IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA

Document Sample
IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA Powered By Docstoc
					 1 C. Taylor Ashworth, 010143
     Alan A. Meda, 009213
 2 STINSON MORRISON HECKER LLP
     1850 North Central Avenue, Suite 2100
     Phoenix, Arizona 85004
 3
     Telephone: (602) 279-1600
     Facsimile: (602) 240-6925
 4   tashworth@stinson.com
     ameda@stinson.com
 5
     J. Gregory Milmoe
 6 Shepard Goldfein
     SKADDEN, ARPS, SLATE, MEAGHER & FLOM LLP
 7 4 Times Square
     New York, New York 10036
 8   Telephone: (212) 735-3000
     Facsimile: (212) 735-2000
 9   gregory.milmoe@skadden.com
     shepard.goldfein@skadden.com
10 Anthony W. Clark
     SKADDEN, ARPS, SLATE, MEAGHER & FLOM LLP
11 One Rodney Square
     Wilmington, Delaware 19899
12 Telephone: (302) 651.3000
     Facsimile: (302) 651.3001
13 anthony.clark@skadden.com
     Attorneys for the National Hockey League
14
                                 IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT
15
                                           FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
16
     In re                                                 Chapter 11
17
     DEWEY RANCH HOCKEY, LLC,                              Case No. 2:09-bk-09488-RTBP
18 COYOTES HOLDINGS, LLC,

19 COYOTES HOCKEY, LLC, and
     ARENA MANAGEMENT GROUP, LLC,                          NOTICE OF LODGING ORDER GRANTING
20                                                                 LIMITED ADMISSION
                                 Debtors.
21
     This filing applies to:
22                                    All Debtors
                                 □     Specified Debtors
23

24
              PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the National Hockey League has this date lodged the proposed
25 Order Granting Limited Admission to Van C. Durrer II in the form attached hereto, relating to Docket

26 Entry #547.

27

28
     DB04/837541.0002/1763483.1 DD02
 1            DATED this August 13, 2009.

 2                                                         STINSON MORRISON HECKER LLP
 3
                                                   By:      /s/ Alan A. Meda (#009213)
 4
                                                           C. Taylor Ashworth
 5                                                         Alan A. Meda

