Middle School Clinic and Game Schedule 2009-2010 by smitty1254

VIEWS: 48 PAGES: 4

									   Middle School Clinic and Game Schedule 2009-2010

Fall, 2009             Soccer and Volleyball

• Clinics can begin on Monday, August 31 and must be completed
  by Wednesday, September 23.
• Team practices may begin on Monday, September 28.
• The first game will be Monday, October 5.

Winter, 2009-2010       Basketball, Cheerleading, and Poms

• Clinics may begin on Monday, November 9 and must be
  completed by Friday, December 4.
• Team practices may begin on Monday, December 7.
• The first game will be Thursday, January 7.

Spring, 2010            Baseball, Softball, and Track

This schedule is made with MSA Week in mind. Therefore, the
following time-table will allow each school to schedule their clinic as
they see best in regards to MSA Week. Each school will be allowed
13 clinic days during the clinic-time of 16 days.

• Clinics may begin on Monday, March 1 and must be completed by
  Friday, March 26.
• Team practices may begin on Tuesday, April 6.
• The first game will be Tuesday, April 20.
• Our goal with track will be to have both meets completed by
  Thursday, May 6.
       Fall 2009    Soccer and Volleyball

Mon., October 5                  Wed., October 14
NMS @ MCMS                       CMS @ NMS
WHMS @ SMS                       PPMS @WHMS
CMS @ PPMS                       SMS @ MCMS

Wed., October 7                  Mon., October 19
NMS @ WHMS                       NMS @ PPMS
CMS @ MCMS                       SMS @ CMS
PPMS @ SMS                       MCMS @ WHMS

Mon.., October 12                Wed., October 21
SMS @ NMS                        Make Up Games
MCMS @ PPMS
WHMS @ CMS
Winter 2010      Basketball, Cheerleading, and Poms


Thurs., January 7                         Tues., January 26
MCMS @ NMS                                PPMS @ NMS
SMS @ WHMS                                CMS @ SMS
CMS @ PPMS                                WHMS @ MCMS

Tues., January 12                         Thurs., January 28
NMS @ WHMS                                NMS @ CMS
MCMS @ CMS                                WHMS @ PPMS
SMS @ PPMS                                MCMS @ SMS

Thurs., January 21                        Tues., February 2
SMS @ NMS                                 Make Up Games
PPMS @ MCMS
CMS @ WHMS                                Thurs., February 4
                                          Make Up Games

Girls play at 4 p.m. and boys to follow January 7, 21 and 28.
Boys play at 4 p.m. and girls to follow January 12 and 26.
Spring 2010             Baseball, Softball, and Track and Field

Tues., April 20                           Tues., May 4
WHMS @ NMS                                CMS @ SMS
SMS @ MCMS                                PPMS @ WHMS
PPMS @ CMS                                Bye (MCMS & NMS)

Thurs., April 22                           Thurs., May 6
SMS @ PPMS                                 NMS @ PPMS
NMS @ MCMS                                 MCMS @ WHMS
Bye (CMS & WHMS)                           Bye (CMS & SMS)

Tues., April 27                            Tuesday, May 11
MCMS @ PPMS                                CMS @ NMS
CMS @ WHMS                                 WHMS @ SMS
Bye (NMS & SMS)                            Bye (MCMS & PPMS)

Thurs., April 29                           Thurs., May 13
MCMS @ CMS                                 Make Up Games
NMS @ SMS
Bye (PPMS & WHMS)                           Mon., May 17
                                            Make Up Games

Track and Field Dates – Locations and Dates to Be Determined

								
To top