Docstoc

customers - Excel

Document Sample
customers - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Customer ID       Contact Name                 Contact Title          Address                  Town            Phone     Gender
MARSM         Maria Smith          Human Resources Manager     5 Fore Street         Crewkerne            0121 654385   Female
JAMTA         James Taylor         Training Manager            22 Green Street       London               0181 365425   Male
LOUCA         Louis Cadeaux        Sales Assistant             170 Berwood Lane      Lyng                 0121 233245   Male
THOTE         Thomas Terry         Sales Manager               15 High Street        Brighton             01823 56255   Male
ISOWA         Isobel Ward          Graphic Designer            29 Lavender Close     Sheffield            01543 65654   Female
SANJO         Sandy Johnston       Training Consultant         188 Warrington Place Liverpool             01275 23556   Male
TIMHA         Timothy Harriman     Marketing Manager           145 Rivers View       Hull                 01633 89854   Male
PETRA         Peter Ranken         Personnel Assistant         17 Bridge Street      Leeds                01787 55421   Male
LAURE         Laurence Rees        Software Developer          267 Lightwood Road    Newcastle -on-Tyne   0144 334348   Male
ELIBA         Elizabeth Bartucca   Accounting Manager          Sea Point House       Shrewsbury           0117 954525   Female
PHIJE         Phil Jenkins         Sales Representative        92 Harrington Place   Welshpool            0188 554211   Male
AMYSC         Amy Schwarz          Travel Agent                266 Manor Park        Devizes              0331 411232   Female
LUCCH         Lucas Chang          Accountant                  54 Park Gardens       Cardiff              01833 54245   Male
ALAWI         Alastair Willis      Solicitor                   23 Sand Street        Manchester           01777 98997   Male
REMAY         Renee Mayers         Chartered Surveyor          19 Park View          Huddersfield         01646 88542   Female
ELIBR         Elizabeth Brown      Sales Representative        5 The Brewery         Northampton          01121 22212   Female
RAJPA         Raj Patel            General Practictioner       122 The Square        Bridgwater           01222 57887   Male
LILTO         Lily Tompkins        Logistics Manager           67 Station Road       Lincoln              01335 47577   Female
SUZSM         Suzanne Smith        Sales Agent                 35 The Crescent       Canterbury           0191 321541   Female
HANSN         Hans Snyder          Planning Assistant          48 Rectory Cottage    Chesterfield         0161 258878   Male
RACGR         Rachel Grant         Marketing Assistant         8 Wood Street         Andover              01335 45444   Female
MBEON         Mbeke Ontoloba       Librarian                   Swan School           Birmingham           01555 88878   Male
MARJA         Martine James        Tourism Officer             88 School Road        Coventry             01233 45788   Female
SALGR         Sally Griffiths      Physiotherapist             24 Hospital Lane      Llandudno            0178 545254   Female
 Email address
MariaSmith@TBB.co.uk
Jtaylor@ttime.com
Lcadeaus@hotmail.co.uk
Thomasterry@JKPeters.com
Isobelward@Tkgraphics.co.uk
Sandyjohnston@greenacrehospital.nhs.uk
Tharriman@laudons.com
Pranken@Tpersonnell.co.uk
Lrees@Brightware.com
Ebartucca@financecity.com
Philjenkins@salestoday.co.uk
Aschwarz@goldenshores.com
Lchang@Krt.co.uk
Awillis@Willis.com
Rmayers@thomsonjames.co.uk
Ebrown@Sparrowbeer.co.uk
Rpatel@Riverpractice.co.uk
Ltompkins@highways.com
Ssmith@tbsmith.co.uk
Hsnyder@sandybankcouncil.co.uk
Rgrant@andoverplastics.co.uk
Montoloba@swanschool.ac.uk
Mjames@coventrytio.co.uk
Segriffiths@Woodlandshospital.nhs.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:38
posted:9/5/2011
language:English
pages:2