 6                                                         and

 7                                                         J. Gregory Milmoe
                                                           Shepard Goldfein
 8                                                         Anthony W. Clark
                                                           SKADDEN ARPS SLATE MEAGHER &
 9
                                                           FLOM LLP
10
                                                           Attorneys for National Hockey League
11
      COPY of the foregoing sent this August 13,         Albert Turi
12    2009, to:                                          BWD GROUP LLC
                                                         BWD Plaza
13                                                       PO Box 9050
                                                         Jericho NY 11753-8950
14
      Thomas J. Salerno, Esq.                            James E. Cross, Esq.
15    Jordan A. Kroop, Esq.                              Brenda K. Martin, Esq.
      Kelly Singer, Esq.                                 Warren J. Stapleton, Esq.
16    SQUIRE SANDERS & DEMPSEY LLP                       OSBORN MALEDON PA
      40 N Central Ave #2700                             2929 N Central Ave #2100
17
      Phoenix AZ 85004-4498                              Phoenix AZ 85012-2794
18    tsalerno@ssd.com                                   jcross@omlaw.com
      jkroop@ssd.com                                     bmartin@omlaw.com
19    ksinger@ssd.com                                    wstapleton@omlaw.com
      Attorneys for Debtors                              Attorneys for National Hockey League Players’
20                                                       Association
21    Larry L Watson, Esq.                               Carolyn J. Johnsen, Esq.
      Connie S. Hoover                                   Peter W. Sorensen, Esq.
22    OFFICE OF THE U.S. TRUSTEE                         JENNINGS STROUSS & SALMON PLC
      230 N First Ave #204                               201 E Washington St
23    Phoenix AZ 85003-1706                              Phoenix AZ 85004-2385
      larry.watson@usdoj.gov                             cjjohnsen@jsslaw.com
24    connie.s.hoover@usdoj.gov                          psorensen@jsslaw.com
25                                                       Attorneys for Jerry Moyes
      Susan M. Freeman, Esq.                             Jeffrey Freund, Esq.
26    Stefan M. Palys, Esq.                              BREDHOFF & KAISER PLLC
      LEWIS AND ROCA LLP                                 805 15th St NW
27    40 N Central Ave                                   Washington DC 20005
28    Phoenix AZ 85004-4429                              jfreund@bredhoff.com
                                                    2
     DB04/837541.0002/1763483.1 DD02
 1    SFreeman@lrlaw.com                                 Attorneys for National Hockey League Players’
      spalys@lrlaw.com                                   Association
 2    Attorneys for PSE Sports & Entertainment and
      for S&E Interim Facility Corporation
 3
      Steven M. Abramowitz, Esq.                         Sean P. O’Brien, Esq.
 4    VINSON & ELKINS LLP                                GUST ROSENFELD PLC
      666 Fifth Ave 26th Fl                              201 E Washington St #800
 5    New York NY 10103-0040                             Phoenix AZ 85004-2327
      sabramowitz@velaw.com                              spobriein@gustlaw.com
 6
      Attorneys for SOF Investments LP, White Tip        Attorneys for Drawbridge Special opportunities
 7    Investments, LLC, and Donatello Investments,       Fund LP
      LLC
 8    Donald L. Gaffney, Esq.                            Richard W. Havel, Esq.
      SNELL & WILMER LLP                                 SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP
 9
      One Arizona Center                                 555 W Fifth St 40th Fl
10    Phoenix AZ 85004-2202                              Los Angeles CA 90013-1010
      dgaffney@swlaw.com                                 rhavel@sidley.com
11    Attorneys for SOF Investments LP, White Tip        Attorneys for Drawbridge Special opportunities
      Investments, LLC, and Donatello Investments,       Fund LP
12    LLC
13    Richard H. Herold, Esq.                            Lori Lapin Jones
      HINSHAW & CULBERTSON LLP                           LORI LAPIN JONES PLLC
14    3200 N Central Ave #800                            98 Cutter Mill Rd #201 N
      Phoenix AZ 85012                                   Great Neck NY 11021
15    rherold@hinshawlaw.com                             ljones@jonespllc.com
      Attorneys for Aramark                              Attorneys for BWD Group
16
      Ivan L. Kallick, Esq.                              Thomas Allen, Esq.
17    Ileana M. Hernandez, Esq.                          Paul Sala, Esq.
      MANATT PHELPS & PHILLIPS                           ALLEN SALA & BAYNE PLC
18    11355 W Olympic Blvd                               1850 N Central Ave #1150
      Los Angeles CA 90064                               Phoenix AZ 85004
19    ikallick@manatt.com                                psala@asbazlaw.com
20    ihernandez@manatt.com                              tallen@asbazlaw.com
      Attorneys for Ticketmaster                         Attorneys for the Official Joint Committee of
21                                                       Unsecured Creditors
      Louis T.M. Conti, Esq.                             William Novotny, Esq.
22    HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP                               MARISCAL WEEKS McINTYRE &
23    100 N Tampa St #4100                               FRIEDLANDER PA
      Tampa FL 33602                                     2901 N Central Ave #200
24    louis.conti@hklaw.com                              Phoenix AZ 85012-2705
      Attorneys for Facility Merchandising Inc.          William.novotny@mwmf.com
25                                                       Attorneys for Coyote Center Development LLC

