SECTION OF GASTROENTEROLOGY AND HEPATOLOGY Night and Weekend On - PDF by smitty1254

VIEWS: 6 PAGES: 1

									                 SECTION OF GASTROENTEROLOGY AND HEPATOLOGY
      Night and Weekend On-Call Schedule for Procedures: VA, Meriter and UW Hospitals

         DATE                 FELLOW             STAFF PHYSICIAN            ERCP COVERAGE
  Wednesday, July 1          Dr. Skagen                Dr. Pfau
   Thursday, July 2           Dr. Rice               Dr. Olenec
     Friday, July 3          Dr. Cornett               Dr. Pfau                    Dr. Pfau
    Saturday, July 4         Dr. Cornett               Dr. Pfau                    Dr. Pfau
    Sunday, July 5           Dr. Cornett               Dr. Pfau                    Dr. Pfau
    Monday, July 6           Dr. Skagen             Dr. Williams
    Tuesday, July 7           Dr. Rice                Dr. Saha
  Wednesday, July 8          Dr. Dureja                Dr. Pfau
   Thursday, July 9           Dr. Swize               Dr. Gopal
     Friday, July 10          Dr. Byrne                Dr. Soni                    Dr. Soni
   Saturday, July 11          Dr. Byrne                Dr. Soni                    Dr. Soni
    Sunday, July 12           Dr. Byrne                Dr. Soni                    Dr. Soni
   Monday, July 13            Dr. Rice              Dr. Lepinski
   Tuesday, July 14          Dr. Skagen                Dr. Wald
  Wednesday, July 15         Dr. Dureja             Dr. Gaumnitz
   Thursday, July 16         Dr. Cornett          Dr. Reichelderfer
     Friday, July 17          Dr. Rice              Dr. Gaumnitz               Dr. Lepinski
   Saturday, July 18          Dr. Rice              Dr. Gaumnitz               Dr. Lepinski
    Sunday, July 19           Dr. Rice              Dr. Gaumnitz               Dr. Lepinski
   Monday, July 20            Dr. Byrne               Dr. Smith
   Tuesday, July 21          Dr. Cornett             Dr. Olenec
  Wednesday, July 22         Dr. Skagen               Dr. Lucey
   Thursday, July 23          Dr. Rice              Dr. Gaumnitz
     Friday, July 24         Dr. Dureja               Dr. Lucey                    Dr. Gopal
   Saturday, July 25         Dr. Dureja               Dr. Lucey                    Dr. Gopal
    Sunday, July 26          Dr. Dureja               Dr. Lucey                    Dr. Gopal
   Monday, July 27            Dr. Byrne            Dr. Magenheim
   Tuesday, July 28          Dr. Cornett               Dr. Soni
  Wednesday, July 29         Dr. Dureja                Dr. Wald
   Thursday, July 30          Dr. Byrne               Dr. Saha
     Friday, July 31         Dr. Skagen                Dr. Wald              Dr. Magenheim

FELLOW COVERING CONSULTS ENTIRE MONTH: Dr. Shawn Hancock
STAFF PHYSICIAN COVERING CONSULTS: 07/01/09 – 07/12/09: Dr. Terry Frick
                                   07/13/09 – 07/26/09: Dr. Eric Gaumnitz
                                   07/27/09 – 07/31/09: Dr. Arnold Wald

FELLOW COVERING LIVER SERVICE ENTIRE MONTH: Dr. Daniel Cornett
STAFF PHYSICIAN COVERING LIVER SERVICE: 07/01/09 – 07/19/09: Dr. Alexandru Musat
                                        07/20/09 – 07/26/09: Dr. Michael Lucey
                                        07/27/09 – 07/31/09: Dr. Alexandru Musat
ERCP COVERAGE FOR ENTIRE MONTH: Dr. Mark Benson

								
To top