prime-mortgage.com      651-552-2319
   Angela Sherer        angie@prime-mortgage.com      763-222-1507
    Dave Bridges      dbridges@prime-mortgage.com     763-783-7519
  Jackson Cussons      jackson@jacksoncussons.com     612-332-0488
  David Windschitl           david@windschitl.com     952-252-0340
   Diane Wallenta      dianew@prime-mortgage.com      952-746-9410
      Dave Craig         dave@prime-mortgage.com      651-334-6362
    Deb McGuire     debmcguire@prime-mortgage.com     651-351-2235
   Doug Cassady      dcassady@prime-mortgage.com      763-222-1521
  Cindy Moynihan        cindy@prime-mortgage.com      952-544-3181
   Lois Goossens         loisg@prime-mortgage.com     651-203-8345
Residential Mortgage Group
    Adam Farrell               adam@rmgmn.com         952-417-8473
       Jan Fitzer                jan@rmgmn.com        952-417-8494
   Rollin Thornton        Rollin@rollinthornton.com   612-723-6138
         Cheryl               cheryl@rmgmn.com        952-417-8487
     Peggy Ryan               peggy@rmgmn.com         952 417 8474
      Jim Smith             jimsmith@rmgmn.com        952-417-8464
     Randi Livon               livon@rmgmn.com        952-417-8445
   Marilyn Roelofs           marilyn@rmgmn.com        952-417-8485
      Kim Onnen                  kim@rmgmn.com        952-417-8447
    Lynn Handlos                lynn@rmgmn.com        651-203-8300
   Rollin Thornton             karen@rmgmn.com        651-203-8300

                                                          Revised 8/5/2009
   Karen Montour               denise@rmgmn.com          651-203-8300
  Marilyn Roelofs             marilyn@rmgmn.com          952-417-8485
 Denise Bonemeyer                rollin@rmgmn.com        651-203-8300
   Alex Stenback             alex@alexstenback.com       612.749.6999
     cheryl hoban              cherylh@rmgmn.com         651-203-8317
    Sunny Nelson                sunny@rmgmn.com          952-417-8450
     Patty Mclain                patty@rmgmn.com         952-417-8460
       Erin Kline                 erin@rmgmn.com         952-417-8462
      Bryce Mead                bryce@rmgmn.com          952-417-8481
River City Mortgage & Financial
   Tom Carmody                  tom@tcarmody.com         952-915-5300
  Blaine Peterson   bpeterson@rivercitymortgage.com      651-905-6207
Summit Mortgage
   Brian Hartman    bhartman@summit-mortgage.com         952-842-9276
     Shelley Jaax        sjaax@summit-mortgage.com       952 835 9353
  Mary Chris Gallo    mcgallo@summit-mortgage.com        952-835-8324
Tradition Mortgage
   Thomas Buslee          tom.buslee@traditionllc.com    952-252-4706
   Lucas Kanavati      lucas.kanavati@traditionllc.com   952-252-0230
US Bank Home Mortgage
    Betty Lessard          betty.lessard@usbank.com      651-746-8332
    Joe Nabedrick       joseph.nabedrick@usbank.com      612-730-8282
   Vince Bradford       vincent.bradford@usbank.com      651-308-5988
    Maxine Timm            maxine.timm@usbank.com        952-221-3532
       Asea Cole             asea.cole@usbank.com        763-795-2028
  Barbara Graham         barbara.graham@usbank.com       763-536-5304
  Asher Mahmood        sheikh.mahmood@usbank.com         952-435-3221
     Chad Young             chad.young@usbank.com        507-387-9450
Frank M Kubitschek      frank.kubitschek@usbank.com      651-746-8307
    Kathy Luebke           kathy.luebke@usbank.com       952-851-5463
  Patricia Greene         patricia.greene@usbank.com     651-768-3205
    Andy Carlson           andy.carlson@usbank.com       763 417 7005
   Shelly McCune         shelley.mccune@usbank.com       651-746-8310
     Jeffrey Zopd             jeff.zopf@usbank.com       651-746-8317
     Erik Fritsche          erik.fritsche@usbank.com     763-417-7024
    Sandra Dezell          sandra.dezell@usbank.com      763-417-7021
  Dawndi LaValle          dawndi.lavalle@usbank.com      952-882-5363
 Joseph Nabedrick       joseph.nabedrick@usbank.com      612-730-8282
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
  Jennifer Adams     jennifer.r.adams@wellsfargo.com     612-730-1252
    Gary Dotseth         gary.dotseth@wellsfargo.com     763-767-0166
      Kent Hurst          kent.c.hurst@wellsfargo.com    651-205-7915
       Kay Lund            kay.e.lund@wellsfargo.com     651-205-7522
   Todd Shatusky      todd.c.shatusky@wellsfargo.com     763-862-7588
  Nicole Gasswint    nicole.e.gasswint@wellsfargo.com    763-767-3328

