Sheet1 AIChE

Document Sample
Sheet1 AIChE Powered By Docstoc
					                 Company                           TSC Rep
3M Company                            Monica Stiglich
Abbott Laboratories                   Dan Wozniak
ABS Group Inc.                        Steve Arendt
AcuTech Consulting                    Dave Moore
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.      Shakeel Kadri
AKZO Nobel Chemicals                  Steve Wolf
Albemarle Corporation                 Tom Dileo
Amgen                                 Denise Bender
BakerRisk                             Jatin Shah
Baker Petrolite Corporation           Jack Philley
Bayer MaterialScience                 Neil Maxson
Boulder Scienific Company             Dr. Larry Westrum
BP                                    Mike Broadribb
Braskem                               Americo Diniz
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company          Will Fleming
Buckman North America                 Mikelle Moore
Celanese Chemicals                    Don Abrahamson
CF Industries                         John Bakach
Chartis                               Don Roe
Chevron Corporation                   Dave Jones
ChevronPhillips Chemical Company      Ken Harrington
Ciba Expert Systems                   Tom Hoppe
Cognis                                Dave Krabacher
ConocoPhillips                        Jim Miller
Contra Costa County Health Services   Randy Sawyer
Covidien                              Tom Janicik
Croda                                 John Wincek
CSBP, Ltd.                            Trish Kerin
CYTEC Industries                      Koster, Karen
Diversified CPC                       Steve Graham
DNV                                   Robin Pitblado
Dow Chemical Company, The             Kenan Stevick
Dow Corning                           Jeff Fox
DuPont Company                        Karen Tancredi
Eastman Chemical Company              Pete Lodal
EcoPetrol                             Oscar Javier Ortiz
Eli Lilly and Company                 Bill Marshall
Emerson Process Management            Bob Gale
Evonik                                John Traynor
ExxonMobil Corporation                Cathy Pincus
Fluor Enterprises                     Jack Reisdorf
FM Global                             Bill Doerr
Formosa Plastics Corporation (USA)    Steve Marwitz
Frontier Oil Corporation              Tina Rutledge (Drumheller)
Genentech                             Jerry L. Jones
GL Industrial Services                Doug Hobbs
Gulf Petrochemical Industries Corp.      Yassir Rahim
Hikal                                    Yogesh Joshi
Honeywell, Inc.                          Steve Eason
Huntsman Corporation                     Mike Moriarty
Husky Energy                             Kevin MacDougall
Intel                                    Scott Swanson
International Specialty Products, Inc.   Warren Greenfield
Invensys Process Systems                 Robin McRae-Steele
IoMosaic Corporation                     Georges Melhem
KBR                                      Carl Brown
Koch Industries, Inc.                    Willis Jernigan
Korea Gas Safety Corp.                   K.S. Park
Kraton Polymers                          Mark Booth
Kuwait Petroleum Corporation             Homoud Al-Ajmi
LANXESS Corporation                      Todd Aukerman
Larsen and Toubro Limited                K.N. Sen
Lloyd's Register                         Hiraz (Russ) Medhora
Lubrizol                                 Dan Isaacson
Lummus Technology, a CB&I Co.            Robert Walz
Lupin Limited                            Kaushik Samanta
Lyondell Basell                          Jim Muoio
Maersk Oil                               Per Angelo
Marsulex, Inc.                           Peter Stott
Matrix Laboratories Limited              Sunil Kulkarni
Merck & Company, Inc.                    Ed Dyke
Monsanto Company                         Jeff Philiph
Nalco                                    Eric Seip
Nexen Inc.                               David Guss
NJ DEP                                   Dr. Iclal Atay
NOVA Chemicals Ltd.                      Fred Henselwood
Occidental Chemical Corporation          David Lewis
Olin Corporation                         Scott Wallace
PETRONAS                                 Morris Kho
Pfizer, Inc.                             Greg Hounsell
Potash Corporation                       Glenn Crowe
PPG Industries, Inc.                     Dave Thaman
Praxair, Inc.                            Rich Craig
PricewaterhouseCoopers                   Von Gusa
Primatech, Inc.                          Andrew Chapman
Process Improvement Institute            Bill Bridges
Procter and Gamble                       Hank Gurry
REC Silicon                              Jim Walund
Regis Technologies                       Diane Massie
Reliance Industries, Ltd.                Ravi Ramaswamy