26    Cathy L. Reece, Esq.                               Jonathan K. Bernstein, Esq.
      Nicolas B. Hoskins, Esq.                           Andrew J. Gallo, Esq.
27    Fennemore Craig PC                                 BINGHAM McCUTCHEN LLP
      3003 n Central Ave #2600                           One Federal St
28
                                                     3
     DB04/837541.0002/1763483.1 DD02
 1    Phoenix AZ 85012-2913                         Boston MA 02110
      creece@fclaw.com                              Jon.bernstein@binghma.com
 2    nhoskins@fclaw.com                            Andrew.gallo@bingham.com
      Attorneys for City of Glendale, Arizona
 3
      William R. Baldiga, Esq.                      Mark C. Dangerfield, Esq.
 4    Andrew M. Sroka, Esq.                         Dean C. Short, Esq.
      BROWN RUDNICK LLP                             GALLAGHER & KENNEDY PA
 5    One Financial Center                          2575 E Camelback Rd
      Boston MA 02111                               Phoenix AZ 85016-9225
 6
      wbaldiga@brownrudnick.com                     mcd@gknet.com
 7    asroka@brownrudnick.com                       dcs@gknet.com
      Attorneys for City of Glendale, Arizona       Attorneys for Arizona Cardinals Football Club
 8    Jonathan P. Ibsen, Esq.                       Mark A. Nadeau, Esq.
      Laura A. Rogal, Esq.                          Shane D. Gosdis, Esq.
 9
      JABURG & WILK PC                              Allison L. Kierman, Esq.
10    3200 N Central Ave #2000                      DLA PIPER LLP (US)
      Phoenix AZ 85012-2400                         2525 E Camelback Rd #1000
11    jpi@jaburgwilk.com                            Phoenix AZ 85016-4245
      lar@jaburgwilk.com                            mark.nadeau@dlapiper.com
12    Attorneys for Wayne Gretzky                   shane.gosdis@dlapiper.com
                                                    allison.kierman@dlapiper.com
13                                                  Attorneys for Lease Group Resources, Inc.
14    Scott B. Cohen, Esq.                          Arthur E Rosenberg Esq
      ENGELMAN BERGER PC                            HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
15    3636 N Central Ave #700                       195 Broadway
      Phoenix AZ 85012                              New York NY 10007-3189
16    sbc@engelmanberger.com                        arthur.rosenberg@hklaw.com
      Attorneys for John Breslow                    Attorneys for Facility Merchandising Inc.
17

18

19

20     /s/ Rebecca J. McGee

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28
                                                4
     DB04/837541.0002/1763483.1 DD02
 1 C. Taylor Ashworth, 010143
     Alan A. Meda, 009213
 2 STINSON MORRISON HECKER LLP
     1850 North Central Avenue, Suite 2100
     Phoenix, Arizona 85004
 3
     Telephone: (602) 279-1600
     Facsimile: (602) 240-6925
 4   tashworth@stinson.com
     ameda@stinson.com
 5
     J. Gregory Milmoe
 6 Shepard Goldfein
     SKADDEN, ARPS, SLATE, MEAGHER & FLOM LLP
 7 4 Times Square
     New York, New York 10036
 8   Telephone: (212) 735-3000
     Facsimile: (212) 735-2000
 9   gregory.milmoe@skadden.com
     shepard.goldfein@skadden.com
10 Anthony W. Clark
     SKADDEN, ARPS, SLATE, MEAGHER & FLOM LLP
11 One Rodney Square
     Wilmington, Delaware 19899
12 Telephone: (302) 651.3000
     Facsimile: (302) 651.3001
13 anthony.clark@skadden.com

14 Attorneys for the National Hockey

15                               IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

16                                         FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA

17 In re                                                       Chapter 11

18 DEWEY RANCH HOCKEY, LLC,                                    Case No. 2:09-bk-09488-RTBP
19 COYOTES HOLDINGS, LLC,

20 COYOTES HOCKEY, LLC, and                                    ORDER GRANTING LIMITED ADMISSION
21 ARENA MANAGEMENT GROUP, LLC,

22                               Debtors.
23
     This filing applies to:
24
                                      All Debtors
25                               □     Specified Debtors

26            The Court has considered the Application for Limited Admission filed for Van C. Durrer II,

27 and, for good cause appearing,

28
                                                           5
     DB04/837541.0002/1763483.1 DD02
 1            IT IS HEREBY ORDERED granting limited admission to Van C. Durrer II to appear and

 2 participate in the above-captioned matter.

 3            DATED AND SIGNED ABOVE.
 4

 5                                                 The Honorable Redfield T. Baum
                                                UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY JUDGE
 6

 7

 8

 9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28
                                                    6
     DB04/837541.0002/1763483.1 DD02

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:9
posted:8/31/2011
language:English
pages:6