                                                             Revised 8/5/2009
 Nathan Reardon       Nathan.Reardon@wellsfargo.com       952-707-6629
    Adam Roloff         adam.r.roloff@wellsfargo.com      651-205-8534
  Patrick Bodine       patrick.f.bodine@wellsfargo.com    651-486-2382
   Daniel Smith         daniel.smith2@wellsfargo.com      651-205-9502
    Darcy Board         darcy.d.board@wellfargo.com       763-862-7584
    Steve Dickie       steven.t.dickie@wellsfargo.com     651-205-9505
  Sarah DeBruin         sarah.debruin@wellsfargo.com      763-862-7583
   Nate Woelfel       nathan.m.woelfel@wellsfargo.com     651-205-5234
      Dan Dahl            dan.dahl@wellsfargo.com         612-316-4935
Malynnda Erickson      malynnda.s.erickson@wellsfargo.com 612-752-5766
     Tim Bowlin        timothy.a.bowlin@wellsfargo.com    651-205-8498
  Dave Ruckmar          david.a.ruckmar@wellsfargo.com    612-316-4658
 Anders Johnson          anders.johnson@wellsfargo.com    612-667-7221
    Tyrrell Davis          tyrell.r.davis@wellsfargo.com  612-466-5573
 Greg Hillesheim     gregory.l.hillesheim@wellsfargo.com 651-205-8128
    Heidi Welch            heidi.l.welch@wellsfargo.com   612-316-4366
   Heidi Pavelka         heidi.j.pavelka@wellsfargo.com   651-486-2370
   Judite Fluger            judite.fluger@wellsfargo.com  651-486-2375
  Timothy Walsh           timothy.walsh@wellsfargo.com    612-466-8196
  Richard Smith         Richard.K.Smith@wellsfargo.com    612-312-6447
   Jerry Fancher           jerry.fancher@wellsfargo.com   612-667-6472
 Timothy Wilmot          timothy.wilmot@wellsfargo.com    612-237-4173
Benjamin Peterson      benjamin.d.peterson@wellsfargo.com 612-316-2569
  Andra Hentges          andra.hentges@wellsfargo.com     952-226-9809
  Richard Gahm            richard.gahm@wellsfargo.com     651-486-2380
Pamela NIska-Mayer       pamela.j.niska@wellsfargo.com    612-667-1896
   Andrew Paul            andrew.j.paul@wellsfargo.com    612-667-0913
   Ro Cameron          rohan.a.cameron@wellsfargo.com     651 205 5241
   Tina Stevens           tina.m.stevns@wellsfargo.com    651-205-5491
  Ivan Arenson             ivan.arenson@wellsfargo.com    952.544.4589
Deborah J. Young        deborah.j.young@wellsfargo.com    612-396-0079
    Joe Zemien          joseph.a.zemien@wellsfargo.com    612-316-0141
     Gina Nee                gina.m.nee@wellsfargo.com    612-667-1748
 Julie Wilzbacher      julie.a.wilzbacher@wellsfargo.com  651-205-7736
     Robin Ray                robin.ray@wellsfargo.com    952-928-5864
  Alan Macphail           alan.macphail@wellsfargo.com    651-205-7733
 Greg Hillesheim     gregory.l.hillesheim@wellsfargo.com 651-205-8128
  Alan MacPhail           alan.macphail@wellsfargo.com    651-205-7733
   Deb Boemer               deb.boemer@wellsfargo.com     612 667 1172
   Pat Gleason          patricia.gleason@wellsfargo.com   612-667-1257
  Vern Atwater             vern.atwater@wellsfargo.com    651-205-7732
  Jeff Stensland      jeffrey.j.stensland@wellsfargo.com 612-667-9459




                                                             Revised 8/5/2009

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:56
posted:9/6/2011
language:English
pages:6