Rhodes Technologies                      Andy Soma
Rhodia                                   Lou Higgins
RRS/Schirmer Engineering                 John Alderman
SABIC Innovative Plastics              Fran Schultz
Santos, Ltd.                           S. L. Sreedhar
Sartomer Company, Inc.                 Blair Hamerski
Savannah River Nuclear Solutions       Jim Morgan
Schering Plough Corporation            Chantell Laing
Scientific Protein Laboratories        Bruce Greer
Shell Downstream Manufacturing         Noel Misa
Siemens Corporation                    Abdul Aldeeb
SINOPEC                                Mu Shanjun
SIS-Tech Solutions                     Angela Summers
Solutia Inc.                           Dale Dressel
Starr Technical Risks Agency, Inc.     Glenn Murphy
Suncor Energy, Inc.                    Richard Piette
Sunoco Inc.                            Antoinette Wenzel
Syncrude Canada, Ltd.                  Peter Williams
Syngenta Crop Protection               Russ Kahn
Texas Petrochemicals                   Marise Textor
TNO Initiative for Industrial Safety   Vincent van den Hoogenband
Total                                  Robert Fischer
Toyo Engineering, India                Dr. S. Ganeshan
US EPA/OEM                             Craig Matthiessen
Vertellus Specialties, Inc.            Kathy Anderson
Virent Energy Systems, Inc.            Brian K. Olson
Woodside                               Richard Pocock
WorleyParsons                          Lindsay Wheeler
Wyeth                                  Steve Meszaros




Emeritus Members and Staff
Consultants
Belonger, Dave                         Staff Consultant
Davenport, John                        Staff Consultant
Frank, Walt                            Emeritus/Staff Consultant
Freeman, Randy                         Emeritus
Hendershot, Dennis                     Staff Consultant
Herber, John                           Emeritus / Staff Consultant
Keeports, Greg                         Emeritus / Staff Consultant
Kelly, Brian                           Emeritus / Staff Consultant
Louvar, Joe                            Staff Consultant
McCavit, Jack                          Emeritus / Staff Consultant
Murphy, John                           Emeritus / Staff Consultant
Ormsby, Bob                            Staff Consultant
Perry, Bob                             Staff Consultant
Sepeda, Adrian      Emeritus / Staff Consultant
Sliva, Dan          Staff Consultant
Thompson, Anthony   Emeritus
Windhorst, Jan      Emeritus
Woodring, Ken       Emeritus
                  Email                       Phone
mrstiglich1@mmm.com                  (651)-778-6813
Dan.Wozniak@abbott.com               (847) 937-0849
sarendt@absconsulting.com            (281) 673-2914
dmoore@acutech-consulting.com        (703) 399-7450
kadrish@airproducts.com              (610) 481-6762
steve.wolf@akzonobel-chemicals.com   (312) 544-7044
tom_dileo@albemarle.com              (225) 359-2288
benderd@amgen.com                    (805)-447-2961
jshah@bakerrisk.com                  (952) 944-5580
jack.philley@bakerhughes.com         (281) 275-7262
neil.maxson@bayerbms.com             (281) 383-5980
ljwestrum@bouldersci.com             (970)-535-6652
broadrmp@bp.com                      (281) 504 4323
americo.neto@braskem.com.br          + 55 71 632-5419
william.fleming@bms.com              (315) 432-2746
mcmoore@buckman.com                  (901)-272-6405
donald.abrahamson@celanese.com       (972) 443-4942
JBakach@cfifl.com                    (813)782-1591 Ext. 5604
donald.roe@chartisinsurance.com      (770) 671-2027
DWJones@chevron.com                  (510) 242-9258
harrken@cpchem.com                   (832) 813-4968
tom.hoppe@ciba.com                   (732) 914-2590
dave.krabacher@cognis.com            (513) 482.2221
Jim.P.Miller@conocophillips.com      (918)-661-5069
rsawyer@hsd.cccounty.us              (925) 646-2286
tom.janicik@covidien.com             (314) 654-6448
john.wincek@croda.com                (570) 748-7796 x3175
Trish.Kerin@av.com.au                +61 (3) 9368-4832
karen.koster@cytec.com               (973) 569-4002
sgraham@diversifiedcpc.com           (815) 424-2006
robin.pitblado@dnv.com               (281) 721-6690
KPStevick@dow.com                    (989) 636-1732
jeff.fox@dowcorning.com              (989) 496-5943
karen.k.tancredi@usa.dupont.com      (302) 774-8030
pnlodal@eastman.com                  (423) 229-2675
Oscarjav.Ortiz@ecopetrol.com.co      +57 76 208805
bmarshall@lilly.com                  (317) 276-5600
bob.gale@emerson.com                 (314) 872-6072
john.traynor@evonik.com              (973) 541-8046
cathy.f.pincus@exxonmobil.com        (281) 834-2250
jack.reisdorf@fluor.com              (949) 349-5961
william.doerr@fmglobal.com           (781) 255-4986
smarwitz@ftpc.fpcusa.com             (361) 987-7447
