LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - EARTH SCIENCE FORUM - 11 12 May 2009 by heapsofluvv

VIEWS: 17 PAGES: 2

									LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - EARTH SCIENCE FORUM - 11 & 12 May 2009

Surename      Name       Affiliation                 Country       Email
Aegerter      Simon      President ISSI BoT          Switzerland   simon@aegerter.net

Asrar         Ghassem    WMO Geneva                  Switzerland   GAsrar@wmo.int

Berger        Michael    ESA – ESRIN                 Italy         Michael.Berger@esa.int

Beutler       Gerhard    University of Bern          Switzerland   beutler@aiub.unibe.ch

Borgeaud      Maurice    EPFL                        Switzerland   maurice.borgeaud@epfl.ch

Briggs        Stephen    ESA – ESRIN                 Italy         Stephen.Briggs@esa.int

Culhane       Len        MSSL                        UK            jlc@mssl.ucl.ac.uk

Fröhlich      Claus      PMOD/WRC                    Switzerland   cfrohlich@pmodwrc.ch

Gudmandsen    Preben     Danish National Space       Denmark       prebeng@space.dtu.dk
                         Center
Harries       John       Imperial College London     UK            j.harries@imperial.ac.uk

Heil          Petra      University of Tasmania      Australia     Petra.Heil@utas.edu.au

Herland       Einar-     ESA – ESRIN                 Italy         Einar-Arne.Herland@esa.int
              Arne
Hocke         Klemens    University of Bern          Switzerland   klemens.hocke@mw.iap.unibe.ch

Johannessen   Johnny     Nansen Environmental and    Norway        johnny.johannessen@nersc.no
                         Remote Sensing Center
Kämpfer       Niklaus    University of Bern          Switzerland   niklaus.kaempfer@iap.unibe.ch

Kandel        Robert     Institut Pierre Simon       France        kandel@lmd.polytechnique.fr
                         Laplace
Lahoz         William    Norsk Institutt for         Norway        wal@nilu.no
                         luftforskning
Parrot        Michel     CNRS-Université d'Orléans   France        Michel.Parrot@cnrs-orleans.fr

Reissell      Anni       University of Helsinki      Finland       anni.reissell@helsinki.fi

Rummel        Reinhard   Technische Universität      Germany       rummel@bv.tum.de
                         München
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - EARTH SCIENCE FORUM - 11 & 12 May 2009

Sharov         Aleksey    Johanneum Research    Austria         aleksey.sharov@joanneum.at

Turunen        Esa        EISCAT                Sweden          esa.turunen@eiscat.se

Van Eyken      Anthony    SRI International     USA             anthony.vaneyken@sri.com



ISSI STAFF
Bonnet         Roger      ISSI                  Switzerland     Rmbonnet@issibern.ch
               Maurice
Bengtsson      Lennart    ISSI                  Switzerland     Bengtsson@issibern.ch

Geiss          Johannes   ISSI                  Switzerland     Geiss@issibern.ch

Koumoutsaris   Symeon     ISSI                  Switzerland     Koumoutsaris@issibern.ch

Manno          Vittorio   ISSI                  Switzerland     Vittorio.manno@issibern.ch

Rossi          Angelo     ISSI                  Switzerland     Angelo.Rossi@issibern.ch

Saliba         Saliba     ISSI                  Switzerland     saliba@issibern.ch

Schüpbach      Katja      ISSI                  Switzerland     Schuepbach@issibern.ch

Schutte        Brigitte   ISSI                  Switzerland     Brigitte.Schutte@issibern.ch

Von Steiger    Rudolf     ISSI                  Switzerland     vsteiger@issibern.ch

Wenger         Silvia     ISSI                  Switzerland     Silvia.Wenger@issibern.ch

								
To top