Microsoft Office Project - Maintenance Schedule AUGUST09eastNE by smitty1254

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                                                               2009 August
                                                      Northend Division Maintenance
                                                              Eastside Area
                                                 Assistant Superintendent, Steve Ridgeway
                                                For further information, contact Mr. Ridgeway at 351-2525
  ID    Task Name                                    Duration         Start              Finish           Aug 2, '09    Aug 9, '09    Aug 16, '09   Aug 23, '09   Aug 30
                                                                                                      F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T
  1     August 09 Monthly Schedule                    0 days        Mon 8/3/09          Mon 8/3/09
  2     Lateral Maintenance with Canal Outage        21 days        Mon 8/3/09         Mon 8/31/09
  3        X, Y & Z Laterasl                          3 days        Mon 8/3/09          Wed 8/5/09
  4        Niland Extension & Laterals                3 days       Mon 8/10/09         Wed 8/12/09
  5        Orchid/Olive Laterals                      3 days       Wed 8/12/09          Fri 8/14/09
  6        Oxalis Lateral                             3 days       Mon 8/17/09         Wed 8/19/09
  7        Orange Lateral                             3 days       Mon 8/24/09         Wed 8/26/09
  8        Ohmar Lateral                              3 days       Wed 8/26/09          Fri 8/28/09
  9        Oleander/Oleander Sidemain                  1 day       Mon 8/31/09         Mon 8/31/09
 10
 11     Road & Bank Maintenance                      21 days       Mon 8/3/09          Mon 8/31/09
 12       Grader & Water Truck                       21 days       Mon 8/3/09          Mon 8/31/09
 13          Niland Ext                               8 days        Mon 8/3/09         Wed 8/12/09
 14          EHL                                     13 days       Thu 8/13/09         Mon 8/31/09




Project: Maintenance Schedule AUGU   Task                       Summary                                Task w/Canal Outage
Date: Tue 7/14/09

Structure Maintenance; is a Delivery, Check & Control Structure               Page 1

Channel Maintenance; is Disking, Chaining & Excavating Maintenance
Road/Bank Maintneance; is Grader, Water Truck & Dozer Maintenance
CO; is Canal Outage

								
To top