Trutledge@frontieroil-eld.com        (316)-321-8616
jones.jerry@gene.com                 (650) 467-7743
doug.hobbs@advantica.biz             (713) 586-7000
yarahim@gpic.net                      +973 39696467
yogesh_joshi@hikal.com                +91 22 2757 4276
Steven.Eason@Honeywell.com            (973) 455-2175
Mike_J_Moriarty@Huntsman.com          (281) 719-3057
Kevin.W.MacDougall@huskyenergy.ca     (403) 298-6206
scott.e.swanson@intel.com             (503) 613-4334
wgreenfield@ispcorp.com               (973) 628-3498
robin.mccreasteele@ips.invensys.com   (949)-885-0774
melhem@iomosaic.com                   (603) 893-7009
carl.brown@kbr.com                    (713) 753-7542
willis.jernigan@kochind.com           (316)-828-8220
kspark@kgs.or.kr                      +82 (31) 310-1410
mark.booth@kraton.com                 (740) 423-2384
H.Ajmi@kpc.com.kw                     + 965 4994867
todd.aukerman@lanxess.com             (412) 809-3572
knsen@Intecc.com                      + 91 44 2252 6475
russ.medhora@lr.org                   (281) 649-2261
deis@lubrizol.com                     (440) 347-6051
rwalz@CBI.com                         (973) 893-1515
kaushiksamanta@lupinpharma.com        +91 (7480) 410.800
Jim.Muoio@lyondellbasell.com          (281) 862-5047
pea@maerskoil.dk                      n/a
pstott@marsulex.com                   (416) 4964-161
sunil.kulkarni@matrixlabsindia.com    n/a
edward_dyke@merck.com                 (908) 423-7814
Jeffrey.e.philiph@monsanto.com        (314) 694-6918
eseip@nalco.com                       (630) 305-1248 ext. 1248
David_Guss@nexeninc.com               (403)-699-4179
Iclal.atay@dep.state.nj.us            (609) 633-6187
HENSELFW@novachem.com                 (403)-750-3966
David_Lewis@oxy.com                   (972) 404.3686
BSWallace@olin.com                    (716) 278-6510
morris@petronas.com.my                n/a
hounsg@pfizer.com                     (212) 573-7686
glenn.crowe@pcsnitrogen.com           (225)-621-1592
dthaman@ppg.com                       (412) 492-5592
rich_craig@praxair.com                (716)-879-7583
von.b.gusa@us.pwc.com                 n/a
andrewc@primatech.com                 (614) 841-9800 x 121
wbridges@p-i-i-i.com                  (865)- 675-3458
gurry.fh@pg.com                       (513) 634-9572
Jim.Walund@recgroup.com               (406)-496-9858
diane.massie@comcast.net              (847)-651-8403
ravi.ramaswamy@ril.com                +91 22 4477 6037
Andy.Soma@pharma.com                  n/a
louis.higgins@us.rhodia.com           (215) 595-6720
John_Alderman@Schirmereng.com         (281) 334-4220
francis.schultz@sabic-ip.com        (413) 448-7683
sreedhar@santos.com                 +61 881167879
blair.hamerski@sartomer.com         (610) 344-2138
james.morgan@srs.gov                (803) 557-4668
chantell.laing@spcorp.com           (908) 629-3789
greerb@splpharma.com                (608) 849-5944
Noel.Misa@shell.com                 n/a
abdul.aldeeb@siemens.com            (713)570-2916
mushanjun@vip.sina.com              +86-532-83786208
asummers@sis-tech.com               (281) 922-8324
dedres@solutia.com                  (314) 674-6031
glenn.murphy@cvstarrco.com          (646) 227-6305
rpiette@suncor.com                  (403) 296 -3152
AJWENZEL@sunocoinc.com              (610) 833-3451
williams.peter@syncrude.com         (780)-792-3357
russell.kahn@syngenta.com           (336) 632-6429
Marise.Textor@txpetrochem.com       (713) 840-2410
vincent.vandenhoogenband@tno.nl     +31 15 284 35 89
Robert.Fischer@TOTAL.com            (713) 483-5087
ganeshans@toyoindia.com             +91 (22) 2573 5194
matthiessen.craig@epa.gov           (202) 564-8016
kanderson@vertellus.com             (317) 247-8141
Brian_Olson@virent.com              (608)-316-6364
richard.pocock@woodside.com.au      +61 89348 5019
Lindsay.Wheeler@WorleyParsons.com   n/a
meszars@wyeth.com                   (484) 865-9982




dbelonger@verizon.net               (609) 654-4914
john.davenport@worldnet.att.net     (804) 843-2448
wlf@frankrisk.com                   (302) 655-9433
rafree@yahoo.com                    (713) 408-0357
d.c.hendershot@att.net              (609) 799-4449
john@phms.us.com                    (651)-303-0767
gregkeep@comcast.net                (856) 461-4599
kellybd@telus.net                   (403) 375-0709
josephlouvar@yahoo.com              (313) 577-9358
jlmconsulting@sbcglobal.net         (806) 665-6948
hamjfm@embarqmail.com               (941) 624-0171
rormsby@tampabay.rr.com             (813) 684-5362
bobgperry@comcast.net               (203) 438-1308
ADRIAN_L@swbell.net        (972) 335-9252
sliva@capital.net          (518) 399-0693
aathom@charter.net         (636) 458-4305
janwindh@telusplanet.net   (403) 314-7608
kgwoodring@comcast.net     (412) 849-9246

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:70
posted:9/4/2011
language:Indonesian
pages